2017-18 NC A&T
Women's Golf Schedule/Results
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Mon, Sep 25 -
 Tue, Sep 26
Hampton Invitational at Hampton, Va. TBA
Mon, Oct 02 -
 Tue, Oct 03
UNCG Starmount Invitational at Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Sat, Oct 21 -
 Sun, Oct 22
Winthrop Eagles Women's Invitational at Rock Hill, S.C. TBA
Mon, Oct 30 -
 Tue, Oct 31
Savannah State Fall Tiger Invitational at Savannah, Ga. TBA
Mon, Feb 26 -
 Tue, Feb 27
The 2017 Oyster Shuck Match Play at Charleston, S.C. TBA
Sat, Mar 03 -
 Sun, Mar 04
BCU Lady Wildcat Invitational at Daytona Beach, Fla. TBA
Fri, Mar 16 -
 Sun, Mar 18
The Bama Beach Bash at Gulf Shores, Ala. TBA
Mon, Apr 09 -
 Wed, Apr 11
Women's Collegiate Golf Championship at Fayetteville, Ga. TBA
MEAC Invitational
Thu, Apr 26 -
 Fri, Apr 27
MEAC Invitational at Savannah, Ga. TBA
 
Thu, May 10 -
 Sun, May 13
PGA Minority Collegiate Golf Tournament at Port St. Lucie, Fl. TBA
Fri, May 18 -
 Wed, May 23
NCAA Golf Championships at Stillwater, Okla. TBA
* Conference Games