PRINT
Export schedules to Outlook / iCal

Bowling - 2017-18 Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location Location Results Media
Fri, 
Oct 27
 -
 Sun, Oct 29
McKendree University at Fairview Heights, Ill. at Fairview Heights, Ill. Stats Video
Kat Klash
Fri, 
Nov 03
 -
 Sun, Nov 05
Sam Houston State at Houston, Texas at Houston, Texas Stats
 
Sat, 
Nov 11
 -
 Sun, Nov 12
MEAC South Conference Match #1 * at Chesapeake, Va. at Chesapeake, Va. Stats
Hawk Classic
Fri, 
Nov 17
 -
 Sun, Nov 19
Maryland Eastern Shore at Millsboro, Del. at Millsboro, Del. Stats
 
Sat, 
Dec 02
 -
 Sun, Dec 03
MEAC South Conference Match #2 * at Tallahassee, Fla. at Tallahassee, Fla.
Kutztown Invitational
Fri, 
Jan 19
 -
 Sun, Jan 21
Kutztown at Reading, Pa. at Reading, Pa. CANCELLED (SNOW)
Prairie View A&M Invitational
Fri, 
Feb 02
 -
 Sun, Feb 04
Prairie View at Arlington, Texas at Arlington, Texas Stats
SFA Jacks Invitational
Fri, 
Feb 16
 -
 Sun, Feb 18
Stephen F. Austin at Houston, Texas at Houston, Texas Stats
 
Sat, 
Feb 24
 -
 Sun, Feb 25
MEAC South Conference Match #3 * AMF Lanes AMF Lanes
Fri, 
Mar 09
 -
 Sun, Mar 11
USBC Sectionals at TBA at TBA Stats
Fri, 
Mar 16
 -
 Sun, Mar 18
Vanderbilt Columbia 300 Music City Classic at Smyrna, Tenn. at Smyrna, Tenn.
Fri, 
Mar 23
 -
 Sun, Mar 25
MEAC Bowling Championships * at Chesapeake, Va. at Chesapeake, Va.
Thu, 
Apr 12
 -
 Sat, Apr 14
NCAA Bowling Championships at St. Louis, Mo. at St. Louis, Mo.
Thu, 
Apr 19
USBC Championships at Lincoln, Neb. at Lincoln, Neb.
* Conference Games