advertisment
Rail_NCTransport
Uploaded Ad
Football Jersey Promo
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Oct 2 Volleyball Savannah State * Moore Gym 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 3 Cross Country Robert Shumake HBCU Challenge at Cary, N.C. TBA
Sat, Oct 3 Football Hampton * at Hampton, Va. 2:00 PM
Sun, Oct 4 Volleyball S.C. State * Moore Gym 2:00 PM
Fri, Oct 9 Volleyball Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 10 Cross Country Gene Mullin Invitational (Furman University) at Greenville, N.C. TBA
Sat, Oct 10 Football Norfolk State * at Norfolk, Va. 2:00 PM
Sun, Oct 11 Volleyball Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 3:00 PM
Tue, Oct 13 Volleyball Davidson at Davidson, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 16 Cross Country Delaware State Invitational at Smyrna, Del. TBA
#AggieHealth & Greek Day
Sat, Oct 17 Football Bethune-Cookman * Aggie Stadium 1:00 PM
 
Tue, Oct 20 Volleyball Elon at Elon, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 23 Volleyball N.C. Central * Moore Gym 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 24 Football Howard (Homecoming) * Aggie Stadium 1:00 PM
Fri, Oct 30 Volleyball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 6:00 PM
Sat, Oct 31 Cross Country MEAC Cross Country Championship at Smyrna, Del. TBA
Sat, Oct 31 Football Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 3:00 PM
Sun, Nov 1 Volleyball S.C. State * at Orangeburg, S.C. 2:00 PM
Fri, Nov 6 Volleyball Bethune-Cookman * Moore Gym 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 7 Football S.C. State * at Orangeburg, S.C. 1:30 PM
Sun, Nov 8 Volleyball Florida A&M * Moore Gym 3:00 PM
Fri, Nov 13 Cross Country NCAA Southeast Regional Championships at Charlottesville, Va. TBA
2015 Tip-Off Tournament
Fri, Nov 13 M Basketball Purdue at West Lafayette, Ind. TBA
 
Fri, Nov 13 W Basketball Florida Gulf Coast Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM
Military Appreciation, Community Outreach & University Day
Sat, Nov 14 Football Delaware State * Aggie Stadium 1:00 PM ESPNU (tape-delayed)/ESPN3 (Live)
2015 Tip-Off Tournament
Mon, Nov 16 M Basketball Florida at Gainesville, Fla. TBA
 
Wed, Nov 18 W Basketball Campbell at Buies Creek, N.C. 11:45 AM
Wed, Nov 18 M Basketball Barber-Scotia Corbett Sports Center 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 20 -
 Sun, Nov 22
Volleyball MEAC Tournament at Princess Anne, Md. TBA
Sat, Nov 21 Cross Country NCAA Cross Country Championships at Louisville, Ky. TBA
Black Out The Eagles
Sat, Nov 21 Football N.C. Central * Aggie Stadium 1:00 PM
2015 Tip-Off Tournament (Springfield Bracket)
Sat, Nov 21 M Basketball Buffalo at Uncasville, Conn. 7:30 PM
Sun, Nov 22 M Basketball Vermont or Niagara at Uncasville, Conn. TBA
 
Sun, Nov 22 W Basketball Navy at Annapolis, Md. 3:00 PM
Tue, Nov 24 M Basketball Virginia Tech at Blacksburg, Va. TBA
New Mexico Thanksgiving Tournament
Fri, Nov 27 W Basketball Duquesne at Albuquerque, N.M. 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 28 W Basketball Southern Utah/New Mexico at Albuquerque, N.M. TBA
 
Sat, Nov 28 M Basketball North Dakota State at Fargo, N.D. TBA
Mon, Nov 30 M Basketball Northern Kentucky Corbett Sports Center 7:00 PM
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
O Henry Hotel