advertisment
Rail_NCTransport
AllState
Uploaded Ad
2016-17 NC A&T
Men's Basketball Schedule/Results
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 11
vs Greensboro College
Men's Basketball
Mon, Nov 14
at East Carolina
Men's Basketball
Thu, Nov 17
at Grambling State
Men's Basketball
Tue, Nov 22
at Western Kentucky
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 26
vs Jacksonville
Men's Basketball
Tue, Nov 29
at UNC Greensboro
Men's Basketball
Fri, Dec 02
vs North Dakota State
67 - 85
Men's Basketball
Sun, Dec 04
at Notre Dame
Men's Basketball
Tue, Dec 13
at University of Massachusetts
Men's Basketball
Thu, Dec 15
at Pacific
Men's Basketball
Sun, Dec 18
vs Rider
Men's Basketball
Thu, Dec 22
at Kennesaw State
Men's Basketball
Wed, Dec 28
at Georgia Tech
Men's Basketball
Wed, Jan 04
at Hampton
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 07
vs Delaware State
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 09
vs Maryland Eastern Shore
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 14
at Coppin State
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 16
at Morgan State
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 21
vs Howard
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 28
at N.C. Central
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 30
at Norfolk State
Men's Basketball
Wed, Feb 01
at Delaware State
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 04
at St. Louis University
Men's Basketball
Tue, Feb 07
vs Allen University (Academic All-Stars Recognition)
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 11
vs Florida A&M (UNC Communiversity Steppers)
Men's Basketball
Mon, Feb 13
vs S.C. State (Spring Sports Introductions & Fan Appreciation Day)
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 18
at Howard
Men's Basketball
Mon, Feb 20
at Maryland Eastern Shore
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 25
vs Savannah State (Senior Day & $10,000 shootout)
Men's Basketball
Mon, Feb 27
vs Bethune-Cookman (Sponsor Day)
Men's Basketball
Thu, Mar 02
vs N.C. Central (Pre-Game Pep Rally In Moore Gym)
68 - 63
Men's Basketball
Mon, Mar 06 @ TBA
vs MEAC Tournament
Norfolk, Va.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Nov 11 Greensboro College Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM 67 - 50(W)
Mon, Nov 14 East Carolina at Greenville, N.C. 7:00 PM 1320AM/93.7FM WCOG ESPN3 51 - 61(L)
Thu, Nov 17 Grambling State at Grambling, La. 7:00 PM 1320AM/93.7FM WCOG 55 - 59(L)
Tue, Nov 22 Western Kentucky at Bowling Green, Ky. 8:00 PM 56 - 77(L)
Sat, Nov 26 Jacksonville Corbett Sports Center 4:00 PM 49 - 66(L)
Tue, Nov 29 UNC Greensboro at Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM 1320AM/93.7FM WCOG ESPN3 66 - 86(L)
Fri, Dec 02 North Dakota State Corbett Sports Center 7:00 PM 67 - 85(L)
Sun, Dec 04 Notre Dame at South Bend, Ind. 5:00 PM 53 - 107(L)
Tue, Dec 13 University of Massachusetts at Amherst, Mass 7:00 PM 59 - 65(L)
Thu, Dec 15 Pacific at Stockton, Calif. 10:00 PM 57 - 66(L)
Sun, Dec 18 Rider Corbett Sports Center 1:00 PM 59 - 60(L)
Thu, Dec 22 Kennesaw State at Kennesaw, Ga. TBA ESPN3 60 - 68(L)
Wed, Dec 28 Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 7:30 PM 52 - 59(L)
Wed, Jan 04 Hampton * at Hampton, Va. 7:00 PM 53 - 68(L)
Sat, Jan 07 Delaware State * Corbett Sports Center 4:00 PM 53 - 55(L)
Mon, Jan 09 Maryland Eastern Shore * Corbett Sports Center 4:00 PM 88 - 99(L)
Sat, Jan 14 Coppin State * at Baltimore, Md. 4:00 PM 73 - 75(L) OT
Mon, Jan 16 Morgan State * at Baltimore, Md. 7:30 PM 53 - 82(L)
Sat, Jan 21 Howard * Corbett Sports Center 4:00 PM 63 - 78(L)
Sat, Jan 28 N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 4:00 PM 59 - 82(L)
Mon, Jan 30 Norfolk State * at Norfolk, Va. 8:00 PM 69 - 83(L)
Wed, Feb 01 Delaware State * at Dover, Del. 7:30 PM 65 - 82(L)
Sat, Feb 04 St. Louis University at St. Louis, Mo. 7:00 PM 59 - 78(L)
Tue, Feb 07 Allen University (Academic All-Stars Recognition) Corbett Sports Center 7:00 PM 86 - 78(W)
Sat, Feb 11 Florida A&M (UNC Communiversity Steppers) * Corbett Sports Center 4:00 PM 77 - 83(L)
Mon, Feb 13 S.C. State (Spring Sports Introductions & Fan Appreciation Day) * Corbett Sports Center 7:30 PM 65 - 72(L)
Sat, Feb 18 Howard * at Washington, D.C. 4:00 PM 53 - 84(L)
Mon, Feb 20 Maryland Eastern Shore * at Princess Anne, Md. 7:30 PM 95 - 106(L) 3OT
Sat, Feb 25 Savannah State (Senior Day & $10,000 shootout) * Corbett Sports Center 4:00 PM 91 - 110(L)
Mon, Feb 27 Bethune-Cookman (Sponsor Day) * Corbett Sports Center 7:30 PM 70 - 73(L)
Thu, Mar 02 N.C. Central (Pre-Game Pep Rally In Moore Gym) * Corbett Sports Center 7:30 PM 68 - 63(W)
Mon, Mar 06 -
 Sat, Mar 11
MEAC Tournament at Norfolk, Va. TBA
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
O Henry Hotel