advertisment
Rail_NCTransport
Uploaded Ad
AllState
Subway1
Lendlease
Baseball Jerseys
WBB_CAMP16
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, Mar 2 Baseball Gardner-Webb War Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Wed, Mar 2 Tennis (M) Elon Aggie Tennis Complex 3:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Thu, Mar 3 Tennis (M) South Dakota State Aggie Tennis Complex 3:00 PM 0 - 6(L)
Thu, Mar 3 Softball Campbell Lady Aggies Softball Complex 3:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Thu, Mar 3 W Basketball N.C. Central * Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM 60 - 48(W)
Thu, Mar 3 M Basketball N.C. Central * Corbett Sports Center 7:30 PM 93 - 87(W)
Fri, Mar 4 Tennis (W) N.C. Central at Durham, N.C. 12:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
Fri, Mar 4 Baseball Iona War Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM 12 - 5(W)
Fri, Mar 4 Tennis (M) N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 3:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sat, Mar 5 Tennis (W) Elon at Elon, N.C. TBA 0 - 7(L)
Hampton University Tournament
Sat, Mar 5 -
 Sat, Mar 05
Softball Drexel at Hampton, Va. 11:00 AM 0 - 1(L)
Sat, Mar 5 Softball Manhattan at Hampton, Va. 1:00 PM 6 - 7(L)
 
Sat, Mar 5 Baseball Iona War Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM 14 - 13(W)
Sun, Mar 6 Tennis (W) Howard * Aggie Tennis Complex 12:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Sun, Mar 6 Baseball Iona War Memorial Stadium 12:00 PM 3 - 7(L)
Sun, Mar 6 Tennis (M) Howard * Aggie Tennis Complex 2:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Mon, Mar 7 Softball Rider at Lawrence Township, N.J. 2:00 PM 9 - 5(W)
MEAC Basketball Championship Tournament
Mon, Mar 7 -
 Mon, Mar 07
M Basketball Coppin State at Norfolk, Va. 8:00 PM ESPN3 91 - 98(L)
 
Tue, Mar 8 Softball Rider at Lawrence Township, N.J. 2:00 PM 11 - 6(W)
Tue, Mar 8 Baseball East Tennessee State War Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM 5 - 17(L)
MEAC Tournament
Wed, Mar 9 -
 Wed, Mar 09
W Basketball Florida A&M at Norfolk, Va. (Scope Arena) 2:00 PM 67 - 50(W)
 
Wed, Mar 9 Baseball Gardner-Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 4:00 PM 6 - 10(L)
MEAC Round-Up
Fri, Mar 11 -
 Sun, Mar 13
Tennis (M) MEAC Round-Up at TBA TBA
NCAA Indoor Championships
Fri, Mar 11 -
 Sun, Mar 13
Track/Field NCAA Indoor Championships at Birmingham, Ala. TBA
MEAC Round-Up
Fri, Mar 11 -
 Sun, Mar 13
Tennis (W) MEAC Round-Up at TBA TBA
 
Fri, Mar 11 Tennis (W) Savannah State * Aggie Tennis Complex 10:00 AM 6 - 0(W)
University of Delaware Tournament
Fri, Mar 11 -
 Sun, Mar 13
Softball Delaware at Newark, Del. 12:00 PM 0 - 9(L)
MEAC Tournament
Fri, Mar 11 W Basketball Hampton at Norfolk, Va. (Scope Arena) 2:00 PM 63 - 54(W)
 
Fri, Mar 11 Baseball N.C. Central * War Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM 6 - 8(L)
USBC Sectional
Sat, Mar 12 Bowling TBA at TBD TBA
University of Delaware Tournament
Sat, Mar 12 Softball Albany at Newark, Del. 9:30 AM 9 - 10(L)
Sat, Mar 12 Softball Villanova at Newark, Del. 12:00 PM 1 - 9(L)
 
Sat, Mar 12 Baseball N.C. Central * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM 15 - 2(W)
Sat, Mar 12 Baseball N.C. Central * War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM 4 - 7(L)
MEAC Tournament Championship Game
Sat, Mar 12 W Basketball Coppin State at Norfolk, Va. (Scope Arena) 4:00 PM 65 - 46(W)
University of Delaware Tournament
Sun, Mar 13 Softball Albany at Newark, Del. 9:30 AM 3 - 6(L)
 
Sun, Mar 13 Tennis (M) Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 4:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Sun, Mar 13 Tennis (W) Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 4:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Mon, Mar 14 Tennis (M) Seminole State College (Postponed) at Daytona Beach, Fla. TBA
Tue, Mar 15 Tennis (W) Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. TBA 0 - 6(L)
Tue, Mar 15 Tennis (M) Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. TBA 0 - 7(L)
Tue, Mar 15 Baseball Appalachian State War Memorial Stadium 6:00 PM 6 - 7(L)
Wed, Mar 16 Softball Norfolk State Lady Aggies Softball Complex 2:00 PM 10 - 5(W)
Wed, Mar 16 Softball Norfolk State Lady Aggies Softball Complex 4:00 PM 7 - 6(W)
Wed, Mar 16 Baseball Winthrop War Memorial Stadium 6:00 PM 4 - 15(L)
Columbia 300 Music City Classic
Fri, Mar 18 Bowling TBA at Smyrna, Tenn. TBA
Outdoor Track and Field Season
Fri, Mar 18 -
 Sat, Mar 19
Track/Field Shamrock Invitational (Coastal Carolina) at Myrtle Beach, S.C. TBA
 
Fri, Mar 18 Baseball Campbell at Buies Creek, N.C. 6:00 PM 8 - 10(L)
Sat, Mar 19 Baseball Campbell at Buies Creek, N.C. 1:00 PM 1 - 14(L)
NCAA Women's Tournament
Sat, Mar 19 W Basketball Notre Dame at South Bend, Ind. 6:30 PM ESPN2, ESPN3, WatchESPN 61 - 95(L)
 
Sun, Mar 20 Tennis (W) Maryland Eastern Shore (Postponed) Aggie Tennis Complex 10:00 AM
Sun, Mar 20 Tennis (M) Maryland Eastern Shore (Postponed) Aggie Tennis Complex 2:00 PM
Sun, Mar 20 Baseball Campbell at Buies Creek, N.C. 2:00 PM 3 - 15(L)
Tue, Mar 22 Baseball UNC Greensboro (NewBridge Bank Park) at Greensboro, N.C. 6:00 PM 9 - 8(W)
Wed, Mar 23 Softball Drexel Lady Aggies Softball Complex 2:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Wed, Mar 23 Softball Drexel Lady Aggies Softball Complex 4:00 PM 7 - 10(L)
MEAC Championship
Thu, Mar 24 Bowling TBA at Norfolk, Va. TBA
Winthrop Invitational
Thu, Mar 24 -
 Sat, Mar 26
Track/Field Winthrop University at Rock Hill, S.C. TBA
 
Thu, Mar 24 Tennis (W) Morgan State Aggie Tennis Complex 12:00 PM 1 - 4(L)
Thu, Mar 24 Tennis (M) Morgan State Aggie Tennis Complex 2:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Raleigh Relays
Fri, Mar 25 -
 Sat, Mar 26
Track/Field N.C. State at Raleigh, N.C. TBA
 
Fri, Mar 25 Tennis (W) Chowan University (Postponed) at Murfreesboro, N.C. 12:00 PM
Fri, Mar 25 Tennis (M) Chowan University (Postponed) at Murfreesboro, N.C. 12:00 PM
Fri, Mar 25 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 1:00 PM 7 - 9(L)
Fri, Mar 25 Softball S.C. State * Lady Aggies Softball Complex 2:00 PM 5 - 8(L)
Fri, Mar 25 Softball S.C. State * Lady Aggies Softball Complex 4:00 PM 10 - 1(W)
Fri, Mar 25 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 4:00 PM 14 - 10(W)
Sat, Mar 26 Softball S.C. State * Lady Aggies Softball Complex 12:00 PM 9 - 0(W)
Sat, Mar 26 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 1:00 PM 2 - 4(L)
Tue, Mar 29 Baseball UNC Greensboro at Greensboro, N.C. 6:00 PM 2 - 6(L)
Wed, Mar 30 Softball Gardner-Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 3:00 PM 3 - 5(L)
Wed, Mar 30 Softball Gardner-Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 5:00 PM 3 - 5(L)
Wed, Mar 30 Baseball Winthrop at Rock Hill, S.C. 6:30 PM 0 - 7(L)
Florida Relays
Fri, Apr 1 -
 Sat, Apr 02
Track/Field University of Florida at Gainesville, Fla. TBA
 
Sat, Apr 2 Baseball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 1:00 PM 7 - 5(W)
Sat, Apr 2 Softball Bethune-Cookman * Lady Aggies Softball Complex 1:00 PM 2 - 9(L)
Sat, Apr 2 Softball Bethune-Cookman * Lady Aggies Softball Complex 3:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
Sat, Apr 2 Baseball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 4:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Sun, Apr 3 Softball Bethune-Cookman * Lady Aggies Softball Complex 12:00 PM 2 - 12(L) 5
Sun, Apr 3 Baseball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 1:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Mon, Apr 4 Tennis (W) N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. TBA
Tue, Apr 5 Baseball East Tennessee State at Johnson City, Tenn. 6:00 PM 5 - 15(L)
Wed, Apr 6 Softball UNC Greensboro at Greensboro, N.C. 5:00 PM 0 - 6(L)
Wed, Apr 6 Baseball Elon War Memorial Stadium 6:00 PM 8 - 7(W)
Sat, Apr 9 Track/Field Aggie Invitational North Carolina A&T's Irwin Belk Track TBA
Sat, Apr 9 Baseball Florida A&M * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM 11 - 22(L)
Sat, Apr 9 Softball Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 1:00 PM 2 - 7(L)
Sat, Apr 9 Softball Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 3:00 PM 7 - 9(L) 8
Sat, Apr 9 Baseball Florida A&M * War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM 3 - 5(L)
Sun, Apr 10 Softball Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 12:00 PM 0 - 8(L) 5
Sun, Apr 10 Baseball Florida A&M * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM 7 - 17(L)
Wed, Apr 13 Softball Western Carolina Lady Aggies Softball Complex 3:00 PM 0 - 5(L)
Wed, Apr 13 Softball Western Carolina Lady Aggies Softball Complex 5:00 PM 4 - 6(L)
Wed, Apr 13 Baseball Charlotte at Charlotte, N.C. 6:00 PM 9 - 7(W)
NCAA Championship
Thu, Apr 14 Bowling TBA at Saint Louis, Mo. TBA
Captain's Classic & Combined Events
Fri, Apr 15 Track/Field Christopher Newport University at Newport News, Va. TBA
Hampton Relays
Sat, Apr 16 Track/Field Hampton University * at Hampton, Va. TBA
 
Sat, Apr 16 Baseball N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM 0 - 8(L)
Sat, Apr 16 Football Annual Blue & Gold Spring Game Aggie Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 16 Baseball N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 4:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Sun, Apr 17 Baseball N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM 4 - 8(L)
Tue, Apr 19 Baseball Presbyterian War Memorial Stadium 6:00 PM 6 - 10(L)
USBC Championships
Wed, Apr 20 Bowling TBA at Wichita, Kan. TBA
 
Wed, Apr 20 Softball Elon Lady Aggies Softball Complex 4:00 PM 0 - 5(L)
MEAC Championship
Thu, Apr 21 Tennis (M) Morgan State at Norfolk, Va. 1:30 PM 0 - 4(L)
Georgia Tech Invitational
Fri, Apr 22 -
 Sat, Apr 23
Track/Field Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. TBA
 
Fri, Apr 22 Baseball N.C. State (Postponed) at Raleigh, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 23 Softball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 1:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Sat, Apr 23 Baseball N.C. State (NewBridge Bank Park) at Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM 1 - 9(L)
Sat, Apr 23 Softball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 3:00 PM 7 - 3(W)
Sun, Apr 24 Softball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 12:00 PM 2 - 9(L)
Sun, Apr 24 Baseball N.C. State at Raleigh, N.C. 1:00 PM 1 - 25(L)
Wed, Apr 27 Baseball Presbyterian at Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM 5 - 3(W)
Fri, Apr 29 Softball N.C. Central * Lady Aggies Softball Complex 5:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Georgia Invitational
Sat, Apr 30 Track/Field University of Georgia at Athens, Ga. TBA
 
Sat, Apr 30 Softball N.C. Central * Lady Aggies Softball Complex 1:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Sat, Apr 30 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM 6 - 7(L)
Sat, Apr 30 Softball N.C. Central * Lady Aggies Softball Complex 3:00 PM 8 - 5(W)
Sat, Apr 30 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * War Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM 0 - 6(L)
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
Subway120
O Henry Hotel