advertisment
AllState
Uploaded Ad
2017_SeasonTickets
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Sep 1 Volleyball Delaware State Moore Gymnasium 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 2 Volleyball UNC Greensboro Moore Gymnasium 11:00 AM
Sat, Sep 2 Football Gardner-Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 2 Volleyball Presbyterian Moore Gymnasium 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 8 Volleyball Alcorn State at Jacksonville, Ala. TBA
Fri, Sep 8 Volleyball Jacksonville State at Jacksonville, Ala. TBA
Sat, Sep 9 Volleyball Louisiana-Monroe at Jacksonville, Ala. TBA
Sat, Sep 9 Volleyball Mississippi Valley State at Jacksonville, Ala. TBA
Sat, Sep 9 Football Mars Hill Aggie Stadium 6:00 PM
Tue, Sep 12 Volleyball Campbell Moore Gymnasium 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 16 Football Charlotte at Charlotte, N.C. 6:00 PM
Tue, Sep 19 Volleyball East Carolina at Greenville, N.C. 7:00 PM
North-South Challenge
Fri, Sep 22 Volleyball Hampton at Norfolk, Va. TBA
North-South Challenge
Sat, Sep 23 Volleyball Maryland Eastern Shore at Norfolk, Va. TBA
North-South Challenge
Sat, Sep 23 Volleyball Norfolk State at Norfolk, Va. TBA
 
Sat, Sep 23 Football Morgan State * at Baltimore, Md. 7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 28 Volleyball N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 30 Football S.C. State * at Orangeburg, S.C. 6:00 PM
Tue, Oct 3 Volleyball Gardner-Webb Moore Gymnasium 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 6 Volleyball Savannah State * Moore Gymnasium 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 7 Football Delaware State (Homecoming) * Aggie Stadium 1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 8 Volleyball S.C. State * Moore Gymnasium 2:00 PM
Fri, Oct 13 Volleyball Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 14 Football Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 3:00 PM
Sun, Oct 15 Volleyball Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 3:00 PM
Sat, Oct 21 Football Bethune-Cookman * Aggie Stadium 1:00 PM
Fri, Oct 27 Volleyball N.C. Central * Moore Gymnasium 7:00 PM
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
O Henry Hotel