advertisment
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Indoor Track and Field
Mon, Dec 1 Track/Field UNCG 6-Way Invitational (FDL Fast Track) at Winston-Salem, N.C. TBA
 
Tue, Dec 2 W Basketball Davidson at Davidson, N.C. 7:00 PM 62 - 57(W)OT
Thu, Dec 4 M Basketball USC Upstate at Spartanburg, S.C. 7:30 PM 54 - 65(L)
Sat, Dec 6 -
 Sun, Dec 07
Bowling MEAC Meet #2 * at Norfolk, Va. TBA
Sat, Dec 6 Track/Field JDL College Kickoff Classic at Winston-Salem, N.C. TBA
Sat, Dec 6 Track/Field CNU Holiday Open at Newport News, Va. 9:00 AM
Sat, Dec 6 M Basketball Howard * at Washington, D.C. 2:00 PM 47 - 54(L)
Sat, Dec 6 W Basketball Howard * at Washington, D.C. 4:00 PM 80 - 69(W)
Mon, Dec 8 W Basketball UMES * at Princess Anne, Md. 5:30 PM 43 - 58(L)
Mon, Dec 8 M Basketball Maryland Eastern Shore * at Princess Anne, Md. 7:30 PM 58 - 69(L)
Sun, Dec 14 M Basketball Old Dominion at Norfolk, Va. 2:00 PM 48 - 85(L)
Wed, Dec 17 W Basketball Appalachian State at Boone, N.C. 7:00 PM 70 - 72(L) OT
Wed, Dec 17 M Basketball Ohio State at Columbus, Ohio 7:00 PM 55 - 97(L)
Fri, Dec 19 M Basketball Kent State at Kent, Ohio 7:00 PM 57 - 71(L)
UTC Christmas Tournament
Sat, Dec 20 W Basketball Tennessee Tech at Chattanooga, Tenn. 2:00 PM 54 - 49(W)
Sun, Dec 21 W Basketball Tennessee Chattanooga at Chattanooga, Tenn. 2:00 PM 43 - 58(L)
 
Sun, Dec 28 M Basketball N.C. Wesleyan Corbett Sports Center 3:00 PM
Tue, Dec 30 W Basketball VCU at Richmond, Va. 7:00 PM
Tue, Dec 30 M Basketball South Carolina at Columbia, S.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 2 W Basketball Duke at Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM
Sat, Jan 3 M Basketball Cal State Bakersfield Corbett Sports Center 7:00 PM
Mon, Jan 5 W Basketball Guilford College Corbett Sports Center 6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 10 Track/Field Orange and Purple Classic (Clemson University) at Clemson, S.C. TBA
Sat, Jan 10 Swimming UNC Asheville and North Florida * Corbett Sports Center TBA
Sat, Jan 10 W Basketball Savannah State * Corbett Sports Center 4:00 PM
Sat, Jan 10 M Basketball Savannah State * Corbett Sports Center 6:00 PM
Mon, Jan 12 W Basketball S.C. State * Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM
Mon, Jan 12 M Basketball S.C. State * Corbett Sports Center 7:30 PM
Fri, Jan 16 -
 Sat, Jan 17
Track/Field East Tennessee State/Johnson City Indoor Invitational at Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Fri, Jan 16 Swimming Howard * at Washington, D.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 17 W Basketball Hampton * at Hampton, Va. 4:00 PM
Sat, Jan 17 M Basketball Hampton * at Hampton, Va. 6:00 PM
Sun, Jan 18 Tennis (M) Michigan State Aggie Tennis Complex 6:00 PM
Mon, Jan 19 W Basketball Norfolk State * at Norfolk, Va. 6:00 PM
Mon, Jan 19 M Basketball Norfolk State * at Norfolk, Va. 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 23 -
 Sat, Jan 24
Track/Field Bob Pollock Invitational (Clemson University) at Clemson, S.C. TBA
Fri, Jan 23 -
 Sun, Jan 25
Bowling KU Invitational at Reading, Pa. TBA
Fri, Jan 23 Swimming Virginia Military Institute * at Lexington, Va. 4:00 PM
Sat, Jan 24 Tennis (W) Presbyterian College Aggie Tennis Complex 10:00 AM
Sat, Jan 24 Tennis (M) Presbyterian Aggie Tennis Complex 10:00 AM
Sat, Jan 24 W Basketball Delaware State * Corbett Sports Center 4:00 PM
Sat, Jan 24 M Basketball Delaware State * Corbett Sports Center 6:00 PM
Sun, Jan 25 Tennis (W) Appalachian State at Boone, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sun, Jan 25 Tennis (M) Appalachian State at Boone, N.C. 2:00 PM
Mon, Jan 26 W Basketball Coppin State * Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM
Mon, Jan 26 M Basketball Coppin State * Corbett Sports Center 7:30 PM
Fri, Jan 30 -
 Sun, Feb 01
Bowling Prairie View A&M Invitational at Arlington, Texas TBA
Fri, Jan 30 -
 Sat, Jan 31
Track/Field Hilton Garden Invitational at Winston-Salem, N.C. TBA
Fri, Jan 30 Tennis (W) Western Carolina Aggie Tennis Complex 2:30 PM
Sat, Jan 31 Tennis (W) Wofford at Spartanburg, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 31 Swimming UNC Asheville * at Asheville, N.C. TBA
Sat, Jan 31 Tennis (M) Wofford at Spartanburg, S.C. 12:30 PM
Sat, Jan 31 W Basketball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 31 M Basketball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 6:00 PM
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Double Tree
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
O Henry Hotel