advertisment
Rail_NCTransport
AllState
Uploaded Ad
2016-17 NC A&T
Men's Tennis Schedule/Results
Men's Tennis
Tue, Jan 24
at Wofford
Men's Tennis
Sat, Feb 04
at Davidson
Men's Tennis
Sun, Feb 05
vs College of Charleston
Men's Tennis
Fri, Feb 17
vs S.C. State
Men's Tennis
Sat, Feb 18
vs Longwood
Men's Tennis
Sun, Mar 05
at SCAD
3 - 4
Men's Tennis
Mon, Mar 06
at Olivet Nazarene
2 - 5
Men's Tennis
Wed, Mar 08
at Georgia Gwinnett
Men's Tennis
Thu, Mar 16
at Gardner-Webb
Men's Tennis
Fri, Mar 24
at Chowan
Men's Tennis
Mon, Mar 27
vs UC Riverside
Men's Tennis
Tue, Mar 28
vs N.C. Central
Men's Tennis
Sun, Apr 02
at Wake Forest
Men's Tennis
Fri, Apr 07
vs Bethune-Cookman (Spring Football Giveaways)
4 - 3
Men's Tennis
Sat, Apr 08
vs Florida A&M (Senior Day)
0 - 7
Men's Tennis
Wed, Apr 12
at Queen's College
Men's Tennis
Thu, Apr 20
vs Morgan State
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Tue, Jan 24 Wofford at Spartanburg, S.C. 2:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Sat, Feb 04 Davidson at Davidson, N.C. 2:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Sun, Feb 05 College of Charleston Aggie Tennis Complex 4:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Fri, Feb 17 S.C. State * Aggie Tennis Complex 4:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Sat, Feb 18 Longwood Aggie Tennis Complex 2:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Sun, Mar 05 SCAD at Savannah, Ga. 1:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Mon, Mar 06 Olivet Nazarene at Bourbonnais, Ill. 9:00 AM 2 - 5(L)
Wed, Mar 08 Georgia Gwinnett at Lawrenceville, Ga. 1:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Thu, Mar 16 Gardner-Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 1:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Fri, Mar 24 Chowan at Murfreesboro, N.C. 3:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Mon, Mar 27 UC Riverside Aggie Tennis Complex 3:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
Tue, Mar 28 N.C. Central * Aggie Tennis Complex 2:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
Sun, Apr 02 Wake Forest at Winston-Salem, N.C. 4:30 PM 2 - 5(L)
Fri, Apr 07 Bethune-Cookman (Spring Football Giveaways) * Aggie Tennis Complex 2:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sat, Apr 08 Florida A&M (Senior Day) * Aggie Tennis Complex 2:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Wed, Apr 12 Queen's College at Charlotte, N.C. 2:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
MEAC Tournament
Thu, Apr 20 Morgan State at Norfolk, Va. 12:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
O Henry Hotel