advertisment
Rail_NCTransport
Uploaded Ad
Football Jersey Promo
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Tue, Sep 1 Volleyball Campbell Moore Gym 6:30 PM 0 - 3(L)
University of Maryland Eastern Shore Invite
Fri, Sep 4 Volleyball Delaware State at Princess Anne, Md. 4:00 PM
 
Sat, Sep 5 Cross Country Western Carolina Invitational at Cullowhee, N.C. 9:00 AM
University of Maryland Eastern Shore Invite
Sat, Sep 5 Volleyball Quinnipiac at Princess Anne, Md. 10:00 AM
Hall of Fame, Letterwinners & Family and Friends Day
Sat, Sep 5 Football Shaw University Aggie Stadium 6:00 PM
University of Maryland Eastern Shore Invite
Sat, Sep 5 Volleyball UMES at Princess Anne, Md. 6:00 PM
Spartan-Aggie Invitational presented by Holiday Inn Greensboro Airport
Fri, Sep 11 Volleyball Norfolk State Moore Gym 7:00 PM
 
Sat, Sep 12 Cross Country Elon Invitational at Elon, N.C. 9:00 AM
Spartan-Aggie Invitational presented by Holiday Inn Greensboro Airport
Sat, Sep 12 Volleyball UNC Greensboro Moore Gym 11:00 AM
 
Sat, Sep 12 Football North Carolina at Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM
Spartan-Aggie Invitational presented by Holiday Inn Greensboro Airport
Sat, Sep 12 Volleyball Alabama State Moore Gym 7:00 PM
 
Tue, Sep 15 Volleyball High Point at High Point, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 19 Cross Country Asheville Cross Country Invitational at Asheville, N.C. TBA
Sat, Sep 19 Football Elon at Elon, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 25 Volleyball N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 2 Volleyball Savannah State * Moore Gym 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 3 Cross Country Robert Shumake HBCU Challenge at Cary, N.C. TBA
Sat, Oct 3 Football Hampton * at Hampton, Va. 2:00 PM
Sun, Oct 4 Volleyball S.C. State * Moore Gym 2:00 PM
Fri, Oct 9 Volleyball Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 10 Cross Country Gene Mullin Invitational (Furman University) at Greenville, N.C. TBA
Sat, Oct 10 Football Norfolk State * at Norfolk, Va. 2:00 PM
Sun, Oct 11 Volleyball Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 3:00 PM
Tue, Oct 13 Volleyball Davidson at Davidson, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 16 Cross Country Delaware State Invitational at Smyrna, Del. TBA
#AggieHealth & Greek Day
Sat, Oct 17 Football Bethune-Cookman * Aggie Stadium 1:00 PM
 
Tue, Oct 20 Volleyball Elon at Elon, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 23 Volleyball N.C. Central * Moore Gym 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 24 Football Howard (Homecoming) * Aggie Stadium 1:00 PM
Fri, Oct 30 Volleyball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 6:00 PM
Sat, Oct 31 Cross Country MEAC Cross Country Championship at Smyrna, Del. TBA
Sat, Oct 31 Football Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 3:00 PM
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
O Henry Hotel