advertisment
Uploaded Ad
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Zaxby's
Food_Lion_Tailgate
Booze it or lose it
25% off LockTV
2017 NC A&T
Baseball Schedule/Results
Baseball
Fri, Feb 17
vs James Madison
Baseball
Sat, Feb 18
vs Richmond
Baseball
Sun, Feb 19
vs Western Carolina
Baseball
Wed, Feb 22
at Norfolk State
Baseball
Fri, Feb 24
vs Maryland Eastern Shore (Free Peanuts & Cracker Jacks)
Baseball
Sat, Feb 25
vs Maryland Eastern Shore
Baseball
Sun, Feb 26
vs Maryland Eastern Shore
Baseball
Wed, Mar 01
vs Presbyterian
Baseball
Fri, Mar 03
vs Mount St. Mary's
Baseball
Sat, Mar 04
vs Mount St. Mary's
Baseball
Sun, Mar 05
vs Mount St. Mary's
Baseball
Tue, Mar 07
vs Charlotte (Youth League Day)
Baseball
Fri, Mar 10
at N.C. Central
Baseball
Fri, Mar 10
at N.C. Central
Baseball
Sat, Mar 11
at N.C. Central
Baseball
Fri, Mar 17
at Furman
Baseball
Sat, Mar 18
at Furman
Baseball
Sun, Mar 19
at Furman
Baseball
Wed, Mar 22
at UNC Greensboro
Baseball
Sat, Mar 25
vs Bethune-Cookman
Baseball
Sat, Mar 25
vs Bethune-Cookman
Baseball
Sun, Mar 26
vs Bethune-Cookman
Baseball
Wed, Mar 29
at Duke (Durham Bulls Stadium)
Baseball
Sat, Apr 01
vs Savannah State
Baseball
Sat, Apr 01
vs Savannah State
Baseball
Sun, Apr 02
vs Savannah State
Baseball
Tue, Apr 04
vs High Point (Spring Football Game Giveaways)
Baseball
Sat, Apr 08
at Florida A&M
Baseball
Sat, Apr 08
at Florida A&M
Baseball
Sun, Apr 09
at Florida A&M
Baseball
Tue, Apr 11
at Charlotte
Baseball
Fri, Apr 14
vs NC Central
Baseball
Fri, Apr 14
vs NC Central
Baseball
Sat, Apr 15
vs NC Central (Alumni Day)
Baseball
Tue, Apr 18
vs Winthrop (Pizza Giveaway For Students)
Baseball
Wed, Apr 19
vs Norfolk State
Baseball
Fri, Apr 21
vs Davidson
Baseball
Sat, Apr 22
at Davidson
Baseball
Sat, Apr 22
at Davidson
Baseball
Sat, Apr 29
at Bethune Cookman
Baseball
Sat, Apr 29
at Bethune Cookman
Baseball
Sun, Apr 30
at Bethune Cookman
Baseball
Wed, May 03
at Winthrop
Baseball
Sat, May 06
at Savannah State
Baseball
Sat, May 06
at Savannah State
Baseball
Sun, May 07
at Savannah State
Baseball
Fri, May 12
vs Florida A&M
Baseball
Fri, May 12
vs Florida A&M
Baseball
Sat, May 13
vs Florida A&M
Baseball
Wed, May 17
vs Maryland Eastern Shore
Baseball
Thu, May 18
vs Norfolk State
Baseball
Fri, May 19
vs Delaware State/Florida A&M
5 - 4
Baseball
Fri, May 19
vs Norfolk State
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Caravelle Resort's Baseball at the Beach
Fri, Feb 17 James Madison at Myrtle Beach, S.C. 3:00 PM 1 - 5(L)
Sat, Feb 18 Richmond at Myrtle Beach, S.C. 11:00 AM 1 - 3(L)
Sun, Feb 19 Western Carolina at Myrtle Beach, S.C. 3:00 PM 7 - 16(L)
 
Wed, Feb 22 Norfolk State at Norfolk, Va. 4:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Fri, Feb 24 Maryland Eastern Shore (Free Peanuts & Cracker Jacks) War Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM 17 - 9(W)
Sat, Feb 25 Maryland Eastern Shore War Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM 19 - 5(W)
Sun, Feb 26 Maryland Eastern Shore War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM 11 - 4(W)
Wed, Mar 01 Presbyterian War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM 2 - 3(L) 8 INNINGS
Fri, Mar 03 Mount St. Mary's War Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM 14 - 7(W)
Sat, Mar 04 Mount St. Mary's War Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM 4 - 2(W)
Sun, Mar 05 Mount St. Mary's War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Tue, Mar 07 Charlotte (Youth League Day) War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM 6 - 5(W)
Fri, Mar 10 N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM 8 - 6(W)
Fri, Mar 10 N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 4:00 PM 7 - 10(L)
Sat, Mar 11 N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM 1 - 11(L)
Fri, Mar 17 Furman at Greenville, S.C. 6:00 PM 2 - 17(L)
Sat, Mar 18 Furman at Greenville, S.C. 4:00 PM 11 - 10(W)
Sun, Mar 19 Furman at Greenville, S.C. 1:00 PM 3 - 7(L)
Wed, Mar 22 UNC Greensboro at Greensboro, N.C. (First National Bank Field) 6:00 PM 4 - 5(L)
Sat, Mar 25 Bethune-Cookman * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM 4 - 10(L)
Sat, Mar 25 Bethune-Cookman * War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM 5 - 10(L)
Sun, Mar 26 Bethune-Cookman * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM 6 - 5(W)
Wed, Mar 29 Duke (Durham Bulls Stadium) at Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM 2 - 10(L)
Sat, Apr 01 Savannah State * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM 12 - 3(W)
Sat, Apr 01 Savannah State * War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
Sun, Apr 02 Savannah State * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM 11 - 5(W)
Tue, Apr 04 High Point (Spring Football Game Giveaways) War Memorial Stadium 6:00 PM 5 - 9(L)
Sat, Apr 08 Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 1:00 PM 7 - 1(W)
Sat, Apr 08 Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 4:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sun, Apr 09 Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 1:00 PM 0 - 10(L)
Tue, Apr 11 Charlotte at Charlotte, N.C. 6:00 PM 12 - 6(W)
Fri, Apr 14 NC Central * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM 8 - 7(W)
Fri, Apr 14 NC Central * War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sat, Apr 15 NC Central (Alumni Day) * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM 5 - 2(W)
Tue, Apr 18 Winthrop (Pizza Giveaway For Students) War Memorial Stadium 6:00 PM 4 - 11(L)
Wed, Apr 19 Norfolk State War Memorial Stadium 5:00 PM 7 - 12(L)
Fri, Apr 21 Davidson War Memorial Stadium 6:30 PM 0 - 6(L)
Sat, Apr 22 Davidson at Davidson, N.C. 2:00 PM 1 - 12(L)
Sat, Apr 22 Davidson at Davidson, N.C. 5:00 PM 4 - 5(L)
Sat, Apr 29 Bethune Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 1:00 PM 1 - 13(L)
Sat, Apr 29 Bethune Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 4:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Sun, Apr 30 Bethune Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 1:00 PM 6 - 9(L)
Wed, May 03 Winthrop at Rock Hill, S.C. 6:00 PM 7 - 4(W)
Sat, May 06 Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 1:00 PM 11 - 10(W)
Sat, May 06 Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 4:00 PM 7 - 2(W)
Sun, May 07 Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 1:00 PM 12 - 2(W)
Fri, May 12 Florida A&M * War Memorial Stadium 12:00 PM 4 - 6(L)
Fri, May 12 Florida A&M * War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM 1 - 8(L)
Sat, May 13 Florida A&M * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM 10 - 7(W)
MEAC Baseball Tournament
Wed, May 17 Maryland Eastern Shore at Salisbury, Md. 12:00 PM 8 - 0(W)
MEAC Tournament
Thu, May 18 Norfolk State at Salisbury, Md. 3:30 PM 4 - 5(L)
Fri, May 19 Delaware State/Florida A&M at Salisbury, Md. 12:00 PM 5 - 4(W)
Fri, May 19 Norfolk State at Salisbury, Md. 5:05 PM 11 - 12(L)
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
O Henry Hotel