advertisment
Rail_NCTransport
AllState
Uploaded Ad
2014 NC A&T
Football Schedule/Results
Football
Sat, Apr 05 @ 1:00 PM
vs Spring Game
Aggie Stadium
Football
Sun, Aug 31
vs Alabama A&M
Football
Sat, Sep 06
vs Coastal Carolina (Hall of Fame Game)
Football
Sat, Sep 13
at Elon
Football
Sat, Sep 20
vs Chowan (Family and Friends/Greek Night)
Football
Sat, Sep 27
at Howard
Football
Sat, Oct 04
vs S.C. State (Atlanta Football Classic)
Football
Thu, Oct 09
vs Hampton (Gold Out/Letterwinners Day)
Football
Sat, Oct 18
at Delaware State
Football
Sat, Oct 25
vs Florida A&M (Homecoming)
Football
Sat, Nov 08
vs Morgan State (Military Appreciation Day/Senior Day/Sponsors Day)
Football
Sat, Nov 15
at Savannah State
Football
Sat, Nov 22
at N.C. Central
Football
Sat, Apr 18 @ 12:00 PM
vs Spring Game
Aggie Stadium
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Apr 05 Spring Game Aggie Stadium 1:00 PM
MEAC/SWAC Challenge
Sun, Aug 31 Alabama A&M at Orlando, Fla. 11:45 AM Live Event ESPN 47 - 13(W)
 
Sat, Sep 06 Coastal Carolina (Hall of Fame Game) Aggie Stadium (Greensboro, NC) 6:00 PM WNAA 90.1 FM LockTV 30 - 31(L)
Sat, Sep 13 Elon at Elon, N.C. 6:00 PM 17 - 12(W)
Sat, Sep 20 Chowan (Family and Friends/Greek Night) Aggie Stadium 6:00 PM WNAA 90.1 FM LockTV 59 - 0(W)
Sat, Sep 27 Howard * at Washington, D.C. 1:00 PM 38 - 22(W)
Sat, Oct 04 S.C. State (Atlanta Football Classic) * at Atlanta, Ga. 3:30 PM ESPNU (tape-delayed) 0 - 13(L)
Thu, Oct 09 Hampton (Gold Out/Letterwinners Day) * Aggie Stadium 7:30 PM WNAA 90.1 FM ESPNU (Live) 31 - 14(W)
Sat, Oct 18 Delaware State * at Dover, Del. 2:00 PM 33 - 20(W)
Sat, Oct 25 Florida A&M (Homecoming) * Aggie Stadium 1:00 PM WNAA 90.1 FM LockTV 40 - 21(W)
Sat, Nov 08 Morgan State (Military Appreciation Day/Senior Day/Sponsors Day) * Aggie Stadium 1:00 PM WNAA 90.1 FM LockTV 45 - 0(W)
Sat, Nov 15 Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 2:00 PM 34 - 0(W)
Sat, Nov 22 N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM 14 - 21(L)
Sat, Apr 18 Spring Game Aggie Stadium 12:00 PM
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
O Henry Hotel