advertisment
Uploaded Ad
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Zaxby's
Food_Lion_Tailgate
Booze it or lose it
2017-18 NC A&T
Men's Tennis Schedule/Results
Men's Tennis
Sat, Jan 13 @ 10:30 AM
at Elon
Elon, N.C.
Men's Tennis
Fri, Jan 19 @ 12:00 PM
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
Men's Tennis
Fri, Jan 19 @ 4:30 PM
at Liberty
Blacksburg, Va.
Men's Tennis
Sat, Jan 27 @ 1:00 PM
vs Wofford
Aggie Tennis Complex
Men's Tennis
Sun, Jan 28 @ 3:00 PM
at Appalachian State
Boone, N.C.
Men's Tennis
Sun, Feb 04 @ 5:30 PM
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
Men's Tennis
Sun, Feb 11 @ 1:00 PM
at Winthrop
Rockhill, S.C.
Men's Tennis
Sat, Feb 17 @ TBA
at Coastal Carolina
Conway, S.C.
Men's Tennis
Sun, Feb 18 @ 1:00 PM
at College of Charleston
Charleston, S.C.
Men's Tennis
Sun, Mar 04 @ TBA
at TBA
Lawrenceville, Ga.
Men's Tennis
Sat, Mar 10 @ TBA
vs Bethune-Cookman
Savannah, Ga.
Men's Tennis
Sun, Mar 11 @ TBA
vs Florida A&M
Savannah, Ga.
Men's Tennis
Tue, Mar 13 @ TBA
vs Navy
Aggie Tennis Complex
Men's Tennis
Thu, Mar 22 @ 10:00 AM
vs Morgan State
Aggie Tennis Complex
Men's Tennis
Fri, Mar 23 @ 7:30 PM
vs Florida State
Wake Forest Complex
Men's Tennis
Mon, Mar 26 @ 12:00 PM
vs UC Riverside
Aggie Tennis Complex
Men's Tennis
Wed, Mar 28 @ 1:00 PM
at North Carolina Central
Durham, N.C.
Men's Tennis
Sat, Apr 07 @ 3:00 PM
at East Carolina
Greenville, N.C.
Men's Tennis
Wed, Apr 25 @ TBA
vs TBA
Norfolk, Va.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Jan 13 Elon at Elon, N.C. 10:30 AM
Fri, Jan 19 Virginia Tech at Blacksburg, Va. 12:00 PM
Fri, Jan 19 Liberty at Blacksburg, Va. 4:30 PM
Sat, Jan 27 Wofford Aggie Tennis Complex 1:00 PM
Sun, Jan 28 Appalachian State at Boone, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sun, Feb 04 NC State at Raleigh, N.C. 5:30 PM
Sun, Feb 11 Winthrop at Rockhill, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 17 Coastal Carolina at Conway, S.C. TBA
Sun, Feb 18 College of Charleston at Charleston, S.C. 1:00 PM
Spring Break Invitational
Sun, Mar 04 -
 Fri, Mar 09
TBA at Lawrenceville, Ga. TBA
 
Sat, Mar 10 Bethune-Cookman * at Savannah, Ga. TBA
Sun, Mar 11 Florida A&M * at Savannah, Ga. TBA
Tue, Mar 13 Navy Aggie Tennis Complex TBA
Thu, Mar 22 Morgan State * Aggie Tennis Complex 10:00 AM
Fri, Mar 23 Florida State at Wake Forest Complex 7:30 PM
Mon, Mar 26 UC Riverside Aggie Tennis Complex 12:00 PM
Wed, Mar 28 North Carolina Central * at Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 07 East Carolina at Greenville, N.C. 3:00 PM
MEAC Tournament
Wed, Apr 25 -
 Sat, Apr 28
TBA * at Norfolk, Va. TBA
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
O Henry Hotel