advertisment
Uploaded Ad
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Zaxby's
Food_Lion_Tailgate
Booze it or lose it
2017 NC A&T
Football Schedule/Results
Football
Sat, Sep 02
at Gardner-Webb
Football
Sat, Sep 09
vs Mars Hill
Football
Sat, Sep 16
at Charlotte
Football
Sat, Sep 23
at Morgan State
Football
Sat, Sep 30
at South Carolina State
Football
Sat, Oct 07
vs Delaware State
Football
Sat, Oct 14
at Florida A&M
Football
Sat, Oct 21
vs Bethune-Cookman
Football
Sat, Nov 04
at Norfolk State
Football
Sat, Nov 11
vs Savannah State
Football
Sat, Nov 18
vs North Carolina Central
DATE OPPONENT NC A&T Rank LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Sep 02 Gardner-Webb - at Boiling Springs, N.C. 6:00 PM 45 - 3(W)
Sat, Sep 09 Mars Hill - Aggie Stadium 6:00 PM 56 - 0(W)
Sat, Sep 16 Charlotte No. 20 at Charlotte, N.C. 6:00 PM 1320AM/93.7FM WCOG 35 - 31(W)
Sat, Sep 23 Morgan State * - at Baltimore, Md. 7:00 PM 49 - 17(W)
Sat, Sep 30 South Carolina State * - at Orangeburg, S.C. 6:00 PM ESPN Triad Radio (1320AM, 1230AM, 93.7FM, 104.9FM 21 - 7(W)
Sat, Oct 07 Delaware State * - Aggie Stadium 1:00 PM 1320AM/93.7FM WCOG/1230AM/104.9 WSJS 44 - 3(W)
Sat, Oct 14 Florida A&M * - at Tallahassee, Fla. 3:00 PM 31 - 20(W)
Sat, Oct 21 Bethune-Cookman * - Aggie Stadium 1:00 PM 24 - 20(W)
Sat, Nov 04 Norfolk State * - at Norfolk, Va. 1:00 PM 35 - 7(W)
Sat, Nov 11 Savannah State * - Aggie Stadium 1:00 PM 36 - 17(W)
Sat, Nov 18 North Carolina Central * - Aggie Stadium 1:00 PM 24 - 10(W)
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
O Henry Hotel