advertisment
Uploaded Ad
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Zaxby's
Food_Lion_Tailgate
Booze it or lose it
2017-18 NC A&T
Women's Tennis Schedule/Results
Women's Tennis
Sat, Jan 13
at Elon
Women's Tennis
Sat, Jan 20
vs College of Charleston
CANCELLED (SNOW)
Women's Tennis
Mon, Jan 22
vs Radford
1 - 6
Women's Tennis
Sat, Jan 27
vs Wofford
Women's Tennis
Fri, Feb 02
vs Western Carolina
Women's Tennis
Sat, Feb 17
at Coastal Carolina
Women's Tennis
Sun, Feb 18
at College of Charleston
Women's Tennis
Wed, Feb 28 @ 12:00 PM
at South Carolina State
Orangeburg, S.C.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Mar 03 @ 4:00 PM
at Liberty
Lynchburg, Va.
Women's Tennis
Sun, Mar 04 @ TBA
at TBA
Lawrenceville, Ga.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Mar 10 @ TBA
vs Bethune-Cookman
Savannah, Ga.
Women's Tennis
Sun, Mar 11 @ 12:00 PM
vs Florida A&M
Savannah, Ga.
Women's Tennis
Thu, Mar 22 @ 10:00 AM
vs Morgan State
Aggie Tennis Complex
Women's Tennis
Fri, Mar 23 @ 7:30 PM
vs Florida State
Wake Forest Tennis Complex
Women's Tennis
Wed, Mar 28 @ 12:00 PM
at North Carolina Central
Durham, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Mar 31 @ 4:00 PM
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Thu, Apr 05 @ 2:00 PM
at Campbell
Buies Creek, NC
Women's Tennis
Sat, Apr 07 @ 3:00 PM
at East Carolina
Greenville, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Sun, Apr 08 @ 12:00 PM
vs Savannah State
Aggie Tennis Complex
Women's Tennis
Wed, Apr 25 @ TBA
vs TBA
Norfolk, Va.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Jan 13 Elon at Elon, N.C. 10:30 AM 0 - 7(L)
Sat, Jan 20 College of Charleston Aggie Tennis Complex 10:00 AM CANCELLED (SNOW)
Mon, Jan 22 Radford Aggie Tennis Complex 2:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Sat, Jan 27 Wofford Aggie Tennis Complex 1:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Fri, Feb 02 Western Carolina Aggie Tennis Complex 2:30 PM 1 - 6(L)
Sat, Feb 17 Coastal Carolina at Conway, S.C. 4:30 PM 0 - 7(L)
Sun, Feb 18 College of Charleston at Charleston, S.C. 10:00 AM 0 - 7(L)
Wed, Feb 28 South Carolina State * at Orangeburg, S.C. 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 03 Liberty at Lynchburg, Va. 4:00 PM
Spring Break Invitational
Sun, Mar 04 -
 Fri, Mar 09
TBA at Lawrenceville, Ga. TBA
 
Sat, Mar 10 Bethune-Cookman * at Savannah, Ga. TBA
Sun, Mar 11 Florida A&M * at Savannah, Ga. 12:00 PM
Thu, Mar 22 Morgan State * Aggie Tennis Complex 10:00 AM
Fri, Mar 23 Florida State at Wake Forest Tennis Complex 7:30 PM
Wed, Mar 28 North Carolina Central * at Durham, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 31 Wake Forest at Winston-Salem, N.C. 4:00 PM
Thu, Apr 05 Campbell at Buies Creek, NC 2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 07 East Carolina at Greenville, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 08 Savannah State * Aggie Tennis Complex 12:00 PM
MEAC Tournament
Wed, Apr 25 -
 Sat, Apr 28
TBA * at Norfolk, Va. TBA
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
O Henry Hotel