2017-18 NC A&T
Women's Basketball Schedule/Results
Overall: 23 - 9 MEAC: 15 - 1 Home: 12 - 3 Away: 8 - 4 Neutral: 3 - 2
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Nov 10 Georgia Southern Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM 60 - 49(W)
Mon, Nov 13 Elon Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM 59 - 90(L)
Thu, Nov 16 Auburn at Auburn, Ala. 5:00 PM 53 - 63(L)
Tue, Nov 21 Appalachian State Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM 81 - 56(W)
Cavalier Thanksgiving Tournament
Sat, Nov 25 Duquesne at Charlottesville, Va. 4:30 PM 60 - 73(L)
Sun, Nov 26 Harvard at Charlottesville, Va. 1:00 PM 60 - 64(L)
 
Thu, Nov 30 UT Martin at Martin, Tenn. 7:00 PM Live Event 63 - 76(L)
Mon, Dec 11 St. Augustine's Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM 94 - 42(W)
Thu, Dec 14 Georgia Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM 63 - 73(L)
Tue, Dec 19 Western Carolina Corbett Sports Center 12:00 PM 68 - 59(W)
Thu, Dec 28 Ohio at Athens, Ohio 7:00 PM 65 - 72(L)
Tue, Jan 02 St. Andrews College Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM 90 - 40(W)
Mon, Jan 08 Delaware State * at Dover, Del. 5:30 PM 66 - 48(W)
Sat, Jan 13 Morgan State * Corbett Sports Center 2:00 PM 67 - 60(W)
Mon, Jan 15 Coppin State * Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM 64 - 63(W)
Sat, Jan 20 Maryland Eastern Shore * at Princess Anne, Md. 2:00 PM 57 - 45(W)
Mon, Jan 22 Howard * at Washington, D.C. 6:00 PM 76 - 68(W)
Sat, Jan 27 North Carolina Central * Corbett Sports Center 2:00 PM 67 - 54(W)
Wed, Jan 31 Norfolk State * Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM 53 - 51(W)
Play4Kay
Sat, Feb 03 Hampton * Corbett Sports Center 2:00 PM 51 - 63(L)
 
Mon, Feb 05 Delaware State * Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM 75 - 55(W)
Sat, Feb 10 South Carolina State * at Orangeburg, S.C. 2:00 PM 74 - 54(W)
Mon, Feb 12 Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 6:00 PM 69 - 44(W)
Gold Out
Sat, Feb 17 Howard * Corbett Sports Center 2:00 PM 91 - 53(W)
White Out
Mon, Feb 19 Maryland Eastern Shore * Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM 65 - 60(W)
 
Sat, Feb 24 Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 4:00 PM 73 - 52(W)
Mon, Feb 26 Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 5:30 PM 62 - 55(W)
Thu, Mar 01 North Carolina Central * at Durham, N.C. 5:30 PM 60 - 57(W)
Wed, Mar 07 South Carolina State at Norfolk, Va. 12:00 PM 54 - 38(W)
Fri, Mar 09 Florida A&M at Norfolk, Va. 12:00 PM 65 - 61(W)
Sat, Mar 10 Hampton at Norfolk, Va. TBA 72 - 65(W) OT
NCAA Women's Basketball Tournament
Fri, Mar 16 South Carolina at Columbia, S.C. 7:45 PM 52 - 63(L)
* Conference Games