NCATAggies.com - The Official Site of North Carolina A&T Athletics
2015 NC A&T
Football Schedule/Results
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Hall of Fame, Letterwinners & Family and Friends Day
Sat, Sep 05 Shaw University Aggie Stadium 6:00 PM 61 - 7(W)
 
Sat, Sep 12 North Carolina at Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM 14 - 53(L)
Sat, Sep 19 Elon at Elon, N.C. 6:00 PM 14 - 7(W)
Sat, Oct 03 Hampton * at Hampton, Va. 2:00 PM 45 - 31(W)
Sat, Oct 10 Norfolk State * at Norfolk, Va. 2:00 PM 27 - 3(W)
#AggieHealth & Greek Day
Sat, Oct 17 Bethune-Cookman * Aggie Stadium 1:00 PM 24 - 14(W)
 
Sat, Oct 24 Howard (Homecoming) * Aggie Stadium 1:00 PM 65 - 14(W)
Sat, Oct 31 Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 5:00 PM 28 - 10(W)
Sat, Nov 07 S.C. State * at Orangeburg, S.C. 1:30 PM 9 - 6(W)
Military Appreciation, Community Outreach & University Day
Sat, Nov 14 Delaware State * Aggie Stadium 1:00 PM ESPNU (tape-delayed)/ESPN3 (Live) 27 - 6(W)
Black Out The Eagles
Sat, Nov 21 N.C. Central * Aggie Stadium 1:00 PM 16 - 21(L)
Air Force Reserve Celebration Bowl
Sat, Dec 19 Alcorn State at Atlanta, Ga. (Georgia Dome) 12:00 PM ABC 41 - 34(W)
* Conference Games