advertisment
Uploaded Ad
Blue_Cross_Blue_Shield_2
Zaxby's
Food_Lion_Tailgate
Booze it or lose it
Staff Directory

Athletic Departments Men's Sports Women's Sports
Administration Development & Marketing
Business Office Compliance
Media Services Administrative Staff
Cheerleading Equipment & Facilities
Strength and Conditioning Sports Medicine
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Cross Country
Football
Men's Golf
Men's Tennis
Track & Field
Women's Basketball
Bowling
Cross Country
Women's Golf
Softball
Women's Tennis
Track & Field
Volleyball

Name, Position Phone Email
Administration   Return To Top
Earl Hilton III, Director of Intercollegiate Athletics (336) 285-3600 hiltone@ncat.edu
Dr. Gwendolyn Highsmith-Quick, Faculty Athletic Representative (336) 334-7581 highsmig@ncat.edu
Development & Marketing   Return To Top
Eric Hart, Executive Director of Major Gifts (336) 285-3601 edhart@ncat.edu
Shamika Pyfrom, Associate Athletics Director/AAF (336) 285-3063 spyfrom@ncat.edu
Carl Hairston, Associate Athletics Director for Marketing & Corporate Sales (336) 285-3606 gchairst@ncat.edu
Angelica Smith, Admin. Support Specialist/AAF asmith24@ncat.edu
Business Office   Return To Top
Sherry Long, Business Services (336) 285-3604 longs@ncat.edu
Kiana Taylor, Ticket Manager (336) 334-7749 ktaylor2@ncat.edu
Compliance   Return To Top
Cory Lima, Associate Athletics Director/Compliance (336) 285-3620 cmlima@ncat.edu
Wanda Thomas, Asst. Director for Compliance/Financial Aid (336) 285-3602 wthomas@ncat.edu
Media Services   Return To Top
Brian Holloway, Associate Athletics Director/Communications (336) 285-3608 bmhollow@ncat.edu
Erin Mizelle, Director of Multimedia emizelle@ncat.edu
Administrative Staff   Return To Top
Tiffany Harris, Admin. Support Specialist/Travel Coordinator (336) 285-3605 tharris@ncat.edu
Baseball   Return To Top
Ben Hall, Head Coach (336) 285-4272 bdhall12@ncat.edu
Jamie Serber, Assistant Coach (336) 285-4272 jmserber@ncat.edu
Stefan Jordan, Assistant Coach
Marquis Riley, Assistant Coach (Volunteer)
Men's Basketball   Return To Top
Jay Joyner, Head Coach (336) 256-2658 jcjoyner@ncat.edu
Willie Jones, Associate Head Coach (336) 285-3611 wjjones@ncat.edu
Ahmad Dorsett, Assistant Coach
Andrew Brown, Assistant Coach aebrown3@ncat.edu
Women's Basketball   Return To Top
Tarrell Robinson, Head Coach (336) 256-2648 erobinso@ncat.edu
Franklin Scott, Assistant Coach (336) 285-3614 fdscott@ncat.edu
Jaleesa Sams, Assistant Coach jnsams@ncat.edu
Shavon Earp, Associate Head Coach (336) 285-3616 searp@ncat.edu
Jade Scaife, Graduate Assistant jscaife@aggies.ncat.edu
Jada Payne, Director of Basketball Operations (336) 285-3064 jrpayne@ncat.edu
Anthony Bland, Director of Player Development
Bowling   Return To Top
Kim Terrell-Kearney, Head Coach (336) 285-3066 kmkearney@ncat.edu
Linda Grace, Assistant Coach
Cross Country   Return To Top
Duane Ross, Director of Track and Field Programs (336) 285-3622 rdross1@ncat.edu
Ernest Barrett, Assistant Coach (336) 285-3622 egbarrett@ncat.edu
Cheerleading   Return To Top
Adjoa Botwe-Rankin, Co-Head Coach (336) 560-7643 aggiecheerleading@gmail.com
Wenalyn Glenn, Co-Head Coach (336) 560-7643 aggiecheerleading@gmail.com
Football   Return To Top
Sam Washington, Head Coach (336) 285-4260 swashin1@ncat.edu
Chris Barnette, Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks (336) 285-4263 clbarne2@ncat.edu
Courtney Coard, Co-Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Line (336) 285-4269 cscoard@ncat.edu
Shawn Gibbs, Running Backs/Recruiting Coordinator (336) 285-4262 ssgibbs@ncat.edu
Denzel Jones, Inside Linebackers
Thomas Howard, Defensive Backs (336) 285-4270 tmhoward@ncat.edu
Ron Mattes, Offensive Line (336) 285-4268 ramattes@ncat.edu
Terry Lantz, Outside Linebackers tjlantz@ncat.edu
Matt Pawlowski, Wide Receivers
Marquis Ragland, Graduate Assistant mdraglan@ncat.edu
Brian Jenkins, Student Assistant
Zanetta Thompson, Admin. Support Associate for Football (336) 285-4260 zlthompson@ncat.edu
Women's Golf   Return To Top
Richard Watkins, Head Coach (336) 285-3555 watkinsr@ncat.edu
Saraid Ruiz, Assistant Coach srruiz@ncat.edu
Men's Golf   Return To Top
Richard Watkins, Head Coach
Saraid Ruiz, Assistant Coach srruiz@ncat.edu
Softball   Return To Top
Kenya Peters, Head Coach (336) 285-4274 knpeters@ncat.edu
Jessica Villegas, Assistant Coach (336) 285-4275 jmvilleg@ncat.edu
Men's Tennis   Return To Top
William Crutchfield, Head Coach wjcrutchfield@ncat.edu
Women's Tennis   Return To Top
William Crutchfield, Head Coach wjcrutchfield@ncat.edu
Track & Field   Return To Top
Duane Ross, Director of Track and Field Programs (336) 285-3622 rdross1@ncat.edu
Bill Dunn, Assistant Coach (336) 285-4276 wedunn@ncat.edu
Ernest Barrett, Assistant Coach (336) 285-3622 egbarrett@ncat.edu
Amber Monroe, Assistant Coach
Tempest Vance, Assistant Coach (336) 285-4277 tsvance@ncat.edu
Volleyball   Return To Top
Hal Clifton, Head Coach (336) 285-3618 hclifton@ncat.edu
Blaine Tendler, Associate Head Coach
Ariel Newman, Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator (336) 285-3619 apnewman@ncat.edu
Equipment & Facilities   Return To Top
Billy Edringston, Associate Athletics Director/Facilities/Game Day Operations (336) 398-8673 edringst@ncat.edu
Theron Thomas, Assistant Athletics Director for Equipment (336) 389-8674 tathoma1@ncat.edu
Katrina Robinson, Assistant Equipment Manager krobins3@ncat.edu
Danyel Williams, Game Day Operations Manager (336) 398-8673 dowilli2@ncat.edu
Strength and Conditioning   Return To Top
Cedric Walthaw (Football), Director of Strength & Conditioning (336) 398-8672 cbwaltha@ncat.edu
Jonathan Dahuya (MBB, M&W Golf, VB), Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach jjdahuya@ncat.edu
Taylor Factor (Cheer, SB, M&W Tennis), Assistant Strength & Conditioning
Marquis Ragland, Assistant Strength & Conditioning mdraglan@ncat.edu
Devin Young (BSB, BWL, M&W XC, T&F), Assistant Strength & Conditioning
Sports Medicine   Return To Top
Janah Fletcher, Head Athletics Trainer (336) 398-8677 jefletch@ncat.edu
Andie Bradford, Assistant Athletics Trainer (336) 398-8676
Ben Clapp (Bowling, Baseball), Assistant Athletics Trainer (336) 398-8676 blclapp@ncat.edu
Christine Reichert, Assistant Athletics Trainer (336) 398-8676
Pat Sogla, Assistant Athletics Trainer (336) 398-8676 psogla@ncat.edu
Najee Harris, Athletic Trainer Intern (336) 398-8676 nlharris1@ncat.edu
Aleiza Higgins, Athletic Trainer Intern (336) 398-8676 ahiggins@ncat.edu
Dafne Katsarou, Athletic Trainer Intern (336) 398-8676 dkatsarou@ncat.edu
Jaime Payamps, Athletic Trainer Intern (336) 398-8676 kpayamps@ncat.edu
AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
O Henry Hotel