advertisment
AllState
Uploaded Ad
2017_SeasonTickets
2017 NC A&T
Volleyball Schedule/Results
Volleyball
Fri, Aug 25 @ TBA
at Alabama A&M
Birmingham, Ala.
Volleyball
Fri, Aug 25 @ TBA
vs Alabama State
Birmingham, Ala.
Volleyball
Sat, Aug 26 @ TBA
at Mississippi Valley State
Birmingham, Ala.
Volleyball
Tue, Aug 29 @ 7:00 PM
at Elon
Elon, N.C.
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 01 @ 7:00 PM
vs Delaware State
Moore Gymnasium
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 02 @ 11:00 AM
vs UNC Greensboro
Moore Gymnasium
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 02 @ 7:00 PM
vs Presbyterian
Moore Gymnasium
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 08 @ TBA
vs Alcorn State
Jacksonville, Ala.
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 08 @ TBA
at Jacksonville State
Jacksonville, Ala.
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 09 @ TBA
vs Louisiana-Monroe
Jacksonville, Ala.
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 09 @ TBA
vs Mississippi Valley State
Jacksonville, Ala.
Volleyball
Tue, Sep 12 @ 6:00 PM
vs Campbell
Moore Gymnasium
Volleyball
Tue, Sep 19 @ 7:00 PM
at East Carolina
Greenville, N.C.
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 22 @ TBA
vs Hampton
Norfolk, Va.
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 23 @ TBA
at Norfolk State
Norfolk, Va.
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 23 @ TBA
vs Maryland Eastern Shore
Norfolk, Va.
Volleyball
Thu, Sep 28 @ 6:00 PM
at N.C. Central
Durham, N.C.
Volleyball
Tue, Oct 03 @ 6:00 PM
vs Gardner-Webb
Moore Gymnasium
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 06 @ 7:00 PM
vs Savannah State
Moore Gymnasium
Volleyball
Sun, Oct 08 @ 2:00 PM
vs S.C. State
Moore Gymnasium
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 13 @ 7:00 PM
at Bethune-Cookman
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Volleyball
Sun, Oct 15 @ 3:00 PM
at Florida A&M
Tallahassee, Fla.
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 27 @ 7:00 PM
vs N.C. Central
Moore Gymnasium
Volleyball
Fri, Nov 03 @ 7:00 PM
at Savannah State
Savannah, Ga.
Volleyball
Sun, Nov 05 @ 2:00 PM
at S.C. State
Orangeburg, S.C.
Volleyball
Fri, Nov 10 @ 7:00 PM
vs Bethune-Cookman
Moore Gymnasium
Volleyball
Sun, Nov 12 @ 2:00 PM
vs Florida A&M
Moore Gymnasium
Volleyball
Sat, Nov 18 @ TBA
vs MEAC Tournament
Princess Anne, Md.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Aug 25 Alabama A&M at Birmingham, Ala. TBA
Fri, Aug 25 Alabama State at Birmingham, Ala. TBA
Sat, Aug 26 Mississippi Valley State at Birmingham, Ala. TBA
Tue, Aug 29 Elon at Elon, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 01 Delaware State Moore Gymnasium 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 02 UNC Greensboro Moore Gymnasium 11:00 AM
Sat, Sep 02 Presbyterian Moore Gymnasium 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 08 Alcorn State at Jacksonville, Ala. TBA
Fri, Sep 08 Jacksonville State at Jacksonville, Ala. TBA
Sat, Sep 09 Louisiana-Monroe at Jacksonville, Ala. TBA
Sat, Sep 09 Mississippi Valley State at Jacksonville, Ala. TBA
Tue, Sep 12 Campbell Moore Gymnasium 6:00 PM
Tue, Sep 19 East Carolina at Greenville, N.C. 7:00 PM
North-South Challenge
Fri, Sep 22 Hampton at Norfolk, Va. TBA
Sat, Sep 23 Norfolk State at Norfolk, Va. TBA
North-South Challenge
Sat, Sep 23 Maryland Eastern Shore at Norfolk, Va. TBA
 
Thu, Sep 28 N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM
Tue, Oct 03 Gardner-Webb Moore Gymnasium 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 06 Savannah State * Moore Gymnasium 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 08 S.C. State * Moore Gymnasium 2:00 PM
Fri, Oct 13 Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 15 Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 3:00 PM
Fri, Oct 27 N.C. Central * Moore Gymnasium 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 03 Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 7:00 PM
Sun, Nov 05 S.C. State * at Orangeburg, S.C. 2:00 PM
Fri, Nov 10 Bethune-Cookman * Moore Gymnasium 7:00 PM
Sun, Nov 12 Florida A&M * Moore Gymnasium 2:00 PM
Sat, Nov 18 MEAC Tournament at Princess Anne, Md. TBA
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
O Henry Hotel