2017-18 NC A&T
Men's Tennis Schedule/Results
Overall: 0 - 18 MEAC: 0 - 5 Home: 0 - 3 Away: 0 - 12 Neutral: 0 - 3
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Jan 13 Elon at Elon, N.C. 10:30 AM 0 - 7(L)
Thu, Jan 18 North Carolina at Chapel Hill, N.C. 2:30 PM RESCHEDULED (SNOW)
Fri, Jan 19 Virginia Tech at Blacksburg, Va. 3:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Fri, Jan 19 Liberty at Blacksburg, Va. 6:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Sat, Jan 27 Wofford Aggie Tennis Complex 1:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Sun, Jan 28 Appalachian State at Boone, N.C. 3:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Sun, Feb 11 Winthrop at Rockhill, S.C. 1:00 PM RESCHEDULED (RAIN)
Sat, Feb 17 Coastal Carolina at Conway, S.C. 1:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Sun, Feb 18 College of Charleston at Charleston, S.C. 1:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Sat, Feb 24 Winthrop at Rockhill, S.C. 1:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Tue, Feb 27 North Carolina at Chapel Hill, N.C. 2:30 PM 0 - 7(L)
Wed, Feb 28 South Carolina State * at Orangeburg, S.C. 12:00 PM POSTPONED (RAIN)
Grizzly Spring Break Invitational
Tue, Mar 06 -
 Tue, Mar 06
Olivet Nazarene at Lawrenceville, Ga. 9:00 AM CANCELLED (RAIN)
Wed, Mar 07 Georgia Gwinnett at Lawrenceville, Ga. 9:00 AM 0 - 9(L)
Thu, Mar 08 Cardinal Stritch at Lawrenceville, Ga. 9:00 AM 1 - 8(L)
 
Fri, Mar 09 Florida A&M * at Savannah, Ga. 12:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
Sat, Mar 10 Bethune-Cookman * at Savannah, Ga. TBA 1 - 6(L)
Tue, Mar 13 Navy Aggie Tennis Complex 3:30 PM CANCELLED (SNOW)
Thu, Mar 15 South Carolina State * at Orangeburg, S.C. TBA 0 - 7(L)
Sat, Mar 17 Longwood at Farmville, Va. TBA 0 - 7(L)
Thu, Mar 22 Morgan State * Aggie Tennis Complex 10:00 AM 0 - 7(L)
Mon, Mar 26 UC Riverside Aggie Tennis Complex 12:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
Sat, Apr 14 North Carolina Central * at Durham, N.C. 10:00 AM 2 - 5(L)
MEAC Tournament
Wed, Apr 25 -
 Sat, Apr 28
TBA * at Norfolk, Va. TBA
* Conference Games