2018 NC A&T
Football Schedule/Results
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Blue & Gold Spring Game
Sat, Apr 07 Spring Game Aggie Stadium 1:00 PM
ESPN FCS Kickoff
Sat, Aug 25 Jacksonville State at Montgomery, Ala. TBA ESPN
 
Sat, Sep 01 East Carolina at Greenville, N.C. TBA
Sat, Sep 08 Gardner-Webb Aggie Stadium 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 22 Morgan State * Aggie Stadium 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 29 South Carolina State * Aggie Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 06 Delaware State * at Dover, Del. TBA
Sat, Oct 13 Florida A&M * Aggie Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 20 Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 4:00 PM
Greatest Homecoming On Earth
Sat, Nov 03 Norfolk State * Aggie Stadium 1:00 PM
 
Sat, Nov 10 Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. TBA
Sat, Nov 17 North Carolina Central * at Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM
* Conference Games