advertisment
Uploaded Ad
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Zaxby's
Food_Lion_Tailgate
Booze it or lose it
2018 NC A&T
Softball Schedule/Results
Overall: 7 - 37 MEAC: 4 - 11 Home: 6 - 16 Away: 1 - 18 Neutral: 0 - 3
Softball
Fri, Oct 20 @ 4:00 PM
vs Winston-Salem State
Lady Aggie Softball Complex
Softball
Sun, Oct 22 @ 12:00 PM
at Guilford
Greensboro, N.C.
Softball
Sun, Oct 22 @ 2:00 PM
at Wake Tech.
Greensboro, N.C.
Softball
Fri, Feb 09
at Towson
Softball
Fri, Feb 09
at Charleston Southern
Softball
Sat, Feb 10
at North Dakota
Softball
Sat, Feb 10
at Towson
Softball
Sun, Feb 11
at Charleston Southern
Cancelled
Softball
Fri, Feb 16
vs Howard
5 - 1
Softball
Sat, Feb 17
vs Cleveland State
2 - 7
Softball
Sat, Feb 17
vs Maryland Eastern Shore
6 - 5
Softball
Sun, Feb 18
vs Howard
4 - 11
Softball
Wed, Feb 21
vs Gardner-Webb
Softball
Wed, Feb 21
vs Gardner-Webb
Softball
Fri, Mar 02
at Belmont
Softball
Fri, Mar 02
vs Northern Iowa
Softball
Sat, Mar 03
at Belmont
Softball
Sat, Mar 03
vs Butler
Softball
Sun, Mar 04
vs Northern Iowa
0 - 9
Softball
Wed, Mar 07
vs Norfolk State
Softball
Wed, Mar 07
vs Norfolk State
Softball
Fri, Mar 09
at UNCW
Softball
Fri, Mar 09
at Youngstown State
Softball
Sat, Mar 10
at Youngstown State
Softball
Sat, Mar 10
at Sacred Heart
Softball
Sun, Mar 11
at Sacred Heart
Softball
Thu, Mar 15
at UNCG
Softball
Tue, Mar 20
vs Liberty
Softball
Mon, Mar 26
vs South Carolina State
Softball
Mon, Mar 26
vs South Carolina State
Softball
Tue, Mar 27
vs South Carolina State
Softball
Tue, Mar 27
vs Elon
Softball
Fri, Mar 30
vs Bethune-Cookman
Softball
Fri, Mar 30
vs Bethune-Cookman
Softball
Sat, Mar 31
vs Bethune-Cookman
Softball
Fri, Apr 06
at Florida A&M
Softball
Fri, Apr 06
at Florida A&M
6 - 2
Softball
Sun, Apr 08
at Florida A&M
Softball
Wed, Apr 18
vs Western Carolina
Softball
Wed, Apr 18
vs Western Carolina
Softball
Sat, Apr 21
at Savannah State
Softball
Sat, Apr 21
at Savannah State
Softball
Sun, Apr 22
at Savannah State
1 - 6
Softball
Wed, Apr 25
at Elon
Softball
Sat, Apr 28
vs North Carolina Central
Softball
Sat, Apr 28
vs North Carolina Central
Softball
Sun, Apr 29
vs North Carolina Central
Softball
Thu, May 03
vs Campbell
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Oct 20 Winston-Salem State Lady Aggie Softball Complex 4:00 PM
Sun, Oct 22 Guilford at Greensboro, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sun, Oct 22 Wake Tech. at Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM
Charleston Southern Invitational Tournament
Fri, Feb 09 Towson at North Charleston, S.C. 11:00 AM 4 - 6(L)
 
Fri, Feb 09 Charleston Southern at Charleston, S.C. 1:00 PM 0 - 6(L)
Charleston Southern Invitational Tournament
Sat, Feb 10 North Dakota at North Charleston, S.C. 9:00 AM 3 - 11(L)
 
Sat, Feb 10 Towson at Charleston, S.C. 11:00 AM 3 - 19(L)
Charleston Southern Invitational Tournament
Sun, Feb 11 Charleston Southern at Charleston, S.C. 1:00 PM Cancelled
North Carolina A&T Aggie Invitational
Fri, Feb 16 Howard Lady Aggie Softball Complex 2:30 PM 5 - 1(W)
Sat, Feb 17 Cleveland State Lady Aggie Softball Complex 12:00 PM 2 - 7(L)
 
Sat, Feb 17 Maryland Eastern Shore Lady Aggie Softball Complex 2:30 PM 6 - 5(W)
North Carolina A&T Aggie Invitational
Sun, Feb 18 Howard Lady Aggie Softball Complex 12:00 PM 4 - 11(L)
 
Wed, Feb 21 Gardner-Webb Lady Aggie Softball Complex 1:00 PM 4 - 15(L)
Wed, Feb 21 Gardner-Webb Lady Aggie Softball Complex 3:00 PM 0 - 9(L)
Belmont Tournament
Fri, Mar 02 Belmont at Nashville, Tenn. 4:30 PM 0 - 5(L)
Fri, Mar 02 Northern Iowa at Nashville, Tenn. 7:00 PM 1 - 4(L)
Sat, Mar 03 Belmont at Nashville, Tenn. 2:30 PM 1 - 9(L)
Sat, Mar 03 Butler at Nashville, Tenn. 4:45 PM 3 - 7(L)
Sun, Mar 04 Northern Iowa at Nashville, Tenn. 9:00 AM 0 - 9(L)
 
Wed, Mar 07 Norfolk State Lady Aggie Softball Complex 1:00 PM 6 - 13(L)
Wed, Mar 07 Norfolk State Lady Aggie Softball Complex 3:00 PM 7 - 2(W)
University of North Carolina at Wilmington
Fri, Mar 09 UNCW at Wilmington, N.C. 10:00 AM 0 - 4(L)
 
Fri, Mar 09 Youngstown State at Wilmington, N.C. 3:00 PM 2 - 10(L)
University of North Carolina at Wilmington
Sat, Mar 10 Youngstown State at Wilmington, N.C. 3:00 PM 5 - 11(L)
 
Sat, Mar 10 Sacred Heart at Wilmington, N.C. 5:30 PM 1 - 2(L)
University of North Carolina at Wilmington
Sun, Mar 11 Sacred Heart at Wilmington, N.C. 12:30 PM 0 - 13(L)
 
Thu, Mar 15 UNCG at Greensboro, N.C. 5:00 PM 1 - 10(L)
Tue, Mar 20 Liberty Lady Aggie Softball Complex 3:00 PM 2 - 12(L)
Mon, Mar 26 South Carolina State * Lady Aggie Softball Complex 1:30 PM 2 - 1(W) 9 INNINGS
Mon, Mar 26 South Carolina State * Lady Aggie Softball Complex 3:30 PM 7 - 6(W) 9 INNINGS
Tue, Mar 27 South Carolina State * Lady Aggie Softball Complex 2:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Tue, Mar 27 Elon Lady Aggie Softball Complex 4:30 PM 2 - 7(L)
Fri, Mar 30 Bethune-Cookman * Lady Aggie Softball Complex 1:00 PM 6 - 5(W)
Fri, Mar 30 Bethune-Cookman * Lady Aggie Softball Complex 3:00 PM 2 - 4(L)
Sat, Mar 31 Bethune-Cookman * Lady Aggie Softball Complex 12:00 PM 3 - 4(L) 10 innings
Fri, Apr 06 Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 4:30 PM 2 - 9(L)
Fri, Apr 06 Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 7:00 PM 6 - 2(W)
Sun, Apr 08 Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 11:00 AM 2 - 4(L)
Wed, Apr 18 Western Carolina Lady Aggie Softball Complex 3:00 PM 5 - 10(L)
Wed, Apr 18 Western Carolina Lady Aggie Softball Complex 5:00 PM 6 - 14(L)
Sat, Apr 21 Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 1:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Sat, Apr 21 Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 3:00 PM 4 - 5(L)
Sun, Apr 22 Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 12:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Wed, Apr 25 Elon at Elon, N.C. 6:00 PM 1 - 4(L)
Sat, Apr 28 North Carolina Central * Lady Aggie Softball Complex 1:00 PM 1 - 4(L)
Sat, Apr 28 North Carolina Central * Lady Aggie Softball Complex 3:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sun, Apr 29 North Carolina Central * Lady Aggie Softball Complex 12:00 PM 3 - 6(L)
Thu, May 03 Campbell Lady Aggie Softball Complex 5:00 PM 4 - 14(L)
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
O Henry Hotel