advertisment
Uploaded Ad
Zaxby's
Food_Lion_Tailgate
Booze it or lose it
2017 NC A&T
Men's Golf Schedule/Results
Men's Golf
Mon, Sep 25 @ TBA
vs Hampton Golf Invite
Hampton, Va.
Men's Golf
Tue, Oct 17 @ TBA
vs Maryland Eastern Shore Collegiate Challenge
Berlin, Md.
Men's Golf
Mon, Oct 23 @ TBA
vs VSU Trojan Fall Classic
Petersburg, Va.
Men's Golf
Mon, Oct 30 @ TBA
vs Savannah State Fall Tiger Invitational
Savannah, Ga.
Men's Golf
Thu, Mar 01 @ TBA
vs B-CU Wildcat Invitational
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Men's Golf
Sun, Mar 11 @ TBA
vs Cape Fear National
Wilmington, N.C.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Mon, Sep 25 -
 Tue, Sep 26
Hampton Golf Invite at Hampton, Va. TBA
Maryland Eastern Shore Collegiate Challenge
Tue, Oct 17 -
 Wed, Oct 18
Maryland Eastern Shore Collegiate Challenge Berlin, Md. TBA
 
Mon, Oct 23 -
 Tue, Oct 24
VSU Trojan Fall Classic at Petersburg, Va. TBA
Mon, Oct 30 -
 Tue, Oct 31
Savannah State Fall Tiger Invitational at Savannah, Ga. TBA
Thu, Mar 01 -
 Fri, Mar 02
B-CU Wildcat Invitational at Daytona Beach, Fla. TBA
Sun, Mar 11 -
 Mon, Mar 12
Cape Fear National at Wilmington, N.C. TBA
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
O Henry Hotel