advertisment
Uploaded Ad
Zaxby's
Food_Lion_Tailgate
Booze it or lose it
2017 NC A&T
Volleyball Schedule/Results
Volleyball
Fri, Aug 25
at Alabama A&M
Volleyball
Sat, Aug 26
at Grambling State
Volleyball
Sat, Aug 26
vs Alabama State
Volleyball
Tue, Aug 29
at Elon
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 01
vs Delaware State
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 02
vs UNCG
1 - 3
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 02
vs Presbyterian
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 08
at Jacksonville State
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 08
vs Mississippi Valley State
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 09
vs ULM
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 09
vs Alcorn State
Volleyball
Tue, Sep 12
vs Campbell
Volleyball
Tue, Sep 19
at East Carolina
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 22
vs Maryland Eastern Shore
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 23
vs Hampton
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 23
at Norfolk State
Volleyball
Thu, Sep 28
at North Carolina Central
Volleyball
Tue, Oct 03
vs Gardner-Webb
3 - 1
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 06
vs Savannah State
3 - 0
Volleyball
Sun, Oct 08
vs South Carolina State
3 - 0
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 13
at Bethune-Cookman
2 - 3
Volleyball
Sun, Oct 15
at Florida A&M
0 - 3
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 27 @ 6:00 PM
vs North Carolina Central
Moore Gymnasium
Volleyball
Fri, Nov 03 @ 7:00 PM
at Savannah State
Savannah, Ga.
Volleyball
Sat, Nov 04 @ 6:00 PM
at South Carolina State
Orangeburg, S.C.
Volleyball
Fri, Nov 10 @ 7:00 PM
vs Bethune-Cookman
Moore Gymnasium
Volleyball
Sun, Nov 12 @ 2:00 PM
vs Florida A&M
Moore Gymnasium
Volleyball
Fri, Nov 17 @ TBA
vs MEAC Tournament
Princess Anne, Md.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
ISTAP College Cup
Fri, Aug 25 Alabama A&M at Montgomery, Ala. 4:30 PM 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Aug 26 Grambling State at Montgomery, Ala. 9:00 AM 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Aug 26 Alabama State at Montgomery, Ala. 3:30 PM 2 - 3(L)
 
Tue, Aug 29 Elon at Elon, N.C. 7:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Spartan-Aggie Invitational
Fri, Sep 01 Delaware State Moore Gymnasium 7:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Sep 02 UNCG Moore Gymnasium 11:00 AM 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 02 Presbyterian Moore Gymnasium 7:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Jacksonville State Invitational
Fri, Sep 08 Jacksonville State at Jacksonville, Ala. 11:30 AM 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Sep 08 Mississippi Valley State at Jacksonville, Ala. 4:30 PM 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Sep 09 ULM at Jacksonville, Ala. 9:00 AM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 09 Alcorn State at Jacksonville, Ala. 2:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
 
Tue, Sep 12 Campbell Moore Gymnasium 6:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Tue, Sep 19 East Carolina at Greenville, N.C. 7:00 PM Pirates All-Access 0 - 3(L)
North-South Challenge
Fri, Sep 22 Maryland Eastern Shore at Norfolk, Va. 4:30 PM 3 - 2(W)
Sat, Sep 23 Hampton at Norfolk, Va. 11:00 AM 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 23 Norfolk State at Norfolk, Va. 4:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
 
Thu, Sep 28 North Carolina Central * at Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Tue, Oct 03 Gardner-Webb Moore Gymnasium 6:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Fri, Oct 06 Savannah State * Moore Gymnasium 7:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Sun, Oct 08 South Carolina State * Moore Gymnasium 2:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Fri, Oct 13 Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 7:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Sun, Oct 15 Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 3:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Oct 27 North Carolina Central * Moore Gymnasium 6:00 PM
Fri, Nov 03 Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 04 South Carolina State * at Orangeburg, S.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Nov 10 Bethune-Cookman * Moore Gymnasium 7:00 PM
Sun, Nov 12 Florida A&M * Moore Gymnasium 2:00 PM
MEAC Tournament
Fri, Nov 17 -
 Sun, Nov 19
MEAC Tournament at Princess Anne, Md. TBA
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
O Henry Hotel