advertisment
Uploaded Ad
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Zaxby's
Food_Lion_Tailgate
Booze it or lose it
2018 NC A&T
Volleyball Schedule/Results
Volleyball
Fri, Aug 24 @ 11:00 AM
vs Alabama A&M
Atlanta, Ga.
Volleyball
Fri, Aug 24 @ 4:00 PM
vs Alabama State
Atlanta, Ga.
Volleyball
Sat, Aug 25 @ 11:00 AM
vs Jackson State
Atlanta, Ga.
Volleyball
Sat, Aug 25 @ 4:00 PM
vs Mississippi Valley State
Atlanta, Ga.
Volleyball
Tue, Aug 28 @ 7:00 PM
at Elon
Elon, N.C.
Volleyball
Wed, Sep 05 @ 6:00 PM
at USC Upstate
Spartanburg, S.C.
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 07 @ 6:00 PM
vs Delaware State
Moore Gymnasium
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 08 @ 12:00 PM
vs Winthrop
Moore Gymnasium
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 08 @ 7:00 PM
at UNCG
Greensboro, N.C.
Volleyball
Tue, Sep 11 @ 6:00 PM
vs Gardner-Webb
Moore Gymnasium
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 14 @ 7:00 PM
at Wofford
Spartanburg, S.C.
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 15 @ 1:00 PM
vs Gardner-Webb
Spartanburg, S.C.
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 15 @ 4:00 PM
vs Middle Tennessee
Spartanburg, S.C.
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 21 @ 5:00 PM
vs Norfolk State
Baltimore, Md.
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 22 @ 1:00 PM
at Coppin State
Baltimore, Md.
Volleyball
Sun, Sep 23 @ 2:00 PM
vs Howard
Baltimore, Md.
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 28 @ 6:00 PM
vs Florida A&M
Moore Gymnasium
Volleyball
Sun, Sep 30 @ 1:00 PM
vs Bethune-Cookman
Moore Gymnasium
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 05 @ 6:00 PM
at South Carolina State
Orangeburg, S.C.
Volleyball
Sun, Oct 07 @ 1:00 PM
at Savannah State
Savannah, Ga.
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 12 @ 6:00 PM
vs North Carolina Central
Moore Gymnasium
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 26 @ 6:00 PM
at Florida A&M
Tallahassee, Fla.
Volleyball
Sun, Oct 28 @ 1:00 PM
at Bethune-Cookman
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Volleyball
Fri, Nov 02 @ 6:00 PM
vs South Carolina State
Moore Gymnasium
Volleyball
Sun, Nov 04 @ 2:00 PM
vs Savannah State
Moore Gymnasium
Volleyball
Thu, Nov 08 @ 6:00 PM
at North Carolina Central
Durham, N.C.
Volleyball
Fri, Nov 16 @ TBA
vs Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference
Washington, D.C.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
ISTAP College Cup
Fri, Aug 24 Alabama A&M at Atlanta, Ga. 11:00 AM
Fri, Aug 24 Alabama State at Atlanta, Ga. 4:00 PM
Sat, Aug 25 Jackson State at Atlanta, Ga. 11:00 AM
Sat, Aug 25 Mississippi Valley State at Atlanta, Ga. 4:00 PM
 
Tue, Aug 28 Elon at Elon, N.C. 7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 05 USC Upstate at Spartanburg, S.C. 6:00 PM
Spartan-Aggie Invitational
Fri, Sep 07 Delaware State Moore Gymnasium 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 08 Winthrop Moore Gymnasium 12:00 PM
Sat, Sep 08 UNCG at Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM
 
Tue, Sep 11 Gardner-Webb Moore Gymnasium 6:00 PM
Wofford Invitational
Fri, Sep 14 Wofford at Spartanburg, S.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 15 Gardner-Webb at Spartanburg, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 15 Middle Tennessee at Spartanburg, S.C. 4:00 PM
MEAC North/South Challenge
Fri, Sep 21 Norfolk State at Baltimore, Md. 5:00 PM
Sat, Sep 22 Coppin State at Baltimore, Md. 1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 23 Howard at Baltimore, Md. 2:00 PM
 
Fri, Sep 28 Florida A&M * Moore Gymnasium 6:00 PM
Sun, Sep 30 Bethune-Cookman * Moore Gymnasium 1:00 PM
Fri, Oct 05 South Carolina State * at Orangeburg, S.C. 6:00 PM
Sun, Oct 07 Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 1:00 PM
Fri, Oct 12 North Carolina Central * Moore Gymnasium 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 26 Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 6:00 PM
Sun, Oct 28 Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 1:00 PM
Fri, Nov 02 South Carolina State * Moore Gymnasium 6:00 PM
Sun, Nov 04 Savannah State * Moore Gymnasium 2:00 PM
Thu, Nov 08 North Carolina Central * at Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM
MEAC Tournament
Fri, Nov 16 -
 Sun, Nov 18
Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference * Washington, D.C. TBA
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
O Henry Hotel