Store
Tickets
Live Stats
North Carolina A&T University Staff Directory


Name, Position Phone Email
Administration   Return To Top
Earl Hilton, Director of Intercollegiate Athletics (336) 334-7686 hiltone@ncat.edu
Dr. Gwendolyn Highsmith-Quick, Faculty Athletic Representative (336) 334-7581 highsmig@ncat.edu
Katreshia Louis-Verrett, Senior Woman Administrator (336) 285-3601 kalouisv@ncat.edu
Development & Marketing   Return To Top
Jennifer Lynne Williams, Associate Athletics Director/AAF (336) 285-3066 jlthoma2@ncat.edu
TBA TBA, Assistant Athletics Director for Marketing
Shamika Pyfrom, Assistant Director of Development/Marketing (336) 285-3063 spyfrom@ncat.edu
Business Office   Return To Top
Sherry Long, Accounting Technician (336) 285-3604 longs@ncat.edu
Patsy Frazelle, Ticket Manager (336) 334-7749 frazelle@ncat.edu
Compliance   Return To Top
Katreshia Louis-Verrett, Associate Athletics Director/Compliance (336) 285-3601 kalouisv@ncat.edu
Cory Lima, Assistant Compliance Director (336) 285-3620 cmlima@ncat.edu
Wanda Thomas, Asst. Director for Compliance/Financial Aid (336) 285-3602 wthomas@ncat.edu
Media Services   Return To Top
Brian Holloway, Associate Athletics Director/Communications (336) 285-3608 bmhollow@ncat.edu
Britney Reddick, Assistant for Sports Media Relations (336) 285-3609 bdreddic@ncat.edu
Kristin Rush, Graduate Assistant (336) 334-7141 kmrush@aggies.ncat.edu
Administrative Staff   Return To Top
Deloris Booker, Admin. Support Specialist/Requisitions (336) 285-3606 bookerdt@ncat.edu
Tiffany Harris, Admin. Support Specialist/Travel Coordinator (336) 285-3605 tharris@ncat.edu
Wanda Gillespie, Receptionist (336) 334-7686 wgillesp@ncat.edu
Baseball   Return To Top
Joel Sanchez, Head Coach (336) 285-4272 jasanch2@ncat.edu
Francisco Suarez, Assistant Coach
Wes Timmons, Assistant Coach (336) 285-4273 wrtimmon@ncat.edu
Jonathan Smith, Assistant Coach
Men's Basketball   Return To Top
Cy Alexander, Head Coach (336) 256-2658 cwalexan@ncat.edu
Jay Joyner, Associate Head Coach (336) 285-3613 jcjoyner@ncat.edu
Darren Corbett, Assistant Coach (336) 285-3611 dmcorbet@ncat.edu
Odell Witherspoon III, Assistant Coach (336) 285-3610 owithers@ncat.edu
Women's Basketball   Return To Top
Tarrell Robinson, Head Coach (336) 256-2648 erobinso@ncat.edu
Laphelia Doss, Assistant Coach (336) 285-3615 ladoss@ncat.edu
Franklin Scott, Assistant Coach (336) 285-3614 fdscott@ncat.edu
Shavon Earp, Assistant Coach (336) 285-3616 searp@ncat.edu
Bowling   Return To Top
James Williams, Head Coach (336) 334-7709 wjames@ncat.edu
Cross Country   Return To Top
Duane Ross, Director of Track and Field Programs
Perry Cabean, Assistant Coach ptcabean@ncat.edu
Cheerleading   Return To Top
Adjoa Botwe-Rankin, Co-Head Coach aggiecheerleading@yahoo.com
Wenalyn Glenn, Co-Head Coach aggiecheerleading@yahoo.com
Football   Return To Top
Rod Broadway, Head Coach (336) 285-4260 rcbroadw@ncat.edu
Rickey Bustle, Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks (336) 285-4263 rbustle@ncat.edu
Sam Washington, Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Backs (336) 285-4265 swashin1@ncat.edu
Charles Cheek, Quality Control (336) 285-4270 cdcheek@ncat.edu
Shawn Gibbs, Running Backs (336) 285-4266 ssgibbs@ncat.edu
Keith Wagner, Offensive Line/Recruiting Coordinator (336) 285-4269 klwagner@ncat.edu
John Gutekunst, Inside Linebackers
Courtney Coard, Defensive Line (336) 285-4268 cscoard@ncat.edu
Trei Oliver, Outside Linebackers/Travel Coordinator (336) 285-4262 coliver@ncat.edu
Colin Williams, Tight End/Video Coordinator (336) 285-4264 cwilliam@ncat.edu
Dwyan Luckey, Offensive Graduate Assistant
Jeraldine Bailey, Admin. Support Associate for Football (336) 285-4260 jbailey@ncat.edu
Softball   Return To Top
Kenya Peters, Head Coach (336) 285-4274 knpeters@ncat.edu
Jessica Villegas, Assistant Coach (336) 285-4275 jmvilleg@ncat.edu
Swimming   Return To Top
Shawn Hendrix, Head Coach (336) 334-7918 sdhendri@ncat.edu
Tennis   Return To Top
Bruce Myers, Head Coach (336) 285-3617 bmyers@ncat.edu
Track & Field   Return To Top
Duane Ross, Director of Track and Field Programs (336) 285-4276 rdross1@ncat.edu
Perry Cabean, Assistant Coach ptcabean@ncat.edu
Bill Dunn, Assistant Coach (336) 285-4276 wedunn@ncat.edu
Tempest Vance, Assistant Coach (336) 285-4277 tsvance@ncat.edu
Volleyball   Return To Top
Hal Clifton, Head Coach (336) 285-3618 hclifton@ncat.edu
Arlene Mitchell, Assistant Coach (336) 285-3619 almitche@ncat.edu
Equipment & Facilities   Return To Top
Billy Edringston, Associate Athletics Director/Facilities/Game Day Operations (336) 256-0535 edringst@ncat.edu
Theron Thomas, Assistant Athletics Director for Equipment (336) 334-7987 tathoma1@ncat.edu
Danyel Williams, Game Day Operations Manager (336) 256-0535 dowilli2@ncat.edu
Strength and Conditioning   Return To Top
Cedric Walthaw, Strength & Conditioning Coach (336) 256-0534 cbwaltha@ncat.edu
Maurice Sims, Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach (336) 256-0534 msims@ncat.edu
Sports Medicine   Return To Top
Janah Fletcher, Head Athletics Trainer (336) 256-0533 jefletch@ncat.edu
Lovie Tabron, Assistant Athletics Trainer (336) 256-0533 lntabro1@ncat.edu
Nikolas Turner, Assistant Athletics Trainer (336) 256-0533 nbturner@ncat.edu
Nathan Gagnon, Athletic Trainer Intern
Ashley Harper, Athletic Trainer Intern
Tasha Logan, Athletic Trainer Intern
Yasuhiro Nakajima, Athletic Trainer Intern
Kyana Smith, Athletic Trainer Intern
Free UpdatesFacebookFollow Aggie Athletics On Twitter
Advertisement
Advertisement