advertisment
Uploaded Ad
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Zaxby's
Food_Lion_Tailgate
Booze it or lose it
25% off LockTV
2018 NC A&T
Baseball Schedule/Results
Baseball
Fri, Feb 16 @ 4:00 PM
vs Coppin State
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Sat, Feb 17 @ 2:00 PM
vs Coppin State
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Sun, Feb 18 @ 1:00 PM
vs Coppin State
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Tue, Feb 20 @ 4:00 PM
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
Baseball
Wed, Feb 21 @ 4:00 PM
vs High Point
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Sat, Feb 24 @ 1:00 PM
vs Lehigh
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Sat, Feb 24 @ 4:00 PM
vs Lehigh
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Sun, Feb 25 @ 1:00 PM
vs Lehigh
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Tue, Feb 27 @ 4:00 PM
vs Davidson
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Wed, Feb 28 @ 4:00 PM
at USC Upstate
Spartanburg, S.C.
Baseball
Fri, Mar 02 @ 4:00 PM
vs Bucknell
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Sat, Mar 03 @ 2:00 PM
vs Bucknell
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Sun, Mar 04 @ 1:00 PM
vs Bucknell
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Wed, Mar 07 @ 6:00 PM
at South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
Baseball
Sat, Mar 10 @ 1:00 PM
vs North Carolina Central
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Sat, Mar 10 @ 4:00 PM
vs North Carolina Central
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Sun, Mar 11 @ 1:00 PM
vs North Carolina Central
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Tue, Mar 13 @ 6:00 PM
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Baseball
Wed, Mar 14 @ 5:00 PM
vs Presbyterian
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Fri, Mar 16 @ 6:00 PM
vs St. Bonaventure
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Sat, Mar 17 @ 3:00 PM
vs St. Bonaventure
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Sun, Mar 18 @ 1:00 PM
vs St. Bonaventure
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Wed, Mar 21 @ 6:00 PM
vs UNCG
Greensboro, N.C. (First National Bank Field)
Baseball
Sat, Mar 24 @ 1:00 PM
at Bethune-Cookman
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Baseball
Sat, Mar 24 @ 4:00 PM
at Bethune-Cookman
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Baseball
Sun, Mar 25 @ 1:00 PM
at Bethune-Cookman
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Baseball
Tue, Mar 27 @ 6:00 PM
vs USC Upstate
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Fri, Mar 30 @ 1:00 PM
at Savannah State
Savannah, Ga.
Baseball
Fri, Mar 30 @ 4:00 PM
at Savannah State
Savannah, Ga.
Baseball
Sat, Mar 31 @ 1:00 PM
at Savannah State
Savannah, Ga.
Baseball
Wed, Apr 04 @ 5:00 PM
at Presbyterian
Clinton, S.C.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 07 @ 1:00 PM
vs Florida A&M
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Sat, Apr 07 @ 4:00 PM
vs Florida A&M
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Sun, Apr 08 @ 1:00 PM
vs Florida A&M
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Wed, Apr 11 @ 6:00 PM
vs Appalachian State
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Sat, Apr 14 @ 1:00 PM
at North Carolina Central
Durham, N.C.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 14 @ 4:00 PM
at North Carolina Central
Durham, N.C.
Baseball
Sun, Apr 15 @ 1:00 PM
at North Carolina Central
Durham, N.C.
Baseball
Fri, Apr 20 @ 6:00 PM
vs Alabama A&M
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Sat, Apr 21 @ 3:00 PM
vs Alabama A&M
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Sun, Apr 22 @ 1:00 PM
vs Alabama A&M
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Wed, Apr 25 @ 6:00 PM
at High Point
High Point, N.C.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 28 @ 1:00 PM
vs Bethune-Cookman
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Sat, Apr 28 @ 4:00 PM
vs Bethune-Cookman
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Sun, Apr 29 @ 1:00 PM
vs Bethune-Cookman
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Wed, May 02 @ 6:00 PM
at Appalachian State
Boone, N.C.
Baseball
Sat, May 05 @ 1:00 PM
vs Savannah State
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Sat, May 05 @ 4:00 PM
vs Savannah State
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Sun, May 06 @ 1:00 PM
vs Savannah State
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Fri, May 11 @ 1:00 PM
at Florida A&M
Tallahassee, Fla.
Baseball
Fri, May 11 @ 4:00 PM
at Florida A&M
Tallahassee, Fla.
Baseball
Sat, May 12 @ 1:00 PM
at Florida A&M
Tallahassee, Fla.
Baseball
Wed, May 16 @ TBA
vs TBD
Daytona Beach, Fla.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Feb 16 Coppin State War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 17 Coppin State War Memorial Stadium 2:00 PM
Sun, Feb 18 Coppin State War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Tue, Feb 20 NC State at Raleigh, N.C. 4:00 PM
Wed, Feb 21 High Point War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24 Lehigh War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24 Lehigh War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM
Sun, Feb 25 Lehigh War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Tue, Feb 27 Davidson War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM
Wed, Feb 28 USC Upstate at Spartanburg, S.C. 4:00 PM
Fri, Mar 02 Bucknell War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM
Sat, Mar 03 Bucknell War Memorial Stadium 2:00 PM
Sun, Mar 04 Bucknell War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Wed, Mar 07 South Carolina at Columbia, S.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Mar 10 North Carolina Central * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 10 North Carolina Central * War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM
Sun, Mar 11 North Carolina Central * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Tue, Mar 13 North Carolina at Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM
Wed, Mar 14 Presbyterian War Memorial Stadium 5:00 PM
Fri, Mar 16 St. Bonaventure War Memorial Stadium 6:00 PM
Sat, Mar 17 St. Bonaventure War Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM
Sun, Mar 18 St. Bonaventure War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Wed, Mar 21 UNCG at Greensboro, N.C. (First National Bank Field) 6:00 PM
Sat, Mar 24 Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 24 Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 4:00 PM
Sun, Mar 25 Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 1:00 PM
Tue, Mar 27 USC Upstate War Memorial Stadium 6:00 PM
Fri, Mar 30 Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 30 Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 4:00 PM
Sat, Mar 31 Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 04 Presbyterian at Clinton, S.C. 5:00 PM
Sat, Apr 07 Florida A&M * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 07 Florida A&M * War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 08 Florida A&M * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 11 Appalachian State War Memorial Stadium 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 14 North Carolina Central * at Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 14 North Carolina Central * at Durham, N.C. 4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 15 North Carolina Central * at Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Fri, Apr 20 Alabama A&M War Memorial Stadium 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 21 Alabama A&M War Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 22 Alabama A&M War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 25 High Point at High Point, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28 Bethune-Cookman * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28 Bethune-Cookman * War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 29 Bethune-Cookman * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Wed, May 02 Appalachian State at Boone, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, May 05 Savannah State * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, May 05 Savannah State * War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM
Sun, May 06 Savannah State * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Fri, May 11 Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 1:00 PM
Fri, May 11 Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 4:00 PM
Sat, May 12 Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 1:00 PM
2018 Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference Championship Tournament
Wed, May 16 -
 Sat, May 19
TBD at Daytona Beach, Fla. TBA
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
O Henry Hotel