advertisment
Rail_NCTransport
Uploaded Ad
AllState
Magnet A&T
Subway1
Lendlease
Basketball mm
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, Mar 2 Baseball Gardner-Webb War Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM
Thu, Mar 3 Tennis (M) South Dakota State Aggie Tennis Complex 3:00 PM
Thu, Mar 3 Softball Campbell Lady Aggies Softball Complex 3:00 PM
Thu, Mar 3 W Basketball N.C. Central * Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM
Thu, Mar 3 M Basketball N.C. Central * Corbett Sports Center 7:30 PM
Fri, Mar 4 Tennis (W) N.C. Central at Durham, N.C. 12:00 PM
Fri, Mar 4 Baseball Iona War Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM
Fri, Mar 4 Tennis (M) N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 5 Tennis (W) Elon at Elon, N.C. TBA
Hampton University Tournament
Sat, Mar 5 -
 Sat, Mar 05
Softball Drexel at Hampton, Va. 11:00 AM
Sat, Mar 5 Softball Manhattan at Hampton, Va. 1:00 PM
 
Sat, Mar 5 Baseball Iona War Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM
Sun, Mar 6 Tennis (W) Howard * Aggie Tennis Complex 12:00 PM
Sun, Mar 6 Baseball Iona War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Sun, Mar 6 Tennis (M) Howard * Aggie Tennis Complex 2:00 PM
MEAC Basketball Championship Tournament
Mon, Mar 7 -
 Sat, Mar 12
M Basketball MEAC Tournament at Norfolk, Va. TBA
MEAC Tournament
Mon, Mar 7 -
 Sat, Mar 12
W Basketball TBD at Norfolk, Va. (Scope Arena) TBA
 
Mon, Mar 7 Softball Rider at Lawrence Township, N.J. 2:00 PM
Tue, Mar 8 Softball Rider at Lawrence Township, N.J. 2:00 PM
Tue, Mar 8 Baseball East Tennessee State War Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM
Wed, Mar 9 Baseball Gardner-Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 3:00 PM
MEAC Round-Up
Fri, Mar 11 -
 Sun, Mar 13
Tennis (M) MEAC Round-Up at TBA TBA
NCAA Indoor Championships
Fri, Mar 11 -
 Sun, Mar 13
Track/Field NCAA Indoor Championships at Birmingham, Ala. TBA
MEAC Round-Up
Fri, Mar 11 -
 Sun, Mar 13
Tennis (W) MEAC Round-Up at TBA TBA
 
Fri, Mar 11 Tennis (W) Savannah State * Aggie Tennis Complex 10:00 AM
University of Delaware Tournament
Fri, Mar 11 -
 Sun, Mar 13
Softball Delaware at Newark, Del. 12:00 PM
USBC Sectional
Sat, Mar 12 Bowling TBA at TBD TBA
University of Delaware Tournament
Sat, Mar 12 Softball Albany at Newark, Del. 9:30 AM
Sat, Mar 12 Softball Villanova at Newark, Del. 12:00 PM
 
Sat, Mar 12 Baseball N.C. Central * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 12 Baseball N.C. Central * War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM
University of Delaware Tournament
Sun, Mar 13 Softball Albany at Newark, Del. 9:30 AM
 
Sun, Mar 13 Baseball N.C. Central * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Sun, Mar 13 Tennis (M) Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 4:00 PM
Sun, Mar 13 Tennis (W) Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 4:00 PM
Mon, Mar 14 Tennis (M) Seminole State College at Daytona Beach, Fla. TBA
Tue, Mar 15 Tennis (W) Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. TBA
Tue, Mar 15 Tennis (M) Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. TBA
Tue, Mar 15 Baseball Appalachian State War Memorial Stadium 6:00 PM
Wed, Mar 16 Softball Norfolk State Lady Aggies Softball Complex 2:00 PM
Wed, Mar 16 Softball Norfolk State Lady Aggies Softball Complex 4:00 PM
Wed, Mar 16 Baseball Winthrop War Memorial Stadium 6:00 PM
Columbia 300 Music City Classic
Fri, Mar 18 Bowling TBA at Smyrna, Tenn. TBA
Outdoor Track and Field Season
Fri, Mar 18 -
 Sat, Mar 19
Track/Field Shamrock Invitational (Coastal Carolina) at Myrtle Beach, S.C. TBA
 
Fri, Mar 18 Baseball Campbell at Buies Creek, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Mar 19 Tennis (M) Radford at Radford, Va. TBA
Sat, Mar 19 Tennis (W) Radford at Radford, Va. TBA
Sat, Mar 19 Baseball Campbell at Buies Creek, N.C. 4:00 PM
Sun, Mar 20 Tennis (W) Maryland Eastern Shore Aggie Tennis Complex 10:00 AM
Sun, Mar 20 Tennis (M) Maryland Eastern Shore Aggie Tennis Complex 2:00 PM
Sun, Mar 20 Baseball Campbell at Buies Creek, N.C. 6:00 PM
Tue, Mar 22 Baseball UNC Greensboro (NewBridge Bank Park) at Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Wed, Mar 23 Softball Drexel Lady Aggies Softball Complex 2:00 PM
Wed, Mar 23 Softball Drexel Lady Aggies Softball Complex 4:00 PM
MEAC Championship
Thu, Mar 24 Bowling TBA at Norfolk, Va. TBA
Texas Relays
Thu, Mar 24 -
 Sat, Mar 26
Track/Field University of Texas at Austin, Texas TBA
 
Thu, Mar 24 Tennis (W) Morgan State Aggie Tennis Complex 12:00 PM
Thu, Mar 24 Tennis (M) Morgan State Aggie Tennis Complex 2:00 PM
UNF Spring Break Invitational
Fri, Mar 25 -
 Sat, Mar 26
Track/Field University of North Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
 
Fri, Mar 25 Tennis (W) Chowan University at Murfreesboro, N.C. 12:00 PM
Fri, Mar 25 Tennis (M) Chowan University at Murfreesboro, N.C. 12:00 PM
Fri, Mar 25 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 25 Softball S.C. State * Lady Aggies Softball Complex 2:00 PM
Fri, Mar 25 Softball S.C. State * Lady Aggies Softball Complex 4:00 PM
Fri, Mar 25 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 4:00 PM
Sat, Mar 26 Softball S.C. State * Lady Aggies Softball Complex 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 26 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 1:00 PM
Tue, Mar 29 Baseball UNC Greensboro at Greensboro, N.C. 6:00 PM
Wed, Mar 30 Softball Gardner-Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 3:00 PM
Wed, Mar 30 Softball Gardner-Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 5:00 PM
Wed, Mar 30 Baseball Winthrop at Rock Hill, S.C. 6:30 PM
Florida Relays
Fri, Apr 1 -
 Sat, Apr 02
Track/Field University of Florida at Gainesville, Fla. TBA
High Point VertKlasse Meet
Fri, Apr 1 -
 Sat, Apr 02
Track/Field High Point University at High Point, N.C. TBA
 
Sat, Apr 2 Baseball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 2 Softball Bethune-Cookman * Lady Aggies Softball Complex 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 2 Softball Bethune-Cookman * Lady Aggies Softball Complex 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 2 Baseball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 3 Softball Bethune-Cookman * Lady Aggies Softball Complex 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 3 Baseball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 1:00 PM
Mon, Apr 4 Tennis (W) N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. TBA
Tue, Apr 5 Baseball East Tennessee State at Johnson City, Tenn. 6:00 PM
Wed, Apr 6 Softball UNC Greensboro at Greensboro, N.C. 5:00 PM
Wed, Apr 6 Baseball Elon War Memorial Stadium 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 8 Baseball Florida A&M * War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM
Sat, Apr 9 Track/Field Aggie Invitational North Carolina A&T's Irwin Belk Track TBA
Sat, Apr 9 Baseball Florida A&M * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 9 Softball Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 9 Softball Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 9 Baseball Florida A&M * War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 10 Softball Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 12:00 PM
Wed, Apr 13 Softball Western Carolina Lady Aggies Softball Complex 3:00 PM
Wed, Apr 13 Softball Western Carolina Lady Aggies Softball Complex 5:00 PM
Wed, Apr 13 Baseball Charlotte at Charlotte, N.C. 6:00 PM
NCAA Championship
Thu, Apr 14 Bowling TBA at Saint Louis, Mo. TBA
Georgia Tech Invitational
Fri, Apr 15 -
 Sat, Apr 16
Track/Field Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. TBA
 
Sat, Apr 16 Baseball N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 16 Baseball N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 17 Baseball N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 19 Baseball Presbyterian War Memorial Stadium 6:00 PM
USBC Championships
Wed, Apr 20 Bowling TBA at Wichita, Kan. TBA
 
Wed, Apr 20 Softball Elon Lady Aggies Softball Complex 4:00 PM
Fri, Apr 22 Baseball N.C. State at Raleigh, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 23 Softball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 23 Baseball N.C. State (NewBridge Bank Park) at Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 23 Softball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 24 Softball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 24 Baseball N.C. State at Raleigh, N.C. 1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 27 Softball Appalachian State at Boone, N.C. 4:00 PM
Wed, Apr 27 Baseball Presbyterian at Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM
Wed, Apr 27 Softball Appalachian State at Boone, N.C. 6:00 PM
Penn Relays
Thu, Apr 28 -
 Sat, Apr 30
Track/Field University of Pennsylvania at Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
 
Sat, Apr 30 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 30 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
Subway120
O Henry Hotel