advertisment
AllState
Uploaded Ad
2017_SeasonTickets
2017 NC A&T
Football Schedule/Results
Football
Sat, Sep 02 @ TBA
at Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C.
Football
Sat, Sep 09 @ 6:00 PM
vs Mars Hill
Aggie Stadium
Football
Sat, Sep 16 @ TBA
at Charlotte
Charlotte, N.C.
Football
Sat, Sep 23 @ TBA
at Morgan State
Baltimore, Md.
Football
Sat, Sep 30 @ TBA
at S.C. State
Orangeburg, S.C.
Football
Sat, Oct 07 @ 1:00 PM
vs Delaware State (Homecoming)
Aggie Stadium
Football
Sat, Oct 14 @ TBA
at Florida A&M
Tallahassee, Fla.
Football
Sat, Oct 21 @ 1:00 PM
vs Bethune-Cookman
Aggie Stadium
Football
Sat, Nov 04 @ TBA
at Norfolk State
Norfolk, Va.
Football
Sat, Nov 11 @ 1:00 PM
vs Savannah State
Aggie Stadium
Football
Sat, Nov 18 @ 1:00 PM
vs N.C. Central
Aggie Stadium
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Sep 02 Gardner-Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. TBA
Sat, Sep 09 Mars Hill Aggie Stadium 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 16 Charlotte at Charlotte, N.C. TBA
Sat, Sep 23 Morgan State * at Baltimore, Md. TBA
Sat, Sep 30 S.C. State * at Orangeburg, S.C. TBA
Sat, Oct 07 Delaware State (Homecoming) * Aggie Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 14 Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. TBA
Sat, Oct 21 Bethune-Cookman * Aggie Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Nov 04 Norfolk State * at Norfolk, Va. TBA
Sat, Nov 11 Savannah State * Aggie Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Nov 18 N.C. Central * Aggie Stadium 1:00 PM
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
O Henry Hotel