advertisment
Uploaded Ad
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Zaxby's
Food_Lion_Tailgate
Booze it or lose it
2017-18 NC A&T
Women's Tennis Schedule/Results
Overall: 2 - 18 MEAC: 2 - 4 Home: 1 - 4 Away: 1 - 10 Neutral: 0 - 4
Women's Tennis
Sat, Jan 13
at Elon
Women's Tennis
Sat, Jan 20
vs College of Charleston
CANCELLED (SNOW)
Women's Tennis
Mon, Jan 22
vs Radford
1 - 6
Women's Tennis
Sat, Jan 27
vs Wofford
Women's Tennis
Fri, Feb 02
vs Western Carolina
Women's Tennis
Sat, Feb 17
at Coastal Carolina
Women's Tennis
Sun, Feb 18
at College of Charleston
Women's Tennis
Wed, Feb 28
at South Carolina State
POSTPONED (RAIN)
Women's Tennis
Sat, Mar 03
at Liberty
0 - 7
Women's Tennis
Tue, Mar 06
vs Olivet Nazarene
CANCELLED (RAIN)
Women's Tennis
Wed, Mar 07
at Georgia Gwinnett
0 - 9
Women's Tennis
Thu, Mar 08
vs Cardinal Stritch
2 - 7
Women's Tennis
Fri, Mar 09
vs Florida A&M
2 - 5
Women's Tennis
Sat, Mar 10
vs Bethune-Cookman
3 - 4
Women's Tennis
Thu, Mar 15
at South Carolina State
3 - 4
Women's Tennis
Sat, Mar 17
at Longwood
1 - 5
Women's Tennis
Thu, Mar 22
vs Morgan State
1 - 6
Women's Tennis
Fri, Mar 23
vs Florida State
0 - 5
Women's Tennis
Wed, Mar 28
at North Carolina Central
7 - 0
Women's Tennis
Sat, Mar 31
at Wake Forest
1 - 6
Women's Tennis
Thu, Apr 05
at Campbell
0 - 7
Women's Tennis
Sat, Apr 07
at East Carolina
1 - 6
Women's Tennis
Sun, Apr 08
vs Savannah State
7 - 0
Women's Tennis
Wed, Apr 25 @ TBA
vs TBA
Norfolk, Va.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Jan 13 Elon at Elon, N.C. 10:30 AM 0 - 7(L)
Sat, Jan 20 College of Charleston Aggie Tennis Complex 10:00 AM CANCELLED (SNOW)
Mon, Jan 22 Radford Aggie Tennis Complex 2:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Sat, Jan 27 Wofford Aggie Tennis Complex 1:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Fri, Feb 02 Western Carolina Aggie Tennis Complex 2:30 PM 1 - 6(L)
Sat, Feb 17 Coastal Carolina at Conway, S.C. 4:30 PM 0 - 7(L)
Sun, Feb 18 College of Charleston at Charleston, S.C. 10:00 AM 0 - 7(L)
Wed, Feb 28 South Carolina State * at Orangeburg, S.C. 12:00 PM POSTPONED (RAIN)
Sat, Mar 03 Liberty at Lynchburg, Va. 4:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Grizzly Spring Break Invitational
Tue, Mar 06 -
 Tue, Mar 06
Olivet Nazarene at Lawrenceville, Ga. 9:00 AM CANCELLED (RAIN)
Wed, Mar 07 Georgia Gwinnett at Lawrenceville, Ga. 9:00 AM 0 - 9(L)
Thu, Mar 08 Cardinal Stritch at Lawrenceville, Ga. 9:00 AM 2 - 7(L)
 
Fri, Mar 09 Florida A&M * at Savannah, Ga. 12:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
Sat, Mar 10 Bethune-Cookman * at Savannah, Ga. TBA 3 - 4(L)
Thu, Mar 15 South Carolina State * at Orangeburg, S.C. TBA 3 - 4(L)
Sat, Mar 17 Longwood at Farmville, Va. TBA 1 - 5(L)
Thu, Mar 22 Morgan State * Aggie Tennis Complex 10:00 AM 1 - 6(L)
Fri, Mar 23 Florida State at Wake Forest Tennis Complex 7:30 PM 0 - 5(L)
Wed, Mar 28 North Carolina Central * at Durham, N.C. 12:00 PM 7 - 0(W)
Sat, Mar 31 Wake Forest at Winston-Salem, N.C. 4:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Thu, Apr 05 Campbell at Buies Creek, NC 2:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Sat, Apr 07 East Carolina at Greenville, N.C. 3:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Sun, Apr 08 Savannah State * Aggie Tennis Complex 12:00 PM 7 - 0(W)
MEAC Tournament
Wed, Apr 25 -
 Sat, Apr 28
TBA * at Norfolk, Va. TBA
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
O Henry Hotel