advertisment
Uploaded Ad
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Zaxby's
Food_Lion_Tailgate
Booze it or lose it
2015-16 NC A&T
Swimming Schedule/Results
Swimming
Fri, Oct 02 @ 4:30 PM
vs North Carolina Invitational
Greensboro, N.C.
Swimming
Sat, Oct 10 @ 1:00 PM
at North Florida & Campbell
Jacksonville, Fla.
Swimming
Wed, Oct 14
vs Virginia Military Institute
Swimming
Sat, Nov 14 @ 2:00 PM
at Campbell University & Vanderbilt University
Buies Creek, N.C.
Swimming
Fri, Nov 20 @ 6:00 PM
at Howard University
Washington, D.C.
Swimming
Sat, Jan 30 @ 12:00 PM
at University of North Carolina at Asheville
Asheville, N.C.
Swimming
Sat, Feb 06 @ 3:00 PM
vs Howard University
Corbett Sports Center
Swimming
Thu, Feb 18 @ 9:00 AM
at Coastal Collegiate Championships
Athens, G.A.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
North Carolina Invitational
Fri, Oct 02 -
 Sat, Oct 03
North Carolina Invitational at Greensboro, N.C. 4:30 PM
 
Sat, Oct 10 North Florida & Campbell at Jacksonville, Fla. 1:00 PM
Wed, Oct 14 Virginia Military Institute * Corbett Sports Center 6:00 PM 109 - 93(W)
Sat, Nov 14 Campbell University & Vanderbilt University * at Buies Creek, N.C. 2:00 PM
Fri, Nov 20 Howard University * at Washington, D.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 30 University of North Carolina at Asheville * at Asheville, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sat, Feb 06 Howard University * Corbett Sports Center 3:00 PM
Thu, Feb 18 -
 Sun, Feb 21
Coastal Collegiate Championships * at Athens, G.A. 9:00 AM
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
O Henry Hotel