advertisment
Rail_NCTransport
Uploaded Ad
AllState
Magnet A&T
Subway1
Lendlease
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, Feb 3 M Basketball Charlotte Corbett Sports Center 7:00 PM 72 - 92(L)
Armory Track Invitational
Fri, Feb 5 -
 Sat, Feb 06
Track/Field Armory Track Invitational at Manhattan, N.Y. TBA
 
Sat, Feb 6 W Basketball N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 6 Swimming Howard University * Corbett Sports Center 3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 6 Tennis (M) Davidson College Piedmont Indoor Tennis Center 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 6 M Basketball N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 4:00 PM
Mon, Feb 8 Tennis (W) Gardner-Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 2:00 PM
Wed, Feb 10 Tennis (W) Wingate Aggie Tennis Complex TBA
Wed, Feb 10 Tennis (M) Wingate Aggie Tennis Complex TBA
MEAC Indoor Championships
Thu, Feb 11 -
 Sat, Feb 13
Track/Field MEAC Indoor Championships at Landover, Md. TBA
Stephen F. Austin Jacks Invitational
Fri, Feb 12 Bowling TBA at Houston, Texas TBA
North Carolina A&T Aggie Invitational
Sat, Feb 13 -
 Sun, Feb 14
Softball UMES Lady Aggies Softball Complex 10:00 AM
Sat, Feb 13 Softball Coppin State Lady Aggies Softball Complex 12:30 PM
 
Sat, Feb 13 W Basketball Florida A&M * Corbett Sports Center 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 13 Tennis (W) Presbyterian at Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 13 M Basketball Florida A&M * Corbett Sports Center 4:00 PM
Sun, Feb 14 Tennis (M) Appalachain State Aggie Tennis Complex 10:00 AM
North Carolina A&T Aggie Invitational
Sun, Feb 14 Softball Coppin State Lady Aggies Softball Complex 12:30 PM
Sun, Feb 14 Softball UMES Lady Aggies Softball Complex 3:00 PM
 
Mon, Feb 15 W Basketball Bethune-Cookman * Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM
Mon, Feb 15 M Basketball Bethune-Cookman * Corbett Sports Center 7:30 PM
Tue, Feb 16 Softball Elon at Elon, N.C. 4:30 PM
Thu, Feb 18 -
 Sun, Feb 21
Swimming Coastal Collegiate Championships * at Athens, G.A. 9:00 AM
Aggie Master's Challenge
Fri, Feb 19 Bowling TBA All Star Lanes-Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Virginia Tech Challenge
Fri, Feb 19 -
 Sat, Feb 20
Track/Field Virginia Polytechnic University at Blacksburg, Va. TBA
 
Fri, Feb 19 Baseball Navy War Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 20 Tennis (M) Duke University at Durham, N.C. 10:00 AM
Charleston Southern Tournament
Sat, Feb 20 -
 Sun, Feb 21
Softball Boston University at North Charleston, S.C. 11:00 AM
Sat, Feb 20 Softball Charleston Southern at North Charleston, S.C. 3:00 PM
 
Sat, Feb 20 Baseball Navy War Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 20 Tennis (M) Gardner-Webb Aggie Tennis Complex 6:00 PM
Sun, Feb 21 Tennis (M) College of Charleston Aggie Tennis Complex TBA
Sun, Feb 21 Baseball Navy War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Charleston Southern Tournament
Sun, Feb 21 Softball Western Carolina at North Charleston, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Feb 21 Softball Charleston Southern at North Charleston, S.C. 3:00 PM
 
Mon, Feb 22 W Basketball Morgan State * at Baltimore, Md. 5:00 PM
Mon, Feb 22 M Basketball Morgan State * at Baltimore, Md. 7:30 PM
Wed, Feb 24 Baseball East Carolina at Greenville, N.C. 4:00 PM
Wed, Feb 24 Softball UNC Wilmington at Wilmington, N.C. 4:00 PM
MEAC Meet #3
Sat, Feb 27 Bowling TBA * at Tallahassee, Fla. TBA
Elon Tournament
Sat, Feb 27 -
 Sat, Feb 27
Softball Fairleigh Dickinson at Elon, N.C. 10:30 AM
 
Sat, Feb 27 Baseball Albany War Memorial Stadium 12:00 PM
Elon Tournament
Sat, Feb 27 Softball Elon at Elon, N.C. 12:45 PM
 
Sat, Feb 27 Baseball Albany War Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 27 W Basketball Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 27 M Basketball Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 6:00 PM
Sun, Feb 28 Tennis (W) West Virginia State Aggie Tennis Complex TBA
Sun, Feb 28 Baseball Albany War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Mon, Feb 29 Tennis (M) Shaw University Aggie Tennis Complex 2:00 PM
Mon, Feb 29 Tennis (W) Shaw University Aggie Tennis Complex 4:00 PM
Mon, Feb 29 W Basketball Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 5:30 PM
Mon, Feb 29 M Basketball Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 7:30 PM
Wed, Mar 2 Baseball Gardner-Webb War Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM
Thu, Mar 3 Tennis (M) South Dakota State Aggie Tennis Complex 3:00 PM
Thu, Mar 3 Softball Campbell Lady Aggies Softball Complex 3:00 PM
Thu, Mar 3 W Basketball N.C. Central * Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM
Thu, Mar 3 M Basketball N.C. Central * Corbett Sports Center 7:30 PM
Fri, Mar 4 Tennis (W) N.C. Central at Durham, N.C. 12:00 PM
Fri, Mar 4 Baseball Iona War Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM
Fri, Mar 4 Tennis (M) N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 5 Tennis (W) Elon at Elon, N.C. TBA
Hampton University Tournament
Sat, Mar 5 -
 Sat, Mar 05
Softball Drexel at Hampton, Va. 11:00 AM
Sat, Mar 5 Softball Manhattan at Hampton, Va. 1:00 PM
 
Sat, Mar 5 Baseball Iona War Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM
Sun, Mar 6 Tennis (W) Howard * Aggie Tennis Complex 12:00 PM
Sun, Mar 6 Baseball Iona War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Sun, Mar 6 Tennis (M) Howard * Aggie Tennis Complex 2:00 PM
MEAC Basketball Championship Tournament
Mon, Mar 7 -
 Sat, Mar 12
M Basketball MEAC Tournament at Norfolk, Va. TBA
MEAC Tournament
Mon, Mar 7 -
 Sat, Mar 12
W Basketball TBD at Norfolk, Va. (Scope Arena) TBA
 
Mon, Mar 7 Softball Rider at Lawrence Township, N.J. 2:00 PM
Tue, Mar 8 Softball Rider at Lawrence Township, N.J. 2:00 PM
Tue, Mar 8 Baseball East Tennessee State War Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM
Wed, Mar 9 Baseball Gardner-Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 3:00 PM
MEAC Round-Up
Fri, Mar 11 -
 Sun, Mar 13
Tennis (M) MEAC Round-Up at TBA TBA
NCAA Indoor Championships
Fri, Mar 11 -
 Sun, Mar 13
Track/Field NCAA Indoor Championships at Birmingham, Ala. TBA
MEAC Round-Up
Fri, Mar 11 -
 Sun, Mar 13
Tennis (W) MEAC Round-Up at TBA TBA
 
Fri, Mar 11 Tennis (W) Savannah State * Aggie Tennis Complex 10:00 AM
University of Delaware Tournament
Fri, Mar 11 -
 Sun, Mar 13
Softball Delaware at Newark, Del. 12:00 PM
USBC Sectional
Sat, Mar 12 Bowling TBA at TBD TBA
University of Delaware Tournament
Sat, Mar 12 Softball Albany at Newark, Del. 9:30 AM
Sat, Mar 12 Softball Villanova at Newark, Del. 12:00 PM
 
Sat, Mar 12 Baseball N.C. Central * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 12 Baseball N.C. Central * War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM
University of Delaware Tournament
Sun, Mar 13 Softball Albany at Newark, Del. 9:30 AM
 
Sun, Mar 13 Baseball N.C. Central * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Sun, Mar 13 Tennis (M) Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 4:00 PM
Sun, Mar 13 Tennis (W) Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 4:00 PM
Mon, Mar 14 Tennis (M) Seminole State College at Daytona Beach, Fla. TBA
Tue, Mar 15 Tennis (W) Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. TBA
Tue, Mar 15 Tennis (M) Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. TBA
Tue, Mar 15 Baseball Appalachian State War Memorial Stadium 6:00 PM
Wed, Mar 16 Softball Norfolk State Lady Aggies Softball Complex 2:00 PM
Wed, Mar 16 Softball Norfolk State Lady Aggies Softball Complex 4:00 PM
Wed, Mar 16 Baseball Winthrop War Memorial Stadium 6:00 PM
Columbia 300 Music City Classic
Fri, Mar 18 Bowling TBA at Smyrna, Tenn. TBA
Outdoor Track and Field Season
Fri, Mar 18 -
 Sat, Mar 19
Track/Field Shamrock Invitational (Coastal Carolina) at Myrtle Beach, S.C. TBA
 
Fri, Mar 18 Baseball Campbell at Buies Creek, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Mar 19 Tennis (M) Radford at Radford, Va. TBA
Sat, Mar 19 Tennis (W) Radford at Radford, Va. TBA
Sat, Mar 19 Baseball Campbell at Buies Creek, N.C. 4:00 PM
Sun, Mar 20 Tennis (W) Maryland Eastern Shore Aggie Tennis Complex 10:00 AM
Sun, Mar 20 Tennis (M) Maryland Eastern Shore Aggie Tennis Complex 2:00 PM
Sun, Mar 20 Baseball Campbell at Buies Creek, N.C. 6:00 PM
Tue, Mar 22 Baseball UNC Greensboro (NewBridge Bank Park) at Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Wed, Mar 23 Softball Drexel Lady Aggies Softball Complex 2:00 PM
Wed, Mar 23 Softball Drexel Lady Aggies Softball Complex 4:00 PM
MEAC Championship
Thu, Mar 24 Bowling TBA at Norfolk, Va. TBA
Texas Relays
Thu, Mar 24 -
 Sat, Mar 26
Track/Field University of Texas at Austin, Texas TBA
 
Thu, Mar 24 Tennis (W) Morgan State Aggie Tennis Complex 12:00 PM
Thu, Mar 24 Tennis (M) Morgan State Aggie Tennis Complex 2:00 PM
UNF Spring Break Invitational
Fri, Mar 25 -
 Sat, Mar 26
Track/Field University of North Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
 
Fri, Mar 25 Tennis (W) Chowan University at Murfreesboro, N.C. 12:00 PM
Fri, Mar 25 Tennis (M) Chowan University at Murfreesboro, N.C. 12:00 PM
Fri, Mar 25 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 25 Softball S.C. State * Lady Aggies Softball Complex 2:00 PM
Fri, Mar 25 Softball S.C. State * Lady Aggies Softball Complex 4:00 PM
Fri, Mar 25 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 4:00 PM
Sat, Mar 26 Softball S.C. State * Lady Aggies Softball Complex 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 26 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 1:00 PM
Tue, Mar 29 Baseball UNC Greensboro at Greensboro, N.C. 6:00 PM
Wed, Mar 30 Softball Gardner-Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 3:00 PM
Wed, Mar 30 Softball Gardner-Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 5:00 PM
Wed, Mar 30 Baseball Winthrop at Rock Hill, S.C. 6:30 PM
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
Subway120
O Henry Hotel