advertisment
Rail_NCTransport
AllState
Uploaded Ad
2017 NC A&T
Baseball Schedule/Results
Baseball
Fri, Feb 17
vs James Madison
Baseball
Sat, Feb 18
vs Richmond
Baseball
Sun, Feb 19
vs Western Carolina
Baseball
Wed, Feb 22
at Norfolk State
Baseball
Fri, Feb 24
vs Maryland Eastern Shore (Free Peanuts & Cracker Jacks)
Baseball
Sat, Feb 25
vs Maryland Eastern Shore
19 - 5
Baseball
Sun, Feb 26
vs Maryland Eastern Shore
Baseball
Wed, Mar 01
vs Presbyterian
Baseball
Fri, Mar 03
vs Mount St. Mary's
Baseball
Sat, Mar 04
vs Mount St. Mary's
Baseball
Sun, Mar 05
vs Mount St. Mary's
Baseball
Tue, Mar 07
vs Charlotte (Youth League Day)
Baseball
Fri, Mar 10
at N.C. Central
Baseball
Fri, Mar 10
at N.C. Central
Baseball
Sat, Mar 11
at N.C. Central
Baseball
Wed, Mar 15 @ 4:00 PM
vs Quinnipac (Cancelled)
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Fri, Mar 17
at Furman
Baseball
Sat, Mar 18
at Furman
Baseball
Sun, Mar 19
at Furman
Baseball
Wed, Mar 22
at UNC Greensboro
Baseball
Sat, Mar 25 @ 1:00 PM
vs Bethune-Cookman
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Sat, Mar 25 @ 4:00 PM
vs Bethune-Cookman
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Sun, Mar 26 @ 1:00 PM
vs Bethune-Cookman
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Wed, Mar 29 @ 6:00 PM
at Duke (Durham Bulls Stadium)
Durham, N.C.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 01 @ 1:00 PM
vs Savannah State
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Sat, Apr 01 @ 4:00 PM
vs Savannah State
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Sun, Apr 02 @ 1:00 PM
vs Savannah State
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Tue, Apr 04 @ 6:00 PM
vs High Point (Spring Football Game Giveaways)
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Wed, Apr 05 @ 6:00 PM
vs UNC Greensboro (Spring Football Game Giveaways)
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Sat, Apr 08 @ 1:00 PM
at Florida A&M
Tallahassee, Fla.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 08 @ 4:00 PM
at Florida A&M
Tallahassee, Fla.
Baseball
Sun, Apr 09 @ 1:00 PM
at Florida A&M
Tallahassee, Fla.
Baseball
Tue, Apr 11 @ 6:00 PM
at Charlotte
Charlotte, N.C.
Baseball
Fri, Apr 14 @ 1:00 PM
vs NC Central
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Fri, Apr 14 @ 4:00 PM
vs NC Central
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Sat, Apr 15 @ 1:00 PM
vs NC Central (Alumni Day)
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Tue, Apr 18 @ 6:00 PM
vs Winthrop (Pizza Giveaway For Students)
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Wed, Apr 19 @ 5:00 PM
vs Norfolk State
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Fri, Apr 21 @ 6:30 PM
vs Davidson
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Sat, Apr 22 @ 3:00 PM
at Davidson
Davidson, N.C.
Baseball
Sun, Apr 23 @ 2:00 PM
vs Davidson
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Tue, Apr 25 @ 6:00 PM
at High Point
High Point, N.C.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 29 @ 1:00 PM
at Bethune Cookman
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 29 @ 4:00 PM
at Bethune Cookman
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Baseball
Sun, Apr 30 @ 1:00 PM
at Bethune Cookman
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Baseball
Wed, May 03 @ 6:00 PM
at Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C.
Baseball
Sat, May 06 @ 1:00 PM
at Savannah State
Savannah, Ga.
Baseball
Sat, May 06 @ 4:00 PM
at Savannah State
Savannah, Ga.
Baseball
Sun, May 07 @ 1:00 PM
at Savannah State
Savannah, Ga.
Baseball
Fri, May 12 @ 4:00 PM
vs Florida A&M
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Sat, May 13 @ 1:00 PM
vs Florida A&M (Senior Day)
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Sat, May 13 @ 4:00 PM
vs Florida A&M
War Memorial Stadium
Baseball
Thu, May 18 @ TBA
vs MEAC Tournament
Salisbury, Md.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Caravelle Resort's Baseball at the Beach
Fri, Feb 17 James Madison at Myrtle Beach, S.C. 3:00 PM 1 - 5(L)
Sat, Feb 18 Richmond at Myrtle Beach, S.C. 11:00 AM 1 - 3(L)
Sun, Feb 19 Western Carolina at Myrtle Beach, S.C. 3:00 PM 7 - 16(L)
 
Wed, Feb 22 Norfolk State at Norfolk, Va. 4:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Fri, Feb 24 Maryland Eastern Shore (Free Peanuts & Cracker Jacks) War Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM 17 - 9(W)
Sat, Feb 25 Maryland Eastern Shore War Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM 19 - 5(W)
Sun, Feb 26 Maryland Eastern Shore War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM 11 - 4(W)
Wed, Mar 01 Presbyterian War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM 2 - 3(L) 8 INNINGS
Fri, Mar 03 Mount St. Mary's War Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM 14 - 7(W)
Sat, Mar 04 Mount St. Mary's War Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM 4 - 2(W)
Sun, Mar 05 Mount St. Mary's War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Tue, Mar 07 Charlotte (Youth League Day) War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM 6 - 5(W)
Fri, Mar 10 N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM 8 - 6(W)
Fri, Mar 10 N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 4:00 PM 7 - 10(L)
Sat, Mar 11 N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM 1 - 11(L)
Wed, Mar 15 Quinnipac (Cancelled) War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM
Fri, Mar 17 Furman at Greenville, S.C. 6:00 PM 2 - 17(L)
Sat, Mar 18 Furman at Greenville, S.C. 4:00 PM 11 - 10(W)
Sun, Mar 19 Furman at Greenville, S.C. 1:00 PM 3 - 7(L)
Wed, Mar 22 UNC Greensboro at Greensboro, N.C. (First National Bank Field) 6:00 PM 4 - 5(L)
Sat, Mar 25 Bethune-Cookman * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 25 Bethune-Cookman * War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM
Sun, Mar 26 Bethune-Cookman * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Wed, Mar 29 Duke (Durham Bulls Stadium) at Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 01 Savannah State * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 01 Savannah State * War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 02 Savannah State * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 04 High Point (Spring Football Game Giveaways) War Memorial Stadium 6:00 PM
Wed, Apr 05 UNC Greensboro (Spring Football Game Giveaways) War Memorial Stadium 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 08 Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 08 Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 09 Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 11 Charlotte at Charlotte, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 14 NC Central * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Fri, Apr 14 NC Central * War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15 NC Central (Alumni Day) * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 18 Winthrop (Pizza Giveaway For Students) War Memorial Stadium 6:00 PM
Wed, Apr 19 Norfolk State War Memorial Stadium 5:00 PM
Fri, Apr 21 Davidson War Memorial Stadium 6:30 PM
Sat, Apr 22 Davidson at Davidson, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 23 Davidson War Memorial Stadium 2:00 PM
Tue, Apr 25 High Point at High Point, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Bethune Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Bethune Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 30 Bethune Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 1:00 PM
Wed, May 03 Winthrop at Rock Hill, S.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, May 06 Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 1:00 PM
Sat, May 06 Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 4:00 PM
Sun, May 07 Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 1:00 PM
Fri, May 12 Florida A&M * War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM
Sat, May 13 Florida A&M (Senior Day) * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, May 13 Florida A&M * War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM
MEAC Baseball Tournament
Thu, May 18 -
 Sun, May 21
MEAC Tournament at Salisbury, Md. TBA
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
O Henry Hotel