2017-18 NC A&T
Men's Tennis Schedule/Results
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Jan 13 Elon at Elon, N.C. 10:30 AM 0 - 7(L)
Thu, Jan 18 North Carolina at Chapel Hill, N.C. 2:30 PM CANCELLED (SNOW)
Fri, Jan 19 Virginia Tech at Blacksburg, Va. 3:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Fri, Jan 19 Liberty at Blacksburg, Va. 6:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Sat, Jan 27 Wofford Aggie Tennis Complex 1:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Sun, Jan 28 Appalachian State at Boone, N.C. 3:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Sun, Feb 11 Winthrop at Rockhill, S.C. 1:00 PM RESCHEDULED (RAIN)
Sat, Feb 17 Coastal Carolina at Conway, S.C. 1:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Sun, Feb 18 College of Charleston at Charleston, S.C. 1:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Sat, Feb 24 Winthrop at Rockhill, S.C. 1:00 PM
Wed, Feb 28 South Carolina State * at Orangeburg, S.C. 12:00 PM
Spring Break Invitational
Sun, Mar 04 -
 Fri, Mar 09
TBA at Lawrenceville, Ga. TBA
 
Sat, Mar 10 Bethune-Cookman * at Savannah, Ga. TBA
Sun, Mar 11 Florida A&M * at Savannah, Ga. 12:00 PM
Tue, Mar 13 Navy Aggie Tennis Complex 3:30 PM
Thu, Mar 22 Morgan State * Aggie Tennis Complex 10:00 AM
Mon, Mar 26 UC Riverside Aggie Tennis Complex 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 14 North Carolina Central * at Durham, N.C. 10:00 AM
MEAC Tournament
Wed, Apr 25 -
 Sat, Apr 28
TBA * at Norfolk, Va. TBA
* Conference Games