advertisment
Uploaded Ad
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Zaxby's
Food_Lion_Tailgate
Booze it or lose it
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Mar 1 -
 Fri, Mar 02
Men's Golf B-CU Wildcat Invitational at Daytona Beach, Fla. TBA
Thu, Mar 1 W Basketball North Carolina Central * at Durham, N.C. 5:30 PM
Thu, Mar 1 M Basketball North Carolina Central * at Durham, N.C. 7:30 PM
Fri, Mar 2 Baseball Bucknell War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM
Belmont Tournament
Fri, Mar 2 Softball Belmont at Nashville, Tenn. 4:30 PM
Fri, Mar 2 Softball Northern Iowa at Nashville, Tenn. 7:00 PM
 
Sat, Mar 3 -
 Sun, Mar 04
Golf (W) BCU Lady Wildcat Invitational at Daytona Beach, Fla. TBA
Sat, Mar 3 Baseball Bucknell War Memorial Stadium 2:00 PM
Belmont Tournament
Sat, Mar 3 Softball Belmont at Nashville, Tenn. 2:30 PM
 
Sat, Mar 3 Tennis (W) Liberty at Lynchburg, Va. 4:00 PM
Belmont Tournament
Sat, Mar 3 Softball Butler at Nashville, Tenn. 4:45 PM
Spring Break Invitational
Sun, Mar 4 -
 Fri, Mar 09
Tennis (W) TBA at Lawrenceville, Ga. TBA
Sun, Mar 4 -
 Fri, Mar 09
Tennis (M) TBA at Lawrenceville, Ga. TBA
Belmont Tournament
Sun, Mar 4 Softball Northern Iowa at Nashville, Tenn. 9:00 AM
 
Sun, Mar 4 Baseball Bucknell War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Wed, Mar 7 Softball Norfolk State Lady Aggie Softball Complex 1:00 PM
Wed, Mar 7 Softball Norfolk State Lady Aggie Softball Complex 3:00 PM
Wed, Mar 7 Baseball South Carolina at Columbia, S.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Mar 9 -
 Sat, Mar 10
Track/Field NCAA Indoor Championships (Texas A&M University) at College Station, Texas TBA
Fri, Mar 9 -
 Sun, Mar 11
Bowling USBC Sectionals at TBA TBA
University of North Carolina at Wilmington
Fri, Mar 9 Softball UNCW at Wilmington, N.C. 10:00 AM
 
Fri, Mar 9 Softball Youngstown State at Wilmington, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 10 Tennis (W) Bethune-Cookman * at Savannah, Ga. TBA
Sat, Mar 10 Tennis (M) Bethune-Cookman * at Savannah, Ga. TBA
Sat, Mar 10 Baseball North Carolina Central * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
University of North Carolina at Wilmington
Sat, Mar 10 Softball Youngstown State at Wilmington, N.C. 3:00 PM
 
Sat, Mar 10 Baseball North Carolina Central * War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM
Sat, Mar 10 Softball Sacred Heart at Wilmington, N.C. 5:30 PM
Sun, Mar 11 -
 Mon, Mar 12
Men's Golf Cape Fear National at Wilmington, N.C. TBA
Sun, Mar 11 Tennis (M) Florida A&M * at Savannah, Ga. 12:00 PM
Sun, Mar 11 Tennis (W) Florida A&M * at Savannah, Ga. 12:00 PM
University of North Carolina at Wilmington
Sun, Mar 11 Softball Sacred Heart at Wilmington, N.C. 12:30 PM
 
Sun, Mar 11 Baseball North Carolina Central * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Tue, Mar 13 Tennis (M) Navy Aggie Tennis Complex 3:30 PM
Tue, Mar 13 Baseball North Carolina at Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM
Wed, Mar 14 Baseball Presbyterian War Memorial Stadium 5:00 PM
Wed, Mar 14 Softball UNCG at Greensboro, N.C. 5:00 PM
Fri, Mar 16 -
 Sun, Mar 18
Golf (W) The Bama Beach Bash at Gulf Shores, Ala. TBA
Fri, Mar 16 -
 Sun, Mar 18
Bowling Vanderbilt Columbia 300 Music City Classic at Smyrna, Tenn. TBA
Fri, Mar 16 Baseball St. Bonaventure War Memorial Stadium 6:00 PM
Sat, Mar 17 Baseball St. Bonaventure War Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM
Sun, Mar 18 Baseball St. Bonaventure War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Tue, Mar 20 Softball Liberty Lady Aggie Softball Complex 4:00 PM
Wed, Mar 21 Baseball UNCG at Greensboro, N.C. (First National Bank Field) 6:00 PM
Thu, Mar 22 Tennis (M) Morgan State * Aggie Tennis Complex 10:00 AM
Thu, Mar 22 Tennis (W) Morgan State * Aggie Tennis Complex 10:00 AM
Fri, Mar 23 -
 Sun, Mar 25
Bowling MEAC Bowling Championships * at Chesapeake, Va. TBA
Fri, Mar 23 Tennis (W) Florida State at Wake Forest Tennis Complex 7:30 PM
2018 Outdoor Season
Sat, Mar 24 Track/Field Weems Baskin Invitational (University of South Carolina) at Columbia, S.C. TBA
 
Sat, Mar 24 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 24 Softball South Carolina State * Lady Aggie Softball Complex 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 24 Softball South Carolina State * Lady Aggie Softball Complex 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 24 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 4:00 PM
Sun, Mar 25 Softball South Carolina State * Lady Aggie Softball Complex 12:00 PM
Sun, Mar 25 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 1:00 PM
Mon, Mar 26 Tennis (M) UC Riverside Aggie Tennis Complex 12:00 PM
Tue, Mar 27 Softball Elon Lady Aggie Softball Complex 4:30 PM
Tue, Mar 27 Baseball USC Upstate War Memorial Stadium 6:00 PM
Wed, Mar 28 Tennis (W) North Carolina Central * at Durham, N.C. 12:00 PM
Fri, Mar 30 -
 Sat, Mar 31
Track/Field High Point VertKlasse Meeting (High Point University ) at High Point, N.C. TBA
Fri, Mar 30 -
 Sat, Mar 31
Track/Field Florida Relays (University of Florida) at Gainesville, Fla. TBA
Fri, Mar 30 Baseball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 30 Softball Bethune-Cookman * Lady Aggie Softball Complex 1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 30 Softball Bethune-Cookman * Lady Aggie Softball Complex 3:00 PM
Fri, Mar 30 Baseball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 4:00 PM
Sat, Mar 31 Softball Bethune-Cookman * Lady Aggie Softball Complex 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 31 Baseball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 31 Tennis (W) Wake Forest at Winston-Salem, N.C. 4:00 PM
Wed, Apr 4 Baseball Presbyterian at Clinton, S.C. 5:00 PM
Thu, Apr 5 Tennis (W) Campbell at Buies Creek, NC 2:00 PM
Fri, Apr 6 -
 Sat, Apr 07
Track/Field Liberty College Invitational (Liberty University) at Lynchburg, Va. TBA
Sat, Apr 7 Baseball Florida A&M * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 7 Softball Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 7 Tennis (W) East Carolina at Greenville, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 7 Softball Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 7 Baseball Florida A&M * War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 8 Softball Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 8 Tennis (W) Savannah State * Aggie Tennis Complex 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 8 Baseball Florida A&M * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Mon, Apr 9 -
 Wed, Apr 11
Golf (W) Women's Collegiate Golf Championship at Fayetteville, Ga. TBA
Wed, Apr 11 Baseball Appalachian State War Memorial Stadium 6:00 PM
Thu, Apr 12 -
 Sat, Apr 14
Bowling NCAA Bowling Championships at St. Louis, Mo. TBA
Fri, Apr 13 -
 Sat, Apr 14
Track/Field Aggie Invitational Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Sat, Apr 14 Tennis (M) North Carolina Central * at Durham, N.C. 10:00 AM
Sat, Apr 14 Baseball North Carolina Central * at Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 14 Baseball North Carolina Central * at Durham, N.C. 4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 15 Baseball North Carolina Central * at Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 18 Softball Western Carolina Lady Aggie Softball Complex 3:00 PM
Wed, Apr 18 Softball Western Carolina Lady Aggie Softball Complex 5:00 PM
Wed, Apr 18 Baseball Elon at Elon, N.C. 6:00 PM
Thu, Apr 19 Bowling USBC Championships at Lincoln, Neb. TBA
Fri, Apr 20 Track/Field Duke Invitational (Duke University) at Durham, N.C. TBA
Fri, Apr 20 -
 Sat, Apr 21
Track/Field Yellow Jacket Invitational (Georgia Tech University) at Atlanta, Ga. TBA
Fri, Apr 20 Baseball Alabama A&M War Memorial Stadium 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 21 Softball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 21 Baseball Alabama A&M War Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 21 Softball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 22 Softball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 22 Baseball Alabama A&M War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
MEAC Tournament
Wed, Apr 25 -
 Sat, Apr 28
Tennis (W) TBA * at Norfolk, Va. TBA
Wed, Apr 25 -
 Sat, Apr 28
Tennis (M) TBA * at Norfolk, Va. TBA
 
Wed, Apr 25 Baseball High Point at High Point, N.C. 6:00 PM
Wed, Apr 25 Softball Elon at Elon, N.C. 6:00 PM
Thu, Apr 26 -
 Fri, Apr 27
Men's Golf MEAC Invitational at Savannah, Ga. TBA
MEAC Invitational
Thu, Apr 26 -
 Fri, Apr 27
Golf (W) MEAC Invitational at Savannah, Ga. TBA
 
Fri, Apr 27 -
 Sat, Apr 28
Track/Field LSU Invitational (Louisiana State University) at Baton Rouge, La. TBA
Sat, Apr 28 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28 Softball North Carolina Central * Lady Aggie Softball Complex 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28 Softball North Carolina Central * Lady Aggie Softball Complex 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 29 Softball North Carolina Central * Lady Aggie Softball Complex 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 29 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
O Henry Hotel