advertisment
Rail_NCTransport
Uploaded Ad
Football Jersey Promo
Staff Directory

Athletic Departments Men's Sports Women's Sports
Administration Development & Marketing
Business Office Compliance
Media Services Administrative Staff
Cheerleading Equipment & Facilities
Strength and Conditioning Sports Medicine
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Cross Country
Football
Men's Tennis
Track & Field
Women's Basketball
Bowling
Cross Country
Softball
Swimming
Women's Tennis
Track & Field
Volleyball

Name, Position Phone Email
Administration   Return To Top
Earl Hilton III, Director of Intercollegiate Athletics (336) 334-7686 hiltone@ncat.edu
Dr. Gwendolyn Highsmith-Quick, Faculty Athletic Representative (336) 334-7581 highsmig@ncat.edu
Katreshia Louis-Verrett, Senior Woman Administrator (336) 285-3601 kalouisv@ncat.edu
Development & Marketing   Return To Top
Jennifer Lynne Williams, Associate Athletics Director/AAF (336) 285-3066 jlthoma2@ncat.edu
Carl Hairston, Assistant Athletics Director for Marketing (336) 285-3606 gchairst@ncat.edu
Shamika Pyfrom, Assistant Director of Development/Marketing (336) 285-3063 spyfrom@ncat.edu
Kenny Washington, IMG Aggie Sports Marketing -- IMG (240) 393-9535 kenny.washington@img.com
Business Office   Return To Top
Sherry Long, Accounting Technician (336) 285-3604 longs@ncat.edu
TBD TBD, Ticket Manager
Compliance   Return To Top
Katreshia Louis-Verrett, Associate Athletics Director/Compliance (336) 285-3601 kalouisv@ncat.edu
Cory Lima, Assistant Compliance Director (336) 285-3620 cmlima@ncat.edu
Wanda Thomas, Asst. Director for Compliance/Financial Aid (336) 285-3602 wthomas@ncat.edu
Media Services   Return To Top
Brian Holloway, Associate Athletics Director/Communications (336) 285-3608 bmhollow@ncat.edu
Britney Reddick, Assistant for Sports Media Relations (336) 285-3609 bdreddic@ncat.edu
Kristin Rush, Graduate Assistant (336) 334-7141 kmrush@aggies.ncat.edu
Administrative Staff   Return To Top
Tiffany Harris, Admin. Support Specialist/Travel Coordinator (336) 285-3605 tharris@ncat.edu
Wanda Gillespie, Receptionist (336) 334-7686 wgillesp@ncat.edu
Baseball   Return To Top
Ben Hall, Head Coach bdhall12@ncat.edu
Jamie Serber, Assistant Coach
Tyrone Dawson, Assistant Coach tkdawson@ncat.edu
Men's Basketball   Return To Top
Cy Alexander, Head Coach (336) 256-2658 cwalexan@ncat.edu
Jay Joyner, Associate Head Coach (336) 285-3613 jcjoyner@ncat.edu
Jamal Brown, Assistant Coach
Darren Corbett, Assistant Coach (336) 285-3611 dmcorbet@ncat.edu
Women's Basketball   Return To Top
Tarrell Robinson, Head Coach (336) 256-2648 erobinso@ncat.edu
Shavon Earp, Assistant Coach (336) 285-3616 searp@ncat.edu
Franklin Scott, Assistant Coach (336) 285-3614 fdscott@ncat.edu
Dominique Hudson, Assistant Coach
Jaleesa Sams, Director of Basketball Operations
Bowling   Return To Top
James Williams, Head Coach (336) 334-7709 wjames@ncat.edu
Linda Grace, Assistant Coach
Cross Country   Return To Top
Duane Ross, Director of Track and Field Programs
Perry Cabean, Assistant Coach ptcabean@ncat.edu
Cheerleading   Return To Top
Adjoa Botwe-Rankin, Co-Head Coach (336) 560-7643 aggiecheerleading@gmail.com
Wenalyn Glenn, Co-Head Coach (336) 560-7643 aggiecheerleading@gmail.com
Football   Return To Top
Rod Broadway, Head Coach (336) 285-4260 rcbroadw@ncat.edu
Sam Washington, Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Backs (336) 285-4265 swashin1@ncat.edu
Shawn Gibbs, Running Backs (336) 285-4266 ssgibbs@ncat.edu
Keith Wagner, Offensive Line/Recruiting Coordinator (336) 285-4269 klwagner@ncat.edu
Trei Oliver, Outside Linebackers/Travel Coordinator (336) 285-4262 coliver@ncat.edu
Chris Barnette, Quarterbacks (336) 285-4263 clbarne2@ncat.edu
Colin Williams, Tight End/Video Coordinator (336) 285-4264 cwilliam@ncat.edu
Chip Hester, Offensive Coordinator/Wide Receivers
Jeraldine Bailey, Admin. Support Associate for Football (336) 285-4260 jbailey@ncat.edu
Softball   Return To Top
Kenya Peters, Head Coach (336) 285-4274 knpeters@ncat.edu
Jessica Villegas, Assistant Coach (336) 285-4275 jmvilleg@ncat.edu
Megan Uhrman, Graduate Assistant meuhrman@aggies.ncat.edu
Swimming   Return To Top
Shawn Hendrix, Head Coach (336) 334-7918 sdhendri@ncat.edu
Men's Tennis   Return To Top
Richard Akande, Head Coach rmakande@ncat.edu
Women's Tennis   Return To Top
Richard Akande, Head Coach (336) 285-3617 rmakande@ncat.edu
Track & Field   Return To Top
Duane Ross, Director of Track and Field Programs (336) 285-4276 rdross1@ncat.edu
Tempest Vance, Assistant Coach (336) 285-4277 tsvance@ncat.edu
Volleyball   Return To Top
Hal Clifton, Head Coach (336) 285-3618 hclifton@ncat.edu
Arlene Mitchell, Assistant Coach (336) 285-3619 almitche@ncat.edu
Equipment & Facilities   Return To Top
Billy Edringston, Associate Athletics Director/Facilities/Game Day Operations (336) 256-0535 edringst@ncat.edu
Theron Thomas, Assistant Athletics Director for Equipment (336) 334-7987 tathoma1@ncat.edu
Danyel Williams, Game Day Operations Manager (336) 256-0535 dowilli2@ncat.edu
Strength and Conditioning   Return To Top
Cedric Walthaw, Strength & Conditioning Coach (336) 256-0534 cbwaltha@ncat.edu
Anthony Bland, Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach (336) 256-0534 abbland@ncat.edu
Marissa McGuirk, Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach (336) 256-0534 mgmcguir@ncat.edu
Sports Medicine   Return To Top
Janah Fletcher (Women's Basketball), Head Athletics Trainer (336) 256-0533 jefletch@ncat.edu
Jonathan Laing (Football, Cheer-Spring), Assistant Athletics Trainer
Lovie Tabron (XC, Track & Field), Assistant Athletics Trainer (336) 256-0533 lntabro1@ncat.edu
Roland Walker (MBB, Bowling, Cheer), Assistant Athletics Trainer rhwalker@ncat.edu
Caitlin Atwell (Football, Softball), Athletic Trainer Intern
Ben Clapp (Band, Baseball), Athletic Trainer Intern
Julie Hampton (VB, Swimming, Tennis), Athletic Trainer Intern
AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
O Henry Hotel