advertisment
Rail_NCTransport
Uploaded Ad
AllState
Subway1
Lendlease
Season Tickets
FBJerseys_2016
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Sep 3 Cross Country Western Carolina Cross Country Invitational at Cullowhee, N.C. TBA
Sat, Sep 3 Football St. Augustine's Aggie Stadium 6:00 PM
Tue, Sep 6 Volleyball East Carolina Moore Gym 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 9 Volleyball Hampton Moore Gym 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 10 Cross Country Elon Invitational at Elon, N.C. TBA
Spartan-Aggie Invitational
Sat, Sep 10 Volleyball UNC Greensboro at Greensboro, N.C. 11:00 AM
 
Sat, Sep 10 Football Kent State at Kent, Ohio 6:00 PM ESPN3
Spartan-Aggie Invitational
Sat, Sep 10 Volleyball Radford Moore Gym 7:00 PM
 
Mon, Sep 12 -
 Wed, Sep 14
Golf (W) Murray State Invitational at Murray, Ky. TBA
Wed, Sep 14 Volleyball Gardner-Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 16 Cross Country Adidas Cross Country Challenge at Cary, N.C. TBA
Sat, Sep 17 Football Tulsa at Tulsa, Okla. 2:00 PM
Tue, Sep 20 Volleyball Campbell at Buies Creek, N.C. 6:30 PM
Thu, Sep 29 Football Hampton * Aggie Stadium 7:30 PM ESPNU (Live)
Fri, Sep 30 Volleyball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 6:00 PM
Sat, Oct 1 Cross Country Robert Shumake HBCU Challenge at Cary, N.C. TBA
Sun, Oct 2 Volleyball S.C. State * at Orangeburg, S.C. 2:00 PM
Mon, Oct 3 -
 Tue, Oct 04
Golf (W) UNC Greensboro Starmount Invitational at Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Tue, Oct 4 Volleyball Norfolk State Moore Gym 6:00 PM
Thu, Oct 6 Football Norfolk State * Aggie Stadium 7:30 PM ESPNU (Live)
Fri, Oct 7 Volleyball Bethune-Cookman * Moore Gym 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 9 Volleyball Florida A&M * Moore Gym 3:00 PM
Mon, Oct 10 -
 Tue, Oct 11
Golf (W) F&M Bank APSU Intercollegiate at Clarksville, Tenn. TBA
Wed, Oct 12 Volleyball Norfolk State at Norfolk, Va. 6:00 PM
Thu, Oct 13 Football Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 7:30 PM ESPNU (Live)
Sat, Oct 15 Cross Country Delaware State Invitational at Smyrna, Del. TBA
Fri, Oct 21 Volleyball N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Oct 22 Football Howard * at Washington, D.C. 1:00 PM
Fri, Oct 28 Volleyball Savannah State * Moore Gym 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 29 Cross Country MEAC Cross Country Championship at Smyrna, Del. TBA
Sat, Oct 29 Football Florida A&M (Homecoming) * Aggie Stadium 1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 30 Volleyball S.C. State * Moore Gym 2:00 PM
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
Subway120
O Henry Hotel