advertisment
Rail_NCTransport
AllState
Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Apr 1 Track/Field Florida Relays (University of Florida) at Gainesville, Fla. TBA
Sat, Apr 1 Baseball Savannah State * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM 12 - 3(W)
Sat, Apr 1 Softball Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 1:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sat, Apr 1 Softball Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla 3:00 PM 6 - 4(W)
Sat, Apr 1 Tennis (W) East Carolina Aggie Tennis Complex 4:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Sat, Apr 1 Baseball Savannah State * War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
Sun, Apr 2 Softball Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 12:00 PM 2 - 9(L)
Sun, Apr 2 Baseball Savannah State * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM 11 - 5(W)
Sun, Apr 2 Tennis (M) Wake Forest at Winston-Salem, N.C. 4:30 PM 2 - 5(L)
Mon, Apr 3 -
 Tue, Apr 04
Golf (W) The Citadel 2017 Oyster Shuck Match Play at Charleston, S.C. TBA
Tue, Apr 4 Baseball High Point (Spring Football Game Giveaways) War Memorial Stadium 6:00 PM 5 - 9(L)
Fri, Apr 7 -
 Sat, Apr 08
Track/Field JCSU Invitational ( Johnson C. Smith University) at Charlotte, N.C. TBA
Fri, Apr 7 -
 Sat, Apr 08
Track/Field Liberty Collegiate Invitational at Lynchburg, Va. TBA
Fri, Apr 7 -
 Sat, Apr 08
Track/Field Spec Towns Invitational (Univ. of Georgia) at Athens, Ga. TBA
Fri, Apr 7 Tennis (W) Bethune-Cookman (Spring Football Giveaways) * Aggie Tennis Complex 12:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Fri, Apr 7 Tennis (M) Bethune-Cookman (Spring Football Giveaways) * Aggie Tennis Complex 2:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sat, Apr 8 Tennis (W) Florida A&M (Senior Day) * Aggie Tennis Complex 12:00 PM 5 - 2(W)
Sat, Apr 8 Softball Florida A&M (Softball/Football Tailgate) * Lady Aggie Softball Complex 1:00 PM 2 - 5(L) 8
Sat, Apr 8 Baseball Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 1:00 PM 7 - 1(W)
Sat, Apr 8 Tennis (M) Florida A&M (Senior Day) * Aggie Tennis Complex 2:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Sat, Apr 8 Softball Florida A&M * Lady Aggie Softball Complex 3:00 PM 7 - 9(L) 8
Sat, Apr 8 Baseball Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 4:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sun, Apr 9 Softball Florida A&M * Lady Aggie Softball Complex 12:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Sun, Apr 9 Baseball Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 1:00 PM 0 - 10(L)
Mon, Apr 10 -
 Wed, Apr 12
Golf (W) Women's Collegiate Golf Championship at Fayetteville, Ga. TBA
Tue, Apr 11 Baseball Charlotte at Charlotte, N.C. 6:00 PM 12 - 6(W)
Wed, Apr 12 Tennis (W) Queen's College at Charlotte, N.C. 2:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Wed, Apr 12 Tennis (M) Queen's College at Charlotte, N.C. 2:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Thu, Apr 13 Softball Western Carolina at Cullowhee, N.C. 3:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
Thu, Apr 13 Softball Western Carolina at Cullowhee, N.C. 5:00 PM 2 - 6(L)
Fri, Apr 14 -
 Sat, Apr 15
Track/Field Aggie Invitational (Free Food Giveaways For Students) Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Fri, Apr 14 Baseball NC Central * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM 8 - 7(W)
Fri, Apr 14 Baseball NC Central * War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sat, Apr 15 Baseball NC Central (Alumni Day) * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM 5 - 2(W)
Tue, Apr 18 Baseball Winthrop (Pizza Giveaway For Students) War Memorial Stadium 6:00 PM 4 - 11(L)
Tue, Apr 18 Softball Campbell at Buies Creek, N.C. 6:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Wed, Apr 19 Baseball Norfolk State War Memorial Stadium 5:00 PM 7 - 12(L)
MEAC Tournament
Thu, Apr 20 Tennis (W) Norfolk State at Norfolk, Va. TBA 4 - 2(W)
Thu, Apr 20 Tennis (M) Morgan State at Norfolk, Va. 12:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
 
Fri, Apr 21 -
 Sat, Apr 22
Track/Field Duke Invitational at Durham, N.C. TBA
Fri, Apr 21 -
 Sat, Apr 22
Track/Field Morgan State Legacy Invitational at Baltimore, Md. TBA
MEAC Tournament
Fri, Apr 21 Tennis (W) S.C. State at Norfolk, Va. 9:00 AM 1 - 4(L)
 
Fri, Apr 21 Softball Savannah State * Lady Aggie Softball Complex 4:00 PM 10 - 9(W)
Fri, Apr 21 Baseball Davidson War Memorial Stadium 6:30 PM 0 - 6(L)
Sat, Apr 22 Softball Savannah State * Lady Aggie Softball Complex 11:00 AM 4 - 3(W)
Sat, Apr 22 Softball Savannah State (Senior Day/Sundae Giveaways) * Lady Aggie Softball Complex 1:00 PM 11 - 3(W)
Sat, Apr 22 Baseball Davidson at Davidson, N.C. 2:00 PM 1 - 12(L)
Sat, Apr 22 Baseball Davidson at Davidson, N.C. 5:00 PM 4 - 5(L)
Mon, Apr 24 -
 Tue, Apr 25
Golf (W) MEAC Golf Championships at Savannah, Ga. TBA
Tue, Apr 25 Baseball High Point (PPD) at High Point, N.C. 6:00 PM
Wed, Apr 26 Softball Elon at Elon, N.C. 4:00 PM 4 - 5(L)
Fri, Apr 28 Track/Field Tom Jones Invitational (University of Florida) at Gainesville, Fla. TBA
Sat, Apr 29 Softball N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Apr 29 Baseball Bethune Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 1:00 PM 1 - 13(L)
Sat, Apr 29 Softball N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 3:00 PM 8 - 0(W)
Sat, Apr 29 Baseball Bethune Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 4:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Sun, Apr 30 Softball N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 12:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Sun, Apr 30 Baseball Bethune Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 1:00 PM 6 - 9(L)
Wed, May 3 Baseball Winthrop at Rock Hill, S.C. 6:00 PM
Thu, May 4 -
 Sat, May 06
Track/Field MEAC Outdoor Championships (North Carolina A&T State University) at Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Sat, May 6 Baseball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 1:00 PM
Sat, May 6 Baseball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 4:00 PM
Sun, May 7 Baseball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 1:00 PM
MEAC Tournament
Wed, May 10 -
 Sun, May 14
Softball MEAC Tournament at Ormond Beach, Fla. TBA
 
Fri, May 12 -
 Sat, May 13
Golf (W) PGA Minority Collegiate Golf Tournament at Port St. Lucie, Fla. TBA
Fri, May 12 Baseball Florida A&M * War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM
Sat, May 13 Baseball Florida A&M (Senior Day) * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, May 13 Baseball Florida A&M * War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM
Sun, May 14 Track/Field Aggie Last Chance (North Carolina A&T State University) Greensboro, N.C. TBA
MEAC Baseball Tournament
Thu, May 18 -
 Sun, May 21
Baseball MEAC Tournament at Salisbury, Md. TBA
 
Fri, May 19 -
 Wed, May 24
Golf (W) NCAA Championship at Sugar Grove, Ill. TBA
Thu, May 25 -
 Sat, May 27
Track/Field NCAA East Regional Championship (University of Kentucky) at Lexington, Ky. TBA
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
O Henry Hotel