advertisment
Uploaded Ad
Zaxby's
Food_Lion_Tailgate
Booze it or lose it
2014-15 NC A&T
Swimming Schedule/Results
Swimming
Fri, Oct 03 @ 9:00 AM
vs Greensboro Aquatic Center Invitational
Greensboro, N.C.
Swimming
Sat, Oct 18 @ 12:00 PM
at Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C.
Swimming
Sat, Nov 01
vs Howard
Swimming
Sat, Jan 10 @ 12:00 PM
vs UNC Asheville and North Florida
Corbett Sports Center
Swimming
Fri, Jan 16
at Howard
Swimming
Fri, Jan 23
at Virginia Military Institute
Swimming
Sat, Jan 31
at UNC Asheville
32 - 212
Swimming
Wed, Feb 18
vs CCSA Championships
9th
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Greensboro Aquatic Center Invitational
Fri, Oct 03 -
 Sat, Oct 04
Greensboro Aquatic Center Invitational at Greensboro, N.C. 9:00 AM
 
Sat, Oct 18 Campbell * at Buies Creek, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sat, Nov 01 Howard * Corbett Sports Center 1:00 PM 109 - 88(W)
Sat, Jan 10 UNC Asheville and North Florida * Corbett Sports Center 12:00 PM
Fri, Jan 16 Howard * at Washington, D.C. 6:00 PM 105 - 98(W)
Fri, Jan 23 Virginia Military Institute * at Lexington, Va. 4:00 PM 88 - 134(L)
Sat, Jan 31 UNC Asheville * at Asheville, N.C. TBA 32 - 212(L)
CCSA Championships
Wed, Feb 18 -
 Sat, Feb 21
CCSA Championships at Athens, Ga. TBA Live Event 9th
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
O Henry Hotel