advertisment
Uploaded Ad
Zaxby's
Food_Lion_Tailgate
Booze it or lose it
2017-18 NC A&T
Women's Basketball Schedule/Results
Women's Basketball
Fri, Nov 10 @ 5:30 PM
vs Georgia Southern
Corbett Sports Center
Women's Basketball
Mon, Nov 13 @ 5:30 PM
vs Elon
Corbett Sports Center
Women's Basketball
Thu, Nov 16 @ 5:00 PM
at Auburn
Auburn, Ala.
Women's Basketball
Tue, Nov 21 @ 5:30 PM
vs Appalachian State
Corbett Sports Center
Women's Basketball
Sat, Nov 25 @ 4:30 PM
vs Duquesne
Charlottesville, Va.
Women's Basketball
Sun, Nov 26 @ 1:00 PM
vs Harvard
Charlottesville, Va.
Women's Basketball
Thu, Nov 30 @ 6:00 PM
at UT Martin
Martin, Tenn.
Women's Basketball
Mon, Dec 11 @ 5:30 PM
vs St. Augustine's
Corbett Sports Center
Women's Basketball
Thu, Dec 14 @ 5:30 PM
vs Georgia
Corbett Sports Center
Women's Basketball
Tue, Dec 19 @ 12:00 PM
vs Western Carolina
Corbett Sports Center
Women's Basketball
Thu, Dec 28 @ 7:00 PM
at Ohio
Athens, Ohio
Women's Basketball
Tue, Jan 02 @ 5:30 PM
vs St. Andrews College
Corbett Sports Center
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 06 @ 2:00 PM
vs Norfolk State
Corbett Sports Center
Women's Basketball
Mon, Jan 08 @ 5:30 PM
at Delaware State
Dover, Del.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 13 @ 2:00 PM
vs Morgan State
Corbett Sports Center
Women's Basketball
Mon, Jan 15 @ 5:30 PM
vs Coppin State
Corbett Sports Center
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 20 @ 2:00 PM
at Maryland Eastern Shore
Princess Anne, Md.
Women's Basketball
Mon, Jan 22 @ 6:00 PM
at Howard
Washington, D.C.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 27 @ 2:00 PM
vs North Carolina Central
Corbett Sports Center
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 03 @ 2:00 PM
vs Hampton
Corbett Sports Center
Women's Basketball
Mon, Feb 05 @ 5:30 PM
vs Delaware State
Corbett Sports Center
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 10 @ 2:00 PM
at South Carolina State
Orangeburg, S.C.
Women's Basketball
Mon, Feb 12 @ 6:00 PM
at Savannah State
Savannah, Ga.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 17 @ 2:00 PM
vs Howard
Corbett Sports Center
Women's Basketball
Mon, Feb 19 @ 5:30 PM
vs Maryland Eastern Shore
Corbett Sports Center
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 24 @ 2:00 PM
at Florida A&M
Tallahassee, Fla.
Women's Basketball
Mon, Feb 26 @ 5:30 PM
at Bethune-Cookman
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Women's Basketball
Thu, Mar 01 @ 5:30 PM
at North Carolina Central
Durham, N.C.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Nov 10 Georgia Southern Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM
Mon, Nov 13 Elon Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM
Thu, Nov 16 Auburn at Auburn, Ala. 5:00 PM
Tue, Nov 21 Appalachian State Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM
Cavalier Thanksgiving Tournament
Sat, Nov 25 Duquesne at Charlottesville, Va. 4:30 PM
Sun, Nov 26 Harvard at Charlottesville, Va. 1:00 PM
 
Thu, Nov 30 UT Martin at Martin, Tenn. 6:00 PM
Mon, Dec 11 St. Augustine's Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM
Thu, Dec 14 Georgia Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM
Tue, Dec 19 Western Carolina Corbett Sports Center 12:00 PM
Thu, Dec 28 Ohio at Athens, Ohio 7:00 PM
Tue, Jan 02 St. Andrews College Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM
Sat, Jan 06 Norfolk State * Corbett Sports Center 2:00 PM
Mon, Jan 08 Delaware State * at Dover, Del. 5:30 PM
Sat, Jan 13 Morgan State * Corbett Sports Center 2:00 PM
Mon, Jan 15 Coppin State * Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM
Sat, Jan 20 Maryland Eastern Shore * at Princess Anne, Md. 2:00 PM
Mon, Jan 22 Howard * at Washington, D.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 27 North Carolina Central * Corbett Sports Center 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 03 Hampton * Corbett Sports Center 2:00 PM
Mon, Feb 05 Delaware State * Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM
Sat, Feb 10 South Carolina State * at Orangeburg, S.C. 2:00 PM
Mon, Feb 12 Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 6:00 PM
Sat, Feb 17 Howard * Corbett Sports Center 2:00 PM
Mon, Feb 19 Maryland Eastern Shore * Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM
Sat, Feb 24 Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 2:00 PM
Mon, Feb 26 Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 5:30 PM
Thu, Mar 01 North Carolina Central * at Durham, N.C. 5:30 PM
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
O Henry Hotel