advertisment
Rail_NCTransport
AllState
Subway1
FOOD_LION
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, Jan 4 W Basketball Hampton * at Hampton, Va. 5:00 PM
Wed, Jan 4 M Basketball Hampton * at Hampton, Va. 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 7 Track/Field Orange and Purple Classic (Clemson University) at Clemson, S.C. TBA
Sat, Jan 7 W Basketball Delaware State * Corbett Sports Center 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 7 M Basketball Delaware State * Corbett Sports Center 4:00 PM
Mon, Jan 9 W Basketball Maryland Eastern Shore * Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM
Mon, Jan 9 M Basketball Maryland Eastern Shore * Corbett Sports Center 7:30 PM
Fri, Jan 13 -
 Sat, Jan 14
Track/Field Virginia Tech Invitational (Virginia Polytechnic University) at Blacksburg, Va. TBA
Sat, Jan 14 W Basketball Coppin State * at Baltimore, Md. 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 14 M Basketball Coppin State * at Baltimore, Md. 4:00 PM
Mon, Jan 16 W Basketball Morgan State * at Baltimore, Md. 5:30 PM
Mon, Jan 16 M Basketball Morgan State * at Baltimore, Md. 7:30 PM
Thu, Jan 19 -
 Sat, Jan 21
Track/Field Hookie Invitational (Virginia Polytechnic University) at Blacksburg, Va. TBA
Fri, Jan 20 -
 Sun, Jan 22
Bowling KU Invitational at Reading, Pa. TBA
Sat, Jan 21 W Basketball Howard * Corbett Sports Center 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 21 M Basketball Howard * Corbett Sports Center 4:00 PM
Fri, Jan 27 -
 Sat, Jan 28
Track/Field Bob Pullock Classic (Clemson University) at Clemson, S.C. TBA
Fri, Jan 27 -
 Sun, Jan 29
Bowling Prairie View A Invitational at Arlington, Texas TBA
Sat, Jan 28 Tennis (W) Presbyterian Aggie Tennis Complex 9:00 AM
Sat, Jan 28 W Basketball N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 28 M Basketball N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 4:00 PM
Sun, Jan 29 Tennis (M) Appalachian State at Boone, N.C. TBA
Mon, Jan 30 W Basketball Norfolk State * at Norfolk, Va. 5:30 PM
Mon, Jan 30 M Basketball Norfolk State * at Norfolk, Va. 8:00 PM
Wed, Feb 1 W Basketball Delaware State * at Dover, Del. 5:30 PM
Wed, Feb 1 M Basketball Delaware State * at Dover, Del. 7:30 PM
Fri, Feb 3 -
 Sat, Feb 04
Track/Field Camel City Invitational (JDL Fast Track) at Winston-Salem, N.C. TBA
Sat, Feb 4 Tennis (M) Davidson at Davidson, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 4 M Basketball St. Louis University at St. Louis, Mo. 7:00 PM
Tue, Feb 7 M Basketball Allen University Corbett Sports Center 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 10 -
 Sat, Feb 11
Track/Field Tyson Invitational (University of Arkansas) at Fayetteville, Ark. TBA
Gardner Webb Softball Tournament
Fri, Feb 10 -
 Sun, Feb 12
Softball Gardner Webb Tournament at Boiling Springs, N.C. TBA
 
Fri, Feb 10 -
 Sun, Feb 12
Bowling SFA Jacks Invitational at Conroe, Texas TBA
Fri, Feb 10 Tennis (M) Coastal Carolina Aggie Tennis Complex 3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 11 W Basketball Florida A&M * Corbett Sports Center 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 11 Tennis (W) Coastal Carolina Aggie Tennis Complex 2:30 PM
Sat, Feb 11 M Basketball Florida A&M * Corbett Sports Center 4:00 PM
Mon, Feb 13 W Basketball S.C. State * Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM
Mon, Feb 13 M Basketball S.C. State * Corbett Sports Center 7:30 PM
Wed, Feb 15 Softball Appalachian State Lady Aggie Softball Complex 1:00 PM
Wed, Feb 15 Softball Appalachian State Lady Aggie Softball Complex 3:00 PM
Thu, Feb 16 -
 Sat, Feb 18
Track/Field MEAC Indoor Championship (PG County Sports and Learning Complex) at Landover, Md. TBA
North Carolina A&T Aggie Invitational
Fri, Feb 17 Softball Valparaiso Lady Aggie Softball Complex 12:30 PM
Fri, Feb 17 Softball Howard Lady Aggie Softball Complex 2:30 PM
Caravelle Resorts's Baseball at the Beach
Fri, Feb 17 Baseball James Madison at Myrtle Beach, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 18 Baseball Richmond at Myrtle Beach, S.C. 11:00 AM
 
Sat, Feb 18 Tennis (M) Longwood Aggie Tennis Complex 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 18 W Basketball Howard * at Washington, D.C. 2:00 PM
North Carolina A&T Aggie Invitational
Sat, Feb 18 Softball Valparaiso Lady Aggie Softball Complex 3:00 PM
 
Sat, Feb 18 M Basketball Howard * at Washington, D.C. 4:00 PM
Sun, Feb 19 Tennis (W) Western Carolina at Cullowhee, N.C. TBA
Caravelle Resorts's Baseball at the Beach
Sun, Feb 19 Baseball Western Carolina at Myrtle Beach, S.C. 3:00 PM
North Carolina A&T Aggie Invitational
Sun, Feb 19 Softball Maryland, Baltimore County Lady Aggie Softball Complex 3:00 PM
 
Mon, Feb 20 -
 Tue, Feb 21
Golf (W) Converse College Spring Invitational at Spartanburg, S.C. TBA
Mon, Feb 20 W Basketball Maryland Eastern Shore * at Princess Anne, Md. 5:30 PM
Mon, Feb 20 M Basketball Maryland Eastern Shore * at Princess Anne, Md. 7:30 PM
Wed, Feb 22 Baseball Norfolk State War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM
Fri, Feb 24 Baseball Maryland Eastern Shore War Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 25 -
 Sun, Feb 26
Bowling MEAC South Conference Meet #3 * at Daytona Beach, Fla. TBA
Jacksonville Tournament
Sat, Feb 25 Softball Akron at Jacksonville, Fla. 9:30 AM
 
Sat, Feb 25 Tennis (W) Livingstone Aggie Tennis Complex 12:00 PM
Jacksonville Tournament
Sat, Feb 25 Softball Jacksonville Jacksonville, Fla. 12:00 PM
 
Sat, Feb 25 W Basketball Savannah State * Corbett Sports Center 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 25 Baseball Maryland Eastern Shore War Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 25 M Basketball Savannah State * Corbett Sports Center 4:00 PM
Sun, Feb 26 Track/Field George Mason Last Chance (George Mason University) at Fairfax, Va. TBA
Jacksonville Tournament
Sun, Feb 26 Softball Akron at Jacksonville, Fla. 9:30 AM
 
Sun, Feb 26 Baseball Maryland Eastern Shore War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Sun, Feb 26 Tennis (W) Georgia Southern Aggie Tennis Complex 2:00 PM
Jacksonville Tournament
Sun, Feb 26 Softball Jacksonville at Jacksonville, Fla. 2:30 PM
 
Mon, Feb 27 W Basketball Bethune-Cookman * Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM
Mon, Feb 27 M Basketball Bethune-Cookman * Corbett Sports Center 7:30 PM
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
Subway120
O Henry Hotel