NCATAggies.com - The Official Site of North Carolina A&T Athletics
2017 NC A&T
Men's Golf Schedule/Results
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Mon, Sep 25 -
 Tue, Sep 26
Hampton Golf Invite at Hampton, Va. TBA
Maryland Eastern Shore Collegiate Challenge
Tue, Oct 17 -
 Wed, Oct 18
Maryland Eastern Shore Collegiate Challenge Berlin, Md. TBA
 
Mon, Oct 23 -
 Tue, Oct 24
VSU Trojan Fall Classic at Petersburg, Va. TBA
Mon, Oct 30 -
 Tue, Oct 31
Savannah State Fall Tiger Invitational at Savannah, Ga. TBA
Thu, Mar 01 -
 Fri, Mar 02
B-CU Wildcat Invitational at Daytona Beach, Fla. TBA
Sun, Mar 11 -
 Mon, Mar 12
Cape Fear National at Wilmington, N.C. TBA
Thu, Apr 26 -
 Fri, Apr 27
MEAC Invitational at Savannah, Ga. TBA
Thu, May 10 -
 Sun, May 13
PGA Minority Collegiate Golf Tournament at Port St. Lucie, Fl. TBA
Fri, May 25 -
 Wed, May 30
NCAA Golf Championships at Stillwater, Okla. TBA
* Conference Games