stop

NCAT Athletics Page

ncataggies.com Staff Directory


Administration Return To Top Administration Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Earl Hilton III Earl Hilton III Director of Intercollegiate Athletics 336-285-3600 Director of Intercollegiate Athletics 336-285-3600 hiltone@ncat.edu
Dr. Gwendolyn Highsmith-Quick Dr. Gwendolyn Highsmith-Quick Faculty Athletic Representative 336-334-7581 Faculty Athletic Representative 336-334-7581 highsmig@ncat.edu
Development & Marketing Return To Top Development & Marketing Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Eric Hart Eric Hart Executive Director of Major Gifts 336-285-3601 Executive Director of Major Gifts 336-285-3601 edhart@ncat.edu
Shamika Pyfrom Shamika Pyfrom Associate Athletics Director/AAF 336-285-3063 Associate Athletics Director/AAF 336-285-3063 spyfrom@ncat.edu
Carl Hairston Carl Hairston Associate Athletics Director for Marketing & Corporate Sales 336-285-3606 Associate Athletics Director for Marketing & Corporate Sales 336-285-3606 gchairst@ncat.edu
Angelica Smith Angelica Smith Admin. Support Specialist/AAF Admin. Support Specialist/AAF asmith24@ncat.edu
Business Office Return To Top Business Office Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Sherry Long Sherry Long Business Services 336-285-3604 Business Services 336-285-3604 longs@ncat.edu
Kiana Taylor Kiana Taylor Ticket Manager 336-334-7749 Ticket Manager 336-334-7749 ktaylor2@ncat.edu
Compliance Return To Top Compliance Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Cory Lima Cory Lima Associate Athletics Director/Compliance 336-285-3620 Associate Athletics Director/Compliance 336-285-3620 cmlima@ncat.edu
Wanda Thomas Wanda Thomas Asst. Director for Compliance/Financial Aid 336-285-3602 Asst. Director for Compliance/Financial Aid 336-285-3602 wthomas@ncat.edu
Media Services Return To Top Media Services Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Brian Holloway Brian Holloway Associate Athletics Director/Communications 336-285-3608 Associate Athletics Director/Communications 336-285-3608 bmhollow@ncat.edu
Erin Mizelle Erin Mizelle Director of Multimedia Director of Multimedia emizelle@ncat.edu
Administrative Staff Return To Top Administrative Staff Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Tiffany Harris Tiffany Harris Admin. Support Specialist/Travel Coordinator 336-285-3605 Admin. Support Specialist/Travel Coordinator 336-285-3605 tharris@ncat.edu
Baseball Return To Top Baseball Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Ben Hall Ben Hall Head Coach 336-285-4272 Head Coach 336-285-4272 bdhall12@ncat.edu
Jamie Serber Jamie Serber Assistant Coach (336) 285-4272 Assistant Coach (336) 285-4272 jmserber@ncat.edu
Stefan Jordan Stefan Jordan Assistant Coach Assistant Coach
Marquis Riley Marquis Riley Assistant Coach (Volunteer) Assistant Coach (Volunteer)
Men's Basketball Return To Top Men's Basketball Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Jay Joyner Jay Joyner Head Coach 336-256-2658 Head Coach 336-256-2658 jcjoyner@ncat.edu
Willie Jones Willie Jones Associate Head Coach (336) 285-3611 Associate Head Coach (336) 285-3611 wjjones@ncat.edu
Ahmad Dorsett Ahmad Dorsett Assistant Coach Assistant Coach
Andrew Brown Andrew Brown Assistant Coach Assistant Coach aebrown3@ncat.edu
Women's Basketball Return To Top Women's Basketball Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Tarrell Robinson Tarrell Robinson Head Coach 336-256-2648 Head Coach 336-256-2648 erobinso@ncat.edu
Franklin Scott Franklin Scott Assistant Coach 336-285-3614 Assistant Coach 336-285-3614 fdscott@ncat.edu
Jaleesa Sams Jaleesa Sams Assistant Coach Assistant Coach jnsams@ncat.edu
Shavon Earp Shavon Earp Associate Head Coach 336-285-3616 Associate Head Coach 336-285-3616 searp@ncat.edu
Jade Scaife Jade Scaife Graduate Assistant Graduate Assistant jscaife@aggies.ncat.edu
Jada Payne Jada Payne Director of Basketball Operations 336-285-3064 Director of Basketball Operations 336-285-3064 jrpayne@ncat.edu
Bowling Return To Top Bowling Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Kim Terrell-Kearney Kim Terrell-Kearney Head Coach 336-285-3066 Head Coach 336-285-3066 kmkearney@ncat.edu
Linda Grace Linda Grace Assistant Coach Assistant Coach
Cross Country Return To Top Cross Country Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Duane Ross Duane Ross Director of Track and Field Programs 336-285-3622 Director of Track and Field Programs 336-285-3622 rdross1@ncat.edu
Ernest Barrett Ernest Barrett Assistant Coach 336-285-3622 Assistant Coach 336-285-3622 egbarrett@ncat.edu
Cheerleading Return To Top Cheerleading Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Adjoa Botwe-Rankin Adjoa Botwe-Rankin Co-Head Coach 336-560-7643 Co-Head Coach 336-560-7643 aggiecheerleading@gmail.com
Wenalyn Glenn Wenalyn Glenn Co-Head Coach 336-560-7643 Co-Head Coach 336-560-7643 aggiecheerleading@gmail.com
Football Return To Top Football Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Sam Washington Sam Washington Head Coach 336-285-4260 Head Coach 336-285-4260 swashin1@ncat.edu
Chris Barnette Chris Barnette Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks 336-285-4263 Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks 336-285-4263 clbarne2@ncat.edu
Courtney Coard Courtney Coard Co-Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Line 336-285-4269 Co-Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Line 336-285-4269 cscoard@ncat.edu
Shawn Gibbs Shawn Gibbs Running Backs/Recruiting Coordinator 336-285-4262 Running Backs/Recruiting Coordinator 336-285-4262 ssgibbs@ncat.edu
Denzel Jones Denzel Jones Inside Linebackers Inside Linebackers
Thomas Howard Thomas Howard Defensive Backs 336-285-4270 Defensive Backs 336-285-4270 tmhoward@ncat.edu
Ron Mattes Ron Mattes Offensive Line (336) 285-4268 Offensive Line (336) 285-4268 ramattes@ncat.edu
Terry Lantz Terry Lantz Outside Linebackers Outside Linebackers tjlantz@ncat.edu
Glenn Reese Glenn Reese Tight End/Video Coordinator Tight End/Video Coordinator
Matt Pawlowski Matt Pawlowski Wide Receivers Wide Receivers
Marquis Ragland Marquis Ragland Graduate Assistant Graduate Assistant mdraglan@ncat.edu
Brian Jenkins Brian Jenkins Student Assistant Student Assistant
Zanetta Thompson Zanetta Thompson Admin. Support Associate for Football 336-285-4260 Admin. Support Associate for Football 336-285-4260 zlthompson@ncat.edu
Women's Golf Return To Top Women's Golf Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Richard Watkins Richard Watkins Head Coach (336) 285-3555 Head Coach (336) 285-3555 watkinsr@ncat.edu
Saraid Ruiz Saraid Ruiz Assistant Coach Assistant Coach srruiz@ncat.edu
Men's Golf Return To Top Men's Golf Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Richard Watkins Richard Watkins Head Coach Head Coach
Saraid Ruiz Saraid Ruiz Assistant Coach Assistant Coach srruiz@ncat.edu
Softball Return To Top Softball Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Kenya Peters Kenya Peters Head Coach 336-285-4274 Head Coach 336-285-4274 knpeters@ncat.edu
Jessica Villegas Jessica Villegas Assistant Coach (336) 285-4275 Assistant Coach (336) 285-4275 jmvilleg@ncat.edu
Men's Tennis Return To Top Men's Tennis Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
William Crutchfield William Crutchfield Head Coach Head Coach wjcrutchfield@ncat.edu
Women's Tennis Return To Top Women's Tennis Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
William Crutchfield William Crutchfield Head Coach Head Coach wjcrutchfield@ncat.edu
Track & Field Return To Top Track & Field Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Duane Ross Duane Ross Director of Track and Field Programs 336-285-3622 Director of Track and Field Programs 336-285-3622 rdross1@ncat.edu
Bill Dunn Bill Dunn Assistant Coach (336) 285-4276 Assistant Coach (336) 285-4276 wedunn@ncat.edu
Ernest Barrett Ernest Barrett Assistant Coach 336-285-3622 Assistant Coach 336-285-3622 egbarrett@ncat.edu
Amber Monroe Amber Monroe Assistant Coach Assistant Coach
Tempest Vance Tempest Vance Assistant Coach 336-285-4277 Assistant Coach 336-285-4277 tsvance@ncat.edu
Volleyball Return To Top Volleyball Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Hal Clifton Hal Clifton Head Coach 336-285-3618 Head Coach 336-285-3618 hclifton@ncat.edu
Blaine Tendler Blaine Tendler Associate Head Coach Associate Head Coach
Ariel Newman Ariel Newman Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 3362853619 Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 3362853619 apnewman@ncat.edu
Equipment & Facilities Return To Top Equipment & Facilities Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Billy Edringston Billy Edringston Associate Athletics Director/Facilities/Game Day Operations (336) 398-8673 Associate Athletics Director/Facilities/Game Day Operations (336) 398-8673 edringst@ncat.edu
Theron Thomas Theron Thomas Assistant Athletics Director for Equipment (336) 389-8674 Assistant Athletics Director for Equipment (336) 389-8674 tathoma1@ncat.edu
Katrina Robinson Katrina Robinson Assistant Equipment Manager Assistant Equipment Manager krobins3@ncat.edu
Danyel Williams Danyel Williams Game Day Operations Manager (336) 398-8673 Game Day Operations Manager (336) 398-8673 dowilli2@ncat.edu
Strength and Conditioning Return To Top Strength and Conditioning Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Cedric Walthaw (Football) Cedric Walthaw (Football) Director of Strength & Conditioning (336) 398-8672 Director of Strength & Conditioning (336) 398-8672 cbwaltha@ncat.edu
Jonathan Dahuya (MBB, M&W Golf, VB) Jonathan Dahuya (MBB, M&W Golf, VB) Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach jjdahuya@ncat.edu
Taylor Factor (Cheer, SB, M&W Tennis) Taylor Factor (Cheer, SB, M&W Tennis) Assistant Strength & Conditioning Assistant Strength & Conditioning
Marquis Ragland Marquis Ragland Assistant Strength & Conditioning Assistant Strength & Conditioning mdraglan@ncat.edu
Devin Young (BSB, BWL, M&W XC, T&F) Devin Young (BSB, BWL, M&W XC, T&F) Assistant Strength & Conditioning Assistant Strength & Conditioning
Sports Medicine Return To Top Sports Medicine Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Janah Fletcher Janah Fletcher Head Athletics Trainer 336-398-8677 Head Athletics Trainer 336-398-8677 jefletch@ncat.edu
Andie Bradford Andie Bradford Assistant Athletics Trainer 336-398-8676 Assistant Athletics Trainer 336-398-8676
Ben Clapp (Bowling, Baseball) Ben Clapp (Bowling, Baseball) Assistant Athletics Trainer 336-398-8676 Assistant Athletics Trainer 336-398-8676 blclapp@ncat.edu
Christine Reichert Christine Reichert Assistant Athletics Trainer 336-398-8676 Assistant Athletics Trainer 336-398-8676
Pat Sogla Pat Sogla Assistant Athletics Trainer 336-398-8676 Assistant Athletics Trainer 336-398-8676 psogla@ncat.edu
Najee Harris Najee Harris Athletic Trainer Intern 336-398-8676 Athletic Trainer Intern 336-398-8676 nlharris1@ncat.edu
Aleiza Higgins Aleiza Higgins Athletic Trainer Intern 336-398-8676 Athletic Trainer Intern 336-398-8676 ahiggins@ncat.edu
Dafne Katsarou Dafne Katsarou Athletic Trainer Intern 336-398-8676 Athletic Trainer Intern 336-398-8676 dkatsarou@ncat.edu
Jaime Payamps Jaime Payamps Athletic Trainer Intern 336-398-8676 Athletic Trainer Intern 336-398-8676 kpayamps@ncat.edu