advertisment
Uploaded Ad
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Zaxby's
Food_Lion_Tailgate
Booze it or lose it
2018 NC A&T
Baseball Schedule/Results
Overall: 32 - 23 MEAC: 16 - 8 Home: 20 - 11 Away: 9 - 12 Neutral: 3 - 0
Baseball
Fri, Feb 16
vs Coppin State
CANCELED
Baseball
Sat, Feb 17
vs Coppin State
CANCELED
Baseball
Sun, Feb 18
vs Coppin State
Baseball
Sun, Feb 18
vs Coppin State
Baseball
Tue, Feb 20
at NC State
7 - 9
Baseball
Wed, Feb 21
vs High Point
3 - 10
Baseball
Sat, Feb 24
vs Lehigh
8 - 4
Baseball
Sat, Feb 24
vs Lehigh
2 - 3
Baseball
Sun, Feb 25
vs Lehigh
11 - 5
Baseball
Tue, Feb 27
vs Davidson
Baseball
Wed, Feb 28
at USC Upstate
POSTPONED
Baseball
Fri, Mar 02
vs Bucknell
4 - 5
Baseball
Sat, Mar 03
vs Bucknell
5 - 7
Baseball
Sun, Mar 04
vs Bucknell
7 - 6
Baseball
Wed, Mar 07
at South Carolina
2 - 12
Baseball
Fri, Mar 09
vs North Carolina Central
6 - 8
Baseball
Fri, Mar 09
vs North Carolina Central
3 - 6
Baseball
Sat, Mar 10
vs North Carolina Central
5 - 3
Baseball
Tue, Mar 13
at North Carolina
0 - 1
Baseball
Wed, Mar 14
vs Presbyterian
8 - 5
Baseball
Fri, Mar 16
vs St. Bonaventure
5 - 4
Baseball
Sat, Mar 17
vs St. Bonaventure
7 - 8
Baseball
Sun, Mar 18
vs St. Bonaventure
4 - 3
Baseball
Wed, Mar 21
vs UNCG
POSTPONED
Baseball
Sat, Mar 24
at Bethune-Cookman
4 - 2
Baseball
Sat, Mar 24
at Bethune-Cookman
2 - 5
Baseball
Sun, Mar 25
at Bethune-Cookman
3 - 4
Baseball
Tue, Mar 27
vs USC Upstate
6 - 1
Baseball
Fri, Mar 30
at Savannah State
3 - 2
Baseball
Sat, Mar 31
at Savannah State
12 - 1
Baseball
Sat, Mar 31
at Savannah State
3 - 2
Baseball
Mon, Apr 02
at UNCG
3 - 2
Baseball
Wed, Apr 04
at Presbyterian
8 - 12
Baseball
Fri, Apr 06
vs Florida A&M
3 - 2
Baseball
Fri, Apr 06
vs Florida A&M
13 - 4
Baseball
Sat, Apr 07
vs Florida A&M
CANCELED
Baseball
Wed, Apr 11
vs Appalachian State
9 - 2
Baseball
Sat, Apr 14
at North Carolina Central
7 - 5
Baseball
Sat, Apr 14
at North Carolina Central
4 - 3
Baseball
Sun, Apr 15
at North Carolina Central
1 - 2
Baseball
Tue, Apr 17
at USC Upstate
5 - 9
Baseball
Wed, Apr 18
at Elon
4 - 5
Baseball
Fri, Apr 20
vs Alabama A&M
15 - 5
Baseball
Sat, Apr 21
vs Alabama A&M
13 - 1
Baseball
Sun, Apr 22
vs Alabama A&M
5 - 4
Baseball
Wed, Apr 25
at High Point
1 - 3
Baseball
Sat, Apr 28
vs Bethune-Cookman
4 - 3
Baseball
Sat, Apr 28
vs Bethune-Cookman
3 - 6
Baseball
Sun, Apr 29
vs Bethune-Cookman
8 - 5
Baseball
Wed, May 02
at Appalachian State
0 - 2
Baseball
Sat, May 05
vs Savannah State
5 - 0
Baseball
Sat, May 05
vs Savannah State
5 - 6
Baseball
Sun, May 06
vs Savannah State
9 - 6
Baseball
Mon, May 07
vs Florida A&M
10 - 2
Baseball
Fri, May 11
at Florida A&M
6 - 7
Baseball
Fri, May 11
at Florida A&M
13 - 8
Baseball
Sat, May 12
at Florida A&M
25 - 15
Baseball
Thu, May 17
vs Norfolk State
12 - 3
Baseball
Fri, May 18
vs Coppin State
15 - 7
Baseball
Sun, May 20
vs Bethune-Cookman
12 - 9
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Feb 16 Coppin State War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM CANCELED
Sat, Feb 17 Coppin State War Memorial Stadium 2:00 PM CANCELED
Sun, Feb 18 Coppin State War Memorial Stadium 12:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Sun, Feb 18 Coppin State War Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM 5 - 9(L)
Tue, Feb 20 NC State at Raleigh, N.C. 3:00 PM Live Audio Live Video 7 - 9(L)
Wed, Feb 21 High Point War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM 3 - 10(L)
Sat, Feb 24 Lehigh War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM 8 - 4(W)
Sat, Feb 24 Lehigh War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Sun, Feb 25 Lehigh War Memorial Stadium 12:15 PM 11 - 5(W)
Tue, Feb 27 Davidson War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM 3 - 12(L)
Wed, Feb 28 USC Upstate at Spartanburg, S.C. 4:00 PM POSTPONED
Fri, Mar 02 Bucknell War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM 4 - 5(L)
Sat, Mar 03 Bucknell War Memorial Stadium 2:00 PM 5 - 7(L)
Sun, Mar 04 Bucknell War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM 7 - 6(W)
Wed, Mar 07 South Carolina at Columbia, S.C. 4:00 PM 2 - 12(L)
Fri, Mar 09 North Carolina Central * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM 6 - 8(L)
Fri, Mar 09 North Carolina Central * War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM 3 - 6(L)
Sat, Mar 10 North Carolina Central * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM 5 - 3(W)
Tue, Mar 13 North Carolina at Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Wed, Mar 14 Presbyterian War Memorial Stadium 5:00 PM 8 - 5(W)
Fri, Mar 16 St. Bonaventure War Memorial Stadium 6:00 PM 5 - 4(W) 13
Sat, Mar 17 St. Bonaventure War Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM 7 - 8(L)
Sun, Mar 18 St. Bonaventure War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Wed, Mar 21 UNCG at New Bridge Back Pall Park 6:00 PM POSTPONED
Sat, Mar 24 Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 1:00 PM 4 - 2(W)
Sat, Mar 24 Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 4:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
Sun, Mar 25 Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 1:00 PM 3 - 4(L) 12
Tue, Mar 27 USC Upstate War Memorial Stadium 6:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Fri, Mar 30 Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 4:00 PM 3 - 2(W) 14
Sat, Mar 31 Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 12:00 PM 12 - 1(W)
Sat, Mar 31 Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 3:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Mon, Apr 02 UNCG at Greensboro, N.C. 6:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Wed, Apr 04 Presbyterian at Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM 8 - 12(L)
Fri, Apr 06 Florida A&M * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Fri, Apr 06 Florida A&M * War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM 13 - 4(W)
Sat, Apr 07 Florida A&M * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM CANCELED
Wed, Apr 11 Appalachian State War Memorial Stadium 6:00 PM 9 - 2(W)
Sat, Apr 14 North Carolina Central * at Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM 7 - 5(W)
Sat, Apr 14 North Carolina Central * at Durham, N.C. 4:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sun, Apr 15 North Carolina Central * at Durham, N.C. 11:00 AM 1 - 2(L)
Tue, Apr 17 USC Upstate at Spartanburg, S.C. 6:00 PM 5 - 9(L)
Wed, Apr 18 Elon at Elon, N.C. 6:00 PM 4 - 5(L)
Fri, Apr 20 Alabama A&M War Memorial Stadium 6:00 PM 15 - 5(W)
Sat, Apr 21 Alabama A&M War Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM 13 - 1(W)
Sun, Apr 22 Alabama A&M War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM 5 - 4(W)
Wed, Apr 25 High Point at High Point, N.C. 6:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Apr 28 Bethune-Cookman * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sat, Apr 28 Bethune-Cookman * War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM 3 - 6(L)
Sun, Apr 29 Bethune-Cookman * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM 8 - 5(W)
Wed, May 02 Appalachian State at Boone, N.C. 6:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Sat, May 05 Savannah State * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM 5 - 0(W)
Sat, May 05 Savannah State * War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM 5 - 6(L)
Sun, May 06 Savannah State * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM 9 - 6(W)
Mon, May 07 Florida A&M * Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM 10 - 2(W)
Fri, May 11 Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 1:00 PM 6 - 7(L)
Fri, May 11 Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 4:00 PM 13 - 8(W)
Sat, May 12 Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 1:00 PM 25 - 15(W)
MEAC Tournament
Thu, May 17 -
 Thu, May 17
Norfolk State at Daytona Beach, Fla. 12:00 PM 12 - 3(W)
Fri, May 18 Coppin State at Daytona Beach, Fla. 9:00 PM 15 - 7(W)
 
Sun, May 20 Bethune-Cookman at Daytona Beach, Fla. 4:00 PM 12 - 9(W)
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
O Henry Hotel