advertisment
Rail_NCTransport
AllState
Uploaded Ad
2017 NC A&T
Softball Schedule/Results
Softball
Fri, Feb 10
vs Alabama A&M
Softball
Fri, Feb 10
vs East Tennessee State
Softball
Sat, Feb 11
at Gardner-Webb
Softball
Sat, Feb 11
vs Alabama A&M
Softball
Sun, Feb 12
vs Gardner-Webb
Softball
Thu, Feb 16
vs Appalachian State
Softball
Fri, Feb 17
vs Valparaiso
Softball
Fri, Feb 17
vs Howard
Softball
Sat, Feb 18
vs Valparaiso
Softball
Sun, Feb 19
vs UMBC
Softball
Wed, Feb 22
vs Appalachian State
Softball
Sat, Feb 25
vs Akron
Softball
Sat, Feb 25
at Jacksonville
Softball
Sun, Feb 26
vs Akron
Softball
Sun, Feb 26
vs Jacksonville
Softball
Wed, Mar 01
vs UNC Wilmington
Softball
Sat, Mar 04
vs Loyola
Softball
Sat, Mar 04
vs Alabama State
Softball
Sun, Mar 05
vs Loyola
Softball
Sun, Mar 05
at Alabama State
Softball
Wed, Mar 08
at Southern Mississippi
Softball
Thu, Mar 09
at Jackson State
Softball
Thu, Mar 09
at Jackson State
Softball
Tue, Mar 14
at Liberty
Softball
Thu, Mar 16
vs UNC Greensboro (Pizza Giveaway)
Softball
Sat, Mar 25 @ 1:00 PM
at South Carolina State
Orangeburg, S.C.
Softball
Sat, Mar 25 @ 3:00 PM
at South Carolina State
Orangeburg, S.C.
Softball
Sun, Mar 26 @ 12:00 PM
at South Carolina State
Orangeburg, S.C.
Softball
Wed, Mar 29 @ 4:30 PM
vs Elon
Lady Aggie Softball Complex
Softball
Sat, Apr 01 @ 1:00 PM
at Bethune-Cookman
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Softball
Sat, Apr 01 @ 3:00 PM
at Bethune-Cookman
Daytona Beach, Fla
Softball
Sun, Apr 02 @ 12:00 PM
at Bethune-Cookman
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Softball
Sat, Apr 08 @ 1:00 PM
vs Florida A&M (Softball/Football Tailgate)
Lady Aggie Softball Complex
Softball
Sat, Apr 08 @ 3:00 PM
vs Florida A&M
Lady Aggie Softball Complex
Softball
Sun, Apr 09 @ 12:00 PM
vs Florida A&M
Lady Aggie Softball Complex
Softball
Thu, Apr 13 @ 3:00 PM
at Western Carolina
Cullowhee, N.C.
Softball
Thu, Apr 13 @ 5:00 PM
at Western Carolina
Cullowhee, N.C.
Softball
Wed, Apr 19 @ 6:00 PM
at Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C.
Softball
Sat, Apr 22 @ 1:00 PM
vs Savannah State
Lady Aggie Softball Complex
Softball
Sat, Apr 22 @ 3:00 PM
vs Savannah State
Lady Aggie Softball Complex
Softball
Sun, Apr 23 @ 12:00 PM
vs Savannah State (Senior Day/Sundae Giveaways)
Lady Aggie Softball Complex
Softball
Tue, Apr 25 @ 5:00 PM
at Elon
Elon, N.C.
Softball
Sat, Apr 29 @ 1:00 PM
at N.C. Central
Durham, N.C.
Softball
Sat, Apr 29 @ 3:00 PM
at N.C. Central
Durham, N.C.
Softball
Sun, Apr 30 @ 12:00 PM
at N.C. Central
Durham, N.C.
Softball
Sun, May 07 @ 2:00 PM
at Norfolk State
Norfolk, Va.
Softball
Sun, May 07 @ 4:00 PM
at Norfolk State
Norfolk, Va.
Softball
Wed, May 10 @ TBA
vs MEAC Tournament
Ormond Beach, Fla.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Gardner-Webb Tournament
Fri, Feb 10 Alabama A&M at Boiling Springs, N.C. 11:00 AM 6 - 4(W)
Gardner-Webb Tournament
Fri, Feb 10 East Tennessee State at Boiling Springs, N.C. 1:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Sat, Feb 11 Gardner-Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 12:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Feb 11 Alabama A&M at Boiling Springs, N.C. 2:45 PM 7 - 9(L) 9
Sun, Feb 12 Gardner-Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 12:00 PM 5 - 4(W) 8
 
Thu, Feb 16 Appalachian State Lady Aggie Softball Complex 3:30 PM 3 - 11(L)
North Carolina A&T Aggie Invitational
Fri, Feb 17 Valparaiso Lady Aggie Softball Complex 12:30 PM 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Feb 17 Howard Lady Aggie Softball Complex 2:30 PM 9 - 8(W)
Sat, Feb 18 Valparaiso Lady Aggie Softball Complex 3:00 PM 2 - 7(L)
North Carolina A&T Aggie Invitational
Sun, Feb 19 UMBC Lady Aggie Softball Complex 3:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
 
Wed, Feb 22 Appalachian State Lady Aggie Softball Complex 3:00 PM 2 - 3(L) 8
Jacksonville Tournament
Sat, Feb 25 Akron at Jacksonville, Fla. 9:30 AM 1 - 6(L)
Sat, Feb 25 Jacksonville at Jacksonville, Fla. 12:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Sun, Feb 26 Akron at Jacksonville, Fla. 9:30 AM 5 - 6(L)
Sun, Feb 26 Jacksonville at Jacksonville, Fla. 2:30 PM 4 - 15(L) 5
 
Wed, Mar 01 UNC Wilmington Lady Aggie Softball Complex 3:00 PM 4 - 4(T)
Alabama State Tournament
Sat, Mar 04 Loyola at Montgomery, Ala. 2:00 PM 1 - 4(L)
Alabama State Tournament
Sat, Mar 04 Alabama State at Montgomery, Ala. 6:00 PM 6 - 7(L) 9
Sun, Mar 05 Loyola at Montgomery, Ala. 2:00 PM 0 - 14(L) 5
Sun, Mar 05 Alabama State at Montgomery, Ala. 6:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
 
Wed, Mar 08 Southern Mississippi at Hattiesburg, Miss. 7:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Thu, Mar 09 Jackson State at Jackson, Miss. 5:00 PM 11 - 2(W)
Thu, Mar 09 Jackson State at Jackson, Miss. 7:00 PM 4 - 9(L) 6
Tue, Mar 14 Liberty at Lynchburg, Va. 4:00 PM 0 - 10(L) 5
Thu, Mar 16 UNC Greensboro (Pizza Giveaway) Lady Aggie Softball Complex 3:00 PM 3 - 10(L)
Sat, Mar 25 South Carolina State * at Orangeburg, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 25 South Carolina State * at Orangeburg, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sun, Mar 26 South Carolina State * at Orangeburg, S.C. 12:00 PM
Wed, Mar 29 Elon Lady Aggie Softball Complex 4:30 PM
Sat, Apr 01 Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 01 Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 02 Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 08 Florida A&M (Softball/Football Tailgate) * Lady Aggie Softball Complex 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 08 Florida A&M * Lady Aggie Softball Complex 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 09 Florida A&M * Lady Aggie Softball Complex 12:00 PM
Thu, Apr 13 Western Carolina at Cullowhee, N.C. 3:00 PM
Thu, Apr 13 Western Carolina at Cullowhee, N.C. 5:00 PM
Wed, Apr 19 Campbell at Buies Creek, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22 Savannah State Lady Aggie Softball Complex 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22 Savannah State Lady Aggie Softball Complex 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 23 Savannah State (Senior Day/Sundae Giveaways) Lady Aggie Softball Complex 12:00 PM
Tue, Apr 25 Elon at Elon, N.C. 5:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 30 N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sun, May 07 Norfolk State at Norfolk, Va. 2:00 PM
Sun, May 07 Norfolk State at Norfolk, Va. 4:00 PM
MEAC Tournament
Wed, May 10 -
 Sun, May 14
MEAC Tournament at Ormond Beach, Fla. TBA
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
O Henry Hotel