advertisment
Uploaded Ad
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Zaxby's
Food_Lion_Tailgate
Booze it or lose it
2016-17 NC A&T
Bowling Schedule/Results
Bowling
Fri, Oct 21 @ TBA
at Wildcat Invitational
Orlando, Fla.
Bowling
Fri, Oct 28 @ TBA
at FDU NJ Jamboree
Elmwood, N.J.
Bowling
Sat, Nov 12 @ TBA
at MEAC South Conference Meet #1
Norfolk, Va.
Bowling
Fri, Nov 18 @ TBA
at Hawk Classic
Millsboro, Del.
Bowling
Sat, Dec 03 @ TBA
vs MEAC South Conference Meet #2
Greensboro, N.C.
Bowling
Fri, Jan 20 @ TBA
at KU Invitational
Reading, Pa.
Bowling
Fri, Jan 27 @ TBA
at Prairie View A Invitational
Arlington, Texas
Bowling
Fri, Feb 10 @ TBA
at SFA Jacks Invitational
Conroe, Texas
Bowling
Sat, Feb 25 @ TBA
at MEAC South Conference Meet #3
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Bowling
Fri, Mar 17 @ TBA
at Columbia 300 Music City Classic
Smyrna, Tenn.
Bowling
Fri, Mar 24 @ TBA
at MEAC Championships
Chesapeake, Va.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Oct 21 -
 Sun, Oct 23
Wildcat Invitational at Orlando, Fla. TBA
Fri, Oct 28 -
 Sun, Oct 30
FDU NJ Jamboree at Elmwood, N.J. TBA
Sat, Nov 12 -
 Sun, Nov 13
MEAC South Conference Meet #1 * at Norfolk, Va. TBA
Fri, Nov 18 -
 Sun, Nov 20
Hawk Classic at Millsboro, Del. TBA
Sat, Dec 03 -
 Sun, Dec 04
MEAC South Conference Meet #2 * Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Fri, Jan 20 -
 Sun, Jan 22
KU Invitational at Reading, Pa. TBA
Fri, Jan 27 -
 Sun, Jan 29
Prairie View A Invitational at Arlington, Texas TBA
Fri, Feb 10 -
 Sun, Feb 12
SFA Jacks Invitational at Conroe, Texas TBA
Sat, Feb 25 -
 Sun, Feb 26
MEAC South Conference Meet #3 * at Daytona Beach, Fla. TBA
Fri, Mar 17 -
 Sun, Mar 19
Columbia 300 Music City Classic at Smyrna, Tenn. TBA
Fri, Mar 24 -
 Sun, Mar 26
MEAC Championships * at Chesapeake, Va. TBA
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
O Henry Hotel