advertisment
Staff Directory

Athletic Departments Men's Sports Women's Sports
Administration Development & Marketing
Business Office Compliance
Media Services Administrative Staff
Cheerleading Equipment & Facilities
Strength and Conditioning Sports Medicine
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Cross Country
Football
Track & Field
Women's Basketball
Bowling
Cross Country
Softball
Swimming
Track & Field
Volleyball

Name, Position Phone Email
Administration   Return To Top
Earl Hilton III, Director of Intercollegiate Athletics (336) 334-7686 hiltone@ncat.edu
Dr. Gwendolyn Highsmith-Quick, Faculty Athletic Representative (336) 334-7581 highsmig@ncat.edu
Katreshia Louis-Verrett, Senior Woman Administrator (336) 285-3601 kalouisv@ncat.edu
Development & Marketing   Return To Top
Jennifer Lynne Williams, Associate Athletics Director/AAF (336) 285-3066 jlthoma2@ncat.edu
TBA TBA, Assistant Athletics Director for Marketing
Shamika Pyfrom, Assistant Director of Development/Marketing (336) 285-3063 spyfrom@ncat.edu
Business Office   Return To Top
Sherry Long, Accounting Technician (336) 285-3604 longs@ncat.edu
Jennifer Turner, Ticket Manager (336) 334-7749 jsturne1@ncat.edu
Compliance   Return To Top
Katreshia Louis-Verrett, Associate Athletics Director/Compliance (336) 285-3601 kalouisv@ncat.edu
Cory Lima, Assistant Compliance Director (336) 285-3620 cmlima@ncat.edu
Wanda Thomas, Asst. Director for Compliance/Financial Aid (336) 285-3602 wthomas@ncat.edu
Media Services   Return To Top
Brian Holloway, Associate Athletics Director/Communications (336) 285-3608 bmhollow@ncat.edu
Britney Reddick, Assistant for Sports Media Relations (336) 285-3609 bdreddic@ncat.edu
Kristin Rush, Graduate Assistant (336) 334-7141 kmrush@aggies.ncat.edu
Administrative Staff   Return To Top
Tiffany Harris, Admin. Support Specialist/Travel Coordinator (336) 285-3605 tharris@ncat.edu
Wanda Gillespie, Receptionist (336) 334-7686 wgillesp@ncat.edu
Baseball   Return To Top
Ben Hall, Interim Head Coach bdhall12@ncat.edu
Cory Lima, Assistant Coach
Tyrone Dawson, Assistant Coach tkdawson@ncat.edu
Men's Basketball   Return To Top
Cy Alexander, Head Coach (336) 256-2658 cwalexan@ncat.edu
Jay Joyner, Associate Head Coach (336) 285-3613 jcjoyner@ncat.edu
Darren Corbett, Assistant Coach (336) 285-3611 dmcorbet@ncat.edu
Odell Witherspoon III, Assistant Coach (336) 285-3610 owithers@ncat.edu
Women's Basketball   Return To Top
Tarrell Robinson, Head Coach (336) 256-2648 erobinso@ncat.edu
Shavon Earp, Assistant Coach (336) 285-3616 searp@ncat.edu
Franklin Scott, Assistant Coach (336) 285-3614 fdscott@ncat.edu
Jessica Smith, Assistant Coach
Jaleesa Sams, Director of Basketball Operations
Bowling   Return To Top
James Williams, Head Coach (336) 334-7709 wjames@ncat.edu
Linda Grace, Assistant Coach
Cross Country   Return To Top
Duane Ross, Director of Track and Field Programs
Perry Cabean, Assistant Coach ptcabean@ncat.edu
Cheerleading   Return To Top
Adjoa Botwe-Rankin, Co-Head Coach aggiecheerleading@yahoo.com
Wenalyn Glenn, Co-Head Coach aggiecheerleading@yahoo.com
Football   Return To Top
Rod Broadway, Head Coach (336) 285-4260 rcbroadw@ncat.edu
Rickey Bustle, Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks (336) 285-4263 rbustle@ncat.edu
Sam Washington, Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Backs (336) 285-4265 swashin1@ncat.edu
Shawn Gibbs, Running Backs (336) 285-4266 ssgibbs@ncat.edu
Keith Wagner, Offensive Line/Recruiting Coordinator (336) 285-4269 klwagner@ncat.edu
Charles Cheek, Inside Linebackers (336) 285-4270 cdcheek@ncat.edu
Courtney Coard, Defensive Line (336) 285-4268 cscoard@ncat.edu
Chip Hester, Wide Receivers
Trei Oliver, Outside Linebackers/Travel Coordinator (336) 285-4262 coliver@ncat.edu
Colin Williams, Tight End/Video Coordinator (336) 285-4264 cwilliam@ncat.edu
Jeraldine Bailey, Admin. Support Associate for Football (336) 285-4260 jbailey@ncat.edu
Softball   Return To Top
Kenya Peters, Head Coach (336) 285-4274 knpeters@ncat.edu
Jessica Villegas, Assistant Coach (336) 285-4275 jmvilleg@ncat.edu
Megan Uhrman, Graduate Assistant
Swimming   Return To Top
Shawn Hendrix, Head Coach (336) 334-7918 sdhendri@ncat.edu
Track & Field   Return To Top
Duane Ross, Director of Track and Field Programs (336) 285-4276 rdross1@ncat.edu
Perry Cabean, Assistant Coach ptcabean@ncat.edu
Bill Dunn, Assistant Coach (336) 285-4276 wedunn@ncat.edu
Tempest Vance, Assistant Coach (336) 285-4277 tsvance@ncat.edu
Volleyball   Return To Top
Hal Clifton, Head Coach (336) 285-3618 hclifton@ncat.edu
Arlene Mitchell, Assistant Coach (336) 285-3619 almitche@ncat.edu
Equipment & Facilities   Return To Top
Billy Edringston, Associate Athletics Director/Facilities/Game Day Operations (336) 256-0535 edringst@ncat.edu
Theron Thomas, Assistant Athletics Director for Equipment (336) 334-7987 tathoma1@ncat.edu
Danyel Williams, Game Day Operations Manager (336) 256-0535 dowilli2@ncat.edu
Strength and Conditioning   Return To Top
Cedric Walthaw, Strength & Conditioning Coach (336) 256-0534 cbwaltha@ncat.edu
Anthony Bland, Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach (336) 256-0534 abbland@ncat.edu
Marissa McGuirk, Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach (336) 256-0534 mgmcguir@ncat.edu
Sports Medicine   Return To Top
Janah Fletcher, Head Athletics Trainer (336) 256-0533 jefletch@ncat.edu
Tasha Logan, Assistant Athletics Trainer trlogan1@ncat.edu
Lovie Tabron, Assistant Athletics Trainer (336) 256-0533 lntabro1@ncat.edu
Julie Hampton, Athletic Trainer Intern
Jynelle Jarvis, Athletic Trainer Intern jrjarvis@ncat.edu
Roland Walker, Athletic Trainer Intern rhwalker@ncat.edu
AMF Lanes
Double Tree
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
O Henry Hotel