advertisment
Rail_NCTransport
Uploaded Ad
AllState
Subway1
Lendlease
Season Tickets
Staff Directory

Athletic Departments Men's Sports Women's Sports
Administration Development & Marketing
Business Office Compliance
Media Services Administrative Staff
Cheerleading Equipment & Facilities
Strength and Conditioning Sports Medicine
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Cross Country
Football
Men's Tennis
Track & Field
Women's Basketball
Bowling
Cross Country
Women's Golf
Softball
Women's Tennis
Track & Field
Volleyball

Name, Position Phone Email
Administration   Return To Top
Earl Hilton III, Director of Intercollegiate Athletics (336) 285-3600 hiltone@ncat.edu
Dr. Gwendolyn Highsmith-Quick, Faculty Athletic Representative (336) 334-7581 highsmig@ncat.edu
Katreshia Louis-Verrett, Senior Woman Administrator (336) 285-3601 kalouisv@ncat.edu
Development & Marketing   Return To Top
Jennifer Lynne Williams, Associate Athletics Director/AAF (336) 285-3066 jlthoma2@ncat.edu
Carl Hairston, Assistant Athletics Director for Marketing (336) 285-3606 gchairst@ncat.edu
Shamika Pyfrom, Assistant Director of Development/Marketing (336) 285-3063 spyfrom@ncat.edu
Kenny Washington, IMG Aggie Sports Marketing -- IMG (240) 393-9535 kenny.washington@img.com
Business Office   Return To Top
Sherry Long, Accounting Technician (336) 285-3604 longs@ncat.edu
Kiana Taylor, Ticket Manager (336) 334-7749 ktaylor2@ncat.edu
Compliance   Return To Top
Katreshia Louis-Verrett, Associate Athletics Director/Compliance (336) 285-3601 kalouisv@ncat.edu
Cory Lima, Assistant Compliance Director (336) 285-3620 cmlima@ncat.edu
Wanda Thomas, Asst. Director for Compliance/Financial Aid (336) 285-3602 wthomas@ncat.edu
Media Services   Return To Top
Brian Holloway, Associate Athletics Director/Communications (336) 285-3608 bmhollow@ncat.edu
Kathryn McGinn, Assistant for Sports Media Relations (336) 285-3609 kmcginn@ncat.edu
Brittany Cameron, Graduate Assistant (336) 334-7141 bdcamer1@ncat.edu
Administrative Staff   Return To Top
Tiffany Harris, Admin. Support Specialist/Travel Coordinator (336) 285-3605 tharris@ncat.edu
Baseball   Return To Top
Ben Hall, Head Coach bdhall12@ncat.edu
Tyrone Dawson, Assistant Coach (336) 285-4273 tkdawson@ncat.edu
Jamie Serber, Assistant Coach (336) 285-4272 jmserber@ncat.edu
Aaron Lynch, Assistant Coach (Volunteer) ncatrecruit@gmail.com
Brian Poag, Student Assistant bapoag@ncat.edu
Men's Basketball   Return To Top
Jay Joyner, Head Coach (336) 285-3613 jcjoyner@ncat.edu
Willie Jones, Assistant Coach (336) 285-3611 wjjones@ncat.edu
Ray Martin, Assistant Coach (336) 285-3613 ramartin@ncat.edu
Marque Carrington, Assistant Coach (336) 285-3610 mecarrington@ncat.edu
Adrian Powell, Director of Basketball Operations
Women's Basketball   Return To Top
Tarrell Robinson, Head Coach (336) 256-2648 erobinso@ncat.edu
Shavon Earp, Assistant Coach (336) 285-3616 searp@ncat.edu
Franklin Scott, Assistant Coach (336) 285-3614 fdscott@ncat.edu
Jaleesa Sams, Assistant Coach jnsams@ncat.edu
Bowling   Return To Top
Linda Grace, Head Coach
Cross Country   Return To Top
Duane Ross, Director of Track and Field Programs (336) 285-4276 rdross1@ncat.edu
Perry Cabean, Assistant Coach (336) 285-3622 ptcabean@ncat.edu
Cheerleading   Return To Top
Adjoa Botwe-Rankin, Co-Head Coach (336) 560-7643 aggiecheerleading@gmail.com
Wenalyn Glenn, Co-Head Coach (336) 560-7643 aggiecheerleading@gmail.com
Football   Return To Top
Rod Broadway, Head Coach (336) 285-4260 rcbroadw@ncat.edu
Sam Washington, Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Backs (336) 285-4265 swashin1@ncat.edu
Larry (Chip) Hester, Offensive Coordinator/Wide Receivers (336) 285-4267 lbhester@ncat.edu
Shawn Gibbs, Running Backs/Recruiting Coordinator (336) 285-4262 ssgibbs@ncat.edu
Thomas Howard, Inside Linebackers (336) 285-4270 tmhoward@ncat.edu
Courtney Coard, Defensive Line (336) 285-4269 cscoard@ncat.edu
Ronald Mattes, Offensive Line (336) 285-4268 ramattes@ncat.edu
Dino Kaklis, Outside Linebackers (336) 285-4266 ctkaklis@ncat.edu
Chris Barnette, Quarterbacks (336) 285-4263 clbarne2@ncat.edu
Jeraldine Bailey, Admin. Support Associate for Football (336) 285-4260 jbailey@ncat.edu
Women's Golf   Return To Top
Richard Watkins, Head Coach (336) 285-3555 watkinsr@ncat.edu
Softball   Return To Top
Kenya Peters, Head Coach (336) 285-4274 knpeters@ncat.edu
Jessica Villegas, Assistant Coach (336) 285-4275 jmvilleg@ncat.edu
Megan Uhrman, Graduate Assistant meuhrman@aggies.ncat.edu
Men's Tennis   Return To Top
Richard Akande, Head Coach rmakande@ncat.edu
Women's Tennis   Return To Top
Richard Akande, Head Coach (336) 285-3617 rmakande@ncat.edu
Track & Field   Return To Top
Duane Ross, Director of Track and Field Programs (336) 285-4276 rdross1@ncat.edu
Perry Cabean, Assistant Coach (336) 285-3622 ptcabean@ncat.edu
Tempest Vance, Assistant Coach (336) 285-4277 tsvance@ncat.edu
Volleyball   Return To Top
Hal Clifton, Head Coach (336) 285-3618 hclifton@ncat.edu
Ariel Newman, Assistant Coach (336) 285-3619 apnewman@ncat.edu
Blaine Tendler, Assistant Coach
Equipment & Facilities   Return To Top
Billy Edringston, Associate Athletics Director/Facilities/Game Day Operations (336) 256-0535 edringst@ncat.edu
Theron Thomas, Assistant Athletics Director for Equipment (336) 334-7987 tathoma1@ncat.edu
Danyel Williams, Game Day Operations Manager (336) 256-0535 dowilli2@ncat.edu
Strength and Conditioning   Return To Top
Cedric Walthaw, Strength & Conditioning Coach (336) 256-0534 cbwaltha@ncat.edu
Anthony Bland, Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach (336) 256-0534 abbland@ncat.edu
Jonathan Dahuya, Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach jjdahuya@ncat.edu
Gloria Smith, Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach gbsmith@aggies.ncat.edu
Sports Medicine   Return To Top
Janah Fletcher (Women's Basketball), Head Athletics Trainer (336) 256-0533 jefletch@ncat.edu
Roland Walker (MBB, Bowling, Cheer), Assistant Athletics Trainer rhwalker@ncat.edu
TBD (Football, Softball), Athletic Trainer Intern
Ben Clapp (Band, Baseball), Athletic Trainer Intern blclapp@ncat.edu
Julie Hampton (VB, Swimming, Tennis), Athletic Trainer Intern jhamton@ncat.edu
AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
Subway120
O Henry Hotel