advertisment
Uploaded Ad
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Zaxby's
Food_Lion_Tailgate
Booze it or lose it
2017-18 NC A&T
Men's Basketball Schedule/Results
Overall: 20 - 15 MEAC: 11 - 5 Home: 12 - 0 Away: 5 - 13 Neutral: 3 - 2
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 10
vs Greensboro College
104 - 80
Men's Basketball
Sun, Nov 12
at Clemson
Men's Basketball
Wed, Nov 15
vs The Citadel
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 18
at Jacksonville
90 - 82
Men's Basketball
Tue, Nov 21
vs Mid-Atlantic Christian University
Men's Basketball
Sun, Nov 26
at East Carolina
Men's Basketball
Thu, Nov 30
at Central Conn. St.
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 02
at Presbyterian
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 09
at Georgetown
Men's Basketball
Fri, Dec 15
vs Tennessee State
Men's Basketball
Sun, Dec 17
at Duquesne
Men's Basketball
Tue, Dec 19
at Southern Illinois
Men's Basketball
Fri, Dec 22
vs Radford
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 23
vs Lamar
Men's Basketball
Thu, Dec 28
at Virginia Tech
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 08
at Delaware State
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 13
vs Morgan State
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 15
vs Coppin State
Men's Basketball
Thu, Jan 18
vs Norfolk State
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 20
at Maryland Eastern Shore
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 22
at Howard
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 27
vs North Carolina Central
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 03
vs Hampton
Men's Basketball
Mon, Feb 05
vs Delaware State
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 10
at South Carolina State
Men's Basketball
Mon, Feb 12
at Savannah State
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 17
vs Howard
Men's Basketball
Mon, Feb 19
vs Maryland Eastern Shore
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 24
at Florida A&M
Men's Basketball
Mon, Feb 26
at Bethune-Cookman
Men's Basketball
Thu, Mar 01
at North Carolina Central
Men's Basketball
Mon, Mar 05
vs Delaware State
Men's Basketball
Thu, Mar 08
vs Norfolk State
Men's Basketball
Fri, Mar 09
vs Hampton
Men's Basketball
Mon, Mar 12
at Liberty
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Nov 10 Greensboro College Corbett Sports Center 8:00 PM 104 - 80(W)
Sun, Nov 12 Clemson at Clemson, S.C. 2:00 PM 63 - 87(L)
Wed, Nov 15 The Citadel Corbett Sports Center 7:00 PM 92 - 73(W)
Sat, Nov 18 Jacksonville at Jacksonville, Fla. 6:00 PM 90 - 82(W) OT
Tue, Nov 21 Mid-Atlantic Christian University Corbett Sports Center 7:00 PM 115 - 76(W)
Sun, Nov 26 East Carolina at Greenville, N.C. 4:00 PM 87 - 81(W)
Thu, Nov 30 Central Conn. St. at New Britain, Conn. 7:00 PM 59 - 72(L)
Sat, Dec 02 Presbyterian at Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM 70 - 73(L)
Sat, Dec 09 Georgetown at Washington, D.C. 2:30 PM 74 - 83(L)
Fri, Dec 15 Tennessee State Corbett Sports Center 7:00 PM 64 - 54(W)
Las Vegas Classic
Sun, Dec 17 Duquesne at Pittsburgh, Pa. 12:30 PM 58 - 74(L)
Tue, Dec 19 Southern Illinois at Carbondale, Ill. 8:30 PM 64 - 102(L)
Fri, Dec 22 Radford at Las Vegas, Nev. 3:00 PM 60 - 66(L)
Sat, Dec 23 Lamar at Las Vegas, Nev. 3:00 PM 74 - 70(W)
 
Thu, Dec 28 Virginia Tech at Blacksburg, Va. 12:00 PM 59 - 76(L)
Mon, Jan 08 Delaware State * at Dover, Del. 7:30 PM 76 - 66(W)
Sat, Jan 13 Morgan State * Corbett Sports Center 4:00 PM 69 - 67(W)
Mon, Jan 15 Coppin State * Corbett Sports Center 7:30 PM 60 - 47(W)
Thu, Jan 18 Norfolk State * Corbett Sports Center 2:00 PM 71 - 68(W)
Sat, Jan 20 Maryland Eastern Shore * at Princess Anne, Md. 4:00 PM 66 - 64(W)
Mon, Jan 22 Howard * at Washington, D.C. 7:30 PM 88 - 90(L) OT
Sat, Jan 27 North Carolina Central * Corbett Sports Center 4:00 PM 70 - 64(W)
Sat, Feb 03 Hampton * Corbett Sports Center 4:00 PM 92 - 84(W)
Mon, Feb 05 Delaware State * Corbett Sports Center 7:30 PM 54 - 51(W)
Sat, Feb 10 South Carolina State * at Orangeburg, S.C. 4:00 PM 85 - 90(L)
Mon, Feb 12 Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 8:00 PM 106 - 108(L)
Gold Out
Sat, Feb 17 Howard * Corbett Sports Center 4:00 PM 83 - 69(W)
White Out
Mon, Feb 19 Maryland Eastern Shore * Corbett Sports Center 7:30 PM 78 - 69(W)
 
Sat, Feb 24 Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 6:00 PM 77 - 83(L)
Mon, Feb 26 Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 7:30 PM 86 - 80(W)
Thu, Mar 01 North Carolina Central * at Durham, N.C. 7:30 PM 59 - 70(L)
MEAC Men's Basketball Championship Tournament
Mon, Mar 05 Delaware State at Norfolk, Va. 6:30 PM 63 - 62(W) OT
 
Thu, Mar 08 Norfolk State at Norfolk, Va. 8:00 PM 70 - 64(W)
Fri, Mar 09 Hampton at Norfolk, Va. 6:00 PM Live Event 86 - 96(L)
College Insider.com Tournament
Mon, Mar 12 Liberty at Lynchburg, Va. 6:00 PM 52 - 65(L)
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
O Henry Hotel