NCATAggies.com - The Official Site of North Carolina A&T Athletics
2017-18 NC A&T
Track & Field Schedule/Results
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Dec 02 JDL College Kickoff (JDL Fast Track) at Winston-Salem, N.C. TBA
Sat, Dec 09 Clemson Winter Invite (Clemson University) at Clemson, S.C. TBA
Sat, Jan 06 Orange and Purple Classic (Clemson University) at Clemson, S.C. TBA
Fri, Jan 12 Blazer Invitational (Birmingham Crossplex) at Birmingham, Ala. TBA
Sat, Jan 13 Vulcan Invitational (Birmingham Crossplex) at Birmingham, Ala. TBA
Mon, Jan 15 HBCU Invite (JDL Fast Track) at Winston-Salem, N.C. TBA
Fri, Jan 26 -
 Sat, Jan 27
Razorback Invitational (University of Arkansas) at Fayetteville , Ark. TBA
Fri, Jan 26 -
 Sat, Jan 27
Liberty Kickoff (Liberty University) at Lynchburg, Va. TBA
Fri, Feb 02 -
 Sat, Feb 03
Camel City Invitational (JDL Fast Track) at Winston-Salem, N.C. TBA
Mon, Feb 05 -
 Tue, Feb 06
Queens University Combined Events (JDL Fast Track) at Winston-Salem, N.C. TBA
Fri, Feb 09 -
 Sat, Feb 10
Liberty Elite Invitational (Liberty University) at Lynchburg, Va. TBA
Sat, Feb 10 USC Last Chance (University of South Carolina) at Columbia, S.C. TBA
Thu, Feb 15 -
 Sat, Feb 17
MEAC Indoor Championships (PG County Sports & Learning Complex) at Landover, Md. TBA
Sun, Feb 25 JDL Last Chance (JDL Fast Track) at Winston-Salem, N.C. TBA
2018 Outdoor Season
Fri, Mar 09 -
 Sat, Mar 10
NCAA Indoor Championships (Texas A&M University) at College Station, Texas TBA
 
Sat, Mar 24 Weems Baskin Invitational (University of South Carolina) at Columbia, S.C. TBA
Fri, Mar 30 -
 Sat, Mar 31
Florida Relays (University of Florida) at Gainesville, Fla. TBA
Fri, Mar 30 -
 Sat, Mar 31
High Point VertKlasse Meeting (High Point University ) at High Point, N.C. TBA
Fri, Apr 06 -
 Sat, Apr 07
Liberty College Invitational (Liberty University) at Lynchburg, Va. TBA
Fri, Apr 13 -
 Sat, Apr 14
Aggie Invitational Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Fri, Apr 20 -
 Sat, Apr 21
Yellow Jacket Invitational (Georgia Tech University) at Atlanta, Ga. TBA
Fri, Apr 20 Duke Invitational (Duke University) at Durham, N.C. TBA
Fri, Apr 27 -
 Sat, Apr 28
LSU Invitational (Louisiana State University) at Baton Rouge, La. TBA
Thu, May 03 -
 Sat, May 05
MEAC Outdoor Championships (North Carolina A&T State University) at Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Sun, May 13 Aggie Last Chance (North Carolina A&T State University) Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Thu, May 24 -
 Sat, May 26
NCAA East Regional Championships (University of South Florida) at Tampa, Fla. TBA
Wed, Jun 06 -
 Sat, Jun 09
NCAA Outdoor Championships (University of Oregon) at Eugene, Ore. TBA
Thu, Jun 21 -
 Sun, Jun 24
USATF Outdoor Championships (Sacramento Community College) at Walnut, Calif. TBA
* Conference Games