advertisment
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Jan 2 W Basketball Duke at Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM
Sat, Jan 3 M Basketball Cal State Bakersfield Corbett Sports Center 7:00 PM
Mon, Jan 5 W Basketball Guilford College Corbett Sports Center 6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 10 Track/Field Orange and Purple Classic (Clemson University) at Clemson, S.C. TBA
Sat, Jan 10 Swimming UNC Asheville and North Florida * Corbett Sports Center TBA
Sat, Jan 10 W Basketball Savannah State * Corbett Sports Center 4:00 PM
Sat, Jan 10 M Basketball Savannah State * Corbett Sports Center 6:00 PM
Mon, Jan 12 W Basketball S.C. State * Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM
Mon, Jan 12 M Basketball S.C. State * Corbett Sports Center 7:30 PM
Fri, Jan 16 -
 Sat, Jan 17
Track/Field East Tennessee State/Johnson City Indoor Invitational at Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Fri, Jan 16 Swimming Howard * at Washington, D.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 17 W Basketball Hampton * at Hampton, Va. 4:00 PM
Sat, Jan 17 M Basketball Hampton * at Hampton, Va. 6:00 PM
Sun, Jan 18 Tennis (M) Michigan State Aggie Tennis Complex 6:00 PM
Mon, Jan 19 W Basketball Norfolk State * at Norfolk, Va. 6:00 PM
Mon, Jan 19 M Basketball Norfolk State * at Norfolk, Va. 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 23 -
 Sat, Jan 24
Track/Field Bob Pollock Invitational (Clemson University) at Clemson, S.C. TBA
Fri, Jan 23 -
 Sun, Jan 25
Bowling KU Invitational at Reading, Pa. TBA
Fri, Jan 23 Swimming Virginia Military Institute * at Lexington, Va. 4:00 PM
Sat, Jan 24 Tennis (W) Presbyterian College Aggie Tennis Complex 10:00 AM
Sat, Jan 24 Tennis (M) Presbyterian Aggie Tennis Complex 10:00 AM
Sat, Jan 24 W Basketball Delaware State * Corbett Sports Center 4:00 PM
Sat, Jan 24 M Basketball Delaware State * Corbett Sports Center 6:00 PM
Sun, Jan 25 Tennis (W) Appalachian State at Boone, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sun, Jan 25 Tennis (M) Appalachian State at Boone, N.C. 2:00 PM
Mon, Jan 26 W Basketball Coppin State * Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM
Mon, Jan 26 M Basketball Coppin State * Corbett Sports Center 7:30 PM
Fri, Jan 30 -
 Sun, Feb 01
Bowling Prairie View A&M Invitational at Arlington, Texas TBA
Fri, Jan 30 -
 Sat, Jan 31
Track/Field Hilton Garden Invitational at Winston-Salem, N.C. TBA
Fri, Jan 30 Tennis (W) Western Carolina Aggie Tennis Complex 2:30 PM
Sat, Jan 31 Tennis (W) Wofford at Spartanburg, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 31 Swimming UNC Asheville * at Asheville, N.C. TBA
Sat, Jan 31 Tennis (M) Wofford at Spartanburg, S.C. 12:30 PM
Sat, Jan 31 W Basketball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 31 M Basketball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 6:00 PM
Tue, Feb 3 Tennis (M) Pfieffer Aggie Tennis Complex 3:00 PM
Wed, Feb 4 M Basketball Charlotte at Charlotte, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 7 Tennis (W) Charlotte at Charlotte, N.C. 10:00 AM
Sat, Feb 7 Tennis (M) Charlotte at Charlotte, N.C. 10:00 AM
Sat, Feb 7 W Basketball N.C. Central * Corbett Sports Center 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 7 M Basketball N.C. Central * Corbett Sports Center 6:00 PM
Thu, Feb 12 -
 Sat, Feb 14
Track/Field MEAC Indoor Championships at Landover, Md. TBA
Aggie Invitational
Fri, Feb 13 Softball St. Francis Lady Aggie Softball Complex 1:30 PM
 
Sat, Feb 14 Tennis (W) Elon at Elon, N.C. 10:00 AM
Aggie Invitational
Sat, Feb 14 Softball Morgan State Lady Aggie Softball Complex 8:30 AM
Sat, Feb 14 Softball Coppin State Lady Aggie Softball Complex 10:30 AM
 
Sat, Feb 14 W Basketball Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 14 M Basketball Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 6:00 PM
Aggie Invitational
Sun, Feb 15 Softball Coppin State Lady Aggie Softball Complex 10:30 AM
Sun, Feb 15 Softball Morgan State Lady Aggie Softball Complex 12:30 PM
 
Mon, Feb 16 W Basketball Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 5:30 PM
Mon, Feb 16 M Basketball Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 7:00 PM
CCSA Championships
Wed, Feb 18 -
 Sat, Feb 21
Swimming CCSA Championships at Athens, Ga. TBA
 
Wed, Feb 18 Tennis (M) Campbell at Buies Creek, N.C. 2:00 PM
Wed, Feb 18 Tennis (W) Campbell at Buies Creek, N.C. 2:00 PM
Fri, Feb 20 -
 Sun, Feb 22
Bowling Aggie Invitational All Star Lanes - Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Charleston Southern Tournament
Fri, Feb 20 Softball Tennessee Tech at Charleston, S.C. 12:00 PM
 
Fri, Feb 20 Tennis (W) UMES Aggie Tennis Complex 1:00 PM
Fri, Feb 20 Tennis (M) Maryland Eastern Shore Aggie Tennis Complex 1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 21 Track/Field UCS Invitational at Winston-Salem, N.C. TBA
Charleston Southern Tournament
Sat, Feb 21 Softball UNC Wilmington at Charleston, S.C. 9:00 AM
 
Sun, Feb 22 Tennis (M) Davidson at Davidson, N.C. 1:00 PM
Charleston Southern Tournament
Sun, Feb 22 Softball Tennessee Tech at Charleston, S.C. 1:00 PM
 
Mon, Feb 23 W Basketball Morgan State * Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM
Mon, Feb 23 M Basketball Morgan State * Corbett Sports Center 7:30 PM
Wed, Feb 25 Softball Gardner-Webb Lady Aggie Softball Complex 1:00 PM
Wed, Feb 25 Softball Gardner-Webb Lady Aggie Softball Complex 3:00 PM
Thu, Feb 26 Tennis (M) Chowan at Murfreesboro, N.C. 3:00 PM
UNC Wilmington Tournament
Fri, Feb 27 Softball Western Carolina at Wilmington, N.C. 12:30 PM
Fri, Feb 27 Softball UNC Wilmington at Wilmington, N.C. 5:30 PM
 
Sat, Feb 28 Tennis (W) UNC Greensboro at Greensboro, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 28 -
 Sun, Mar 01
Bowling MEAC Meet #3 * at Tallahassee, Fla. TBA
Sat, Feb 28 Tennis (M) Elon at Elon, N.C. 9:00 AM
Sat, Feb 28 Tennis (W) Loyola University of Maryland Aggie Tennis Complex 9:00 AM
UNC Wilmington Tournament
Sat, Feb 28 Softball Western Carolina at Wilmington, N.C. 10:00 AM
Sat, Feb 28 Softball Marist at Wilmington, N.C. 12:30 PM
 
Sat, Feb 28 W Basketball Florida A&M * Corbett Sports Center 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 28 M Basketball Florida A&M * Corbett Sports Center 6:00 PM
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Double Tree
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
O Henry Hotel