NCATAggies.com - The Official Site of North Carolina A&T Athletics
2017-18 NC A&T
Bowling Schedule/Results
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Oct 27 -
 Sun, Oct 29
McKendree University at Fairview Heights, Ill. TBA
Kat Klash
Fri, Nov 03 -
 Sun, Nov 05
Sam Houston State at Houston, Texas TBA
 
Sat, Nov 11 -
 Sun, Nov 12
MEAC South Conference Match #1 * at Chesapeake, Va. TBA
Hawk Classic
Fri, Nov 17 -
 Sun, Nov 19
Maryland Eastern Shore at Millsboro, Del. TBA
 
Sat, Dec 02 -
 Sun, Dec 03
MEAC South Conference Match #2 * at Tallahassee, Fla. TBA
Kutztown Invitational
Fri, Jan 19 -
 Sun, Jan 21
Kutztown at Reading, Pa. TBA
Prairie View A&M Invitational
Fri, Feb 02 -
 Sun, Feb 04
Prairie View at Arlington, Texas TBA
SFA Jacks Invitational
Fri, Feb 16 -
 Sun, Feb 18
Stephen F. Austin at Houston, Texas TBA
 
Sat, Feb 24 -
 Sun, Feb 25
MEAC South Conference Match #3 * AMF Lanes TBA
Fri, Mar 09 -
 Sun, Mar 11
USBC Sectionals at TBA TBA
Fri, Mar 16 -
 Sun, Mar 18
Vanderbilt Columbia 300 Music City Classic at Smyrna, Tenn. TBA
Fri, Mar 23 -
 Sun, Mar 25
MEAC Bowling Championships * at Chesapeake, Va. TBA
Thu, Apr 12 -
 Sat, Apr 14
NCAA Bowling Championships at St. Louis, Mo. TBA
Thu, Apr 19 USBC Championships at Lincoln, Neb. TBA
* Conference Games