advertisment
Uploaded Ad
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Zaxby's
Food_Lion_Tailgate
Booze it or lose it
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Mon, Oct 2 -
 Tue, Oct 03
Golf (W) UNCG Starmount Invitational at Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Tue, Oct 3 Volleyball Gardner-Webb Moore Gymnasium 6:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Fri, Oct 6 Volleyball Savannah State * Moore Gymnasium 7:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Oct 7 Cross Country Robert Shumake HBCU Challenge at Cary, N.C. (Wake Med Soccer Park) TBA
Sat, Oct 7 Football Delaware State * Aggie Stadium 1:00 PM 1320AM/93.7FM WCOG/1230AM/104.9 WSJS 44 - 3(W)
Sun, Oct 8 Volleyball South Carolina State * Moore Gymnasium 2:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Fri, Oct 13 Cross Country VertCross Invitational at Ivey M. Redmon Sports Complex, Kernersville, N.C. TBA
Fri, Oct 13 Volleyball Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 7:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Sat, Oct 14 Football Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 3:00 PM 31 - 20(W)
Sun, Oct 15 Volleyball Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 3:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Maryland Eastern Shore Collegiate Challenge
Tue, Oct 17 -
 Wed, Oct 18
Men's Golf Maryland Eastern Shore Collegiate Challenge Berlin, Md. TBA
 
Fri, Oct 20 Softball Winston-Salem State Lady Aggie Softball Complex 4:00 PM
Sat, Oct 21 -
 Sun, Oct 22
Golf (W) Winthrop Eagles Women's Invitational at Rock Hill, S.C. TBA
Sat, Oct 21 Football Bethune-Cookman * Aggie Stadium 1:00 PM 24 - 20(W)
Sun, Oct 22 Softball Guilford at Greensboro, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sun, Oct 22 Softball Wake Tech. at Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM
Mon, Oct 23 -
 Tue, Oct 24
Men's Golf VSU Trojan Fall Classic at Petersburg, Va. TBA
Fri, Oct 27 -
 Sun, Oct 29
Bowling McKendree University at Fairview Heights, Ill. TBA
Fri, Oct 27 Volleyball North Carolina Central * Moore Gymnasium 6:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
MEAC Cross Country Championships
Sat, Oct 28 Cross Country MEAC Cross Country Championship at Smyrna, Del. TBA
 
Mon, Oct 30 -
 Tue, Oct 31
Golf (W) Savannah State Fall Tiger Invitational at Savannah, Ga. TBA
Mon, Oct 30 -
 Tue, Oct 31
Men's Golf Savannah State Fall Tiger Invitational at Savannah, Ga. TBA
Kat Klash
Fri, Nov 3 -
 Sun, Nov 05
Bowling Sam Houston State at Houston, Texas TBA
 
Fri, Nov 3 Volleyball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 7:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Nov 4 Football Norfolk State * at Norfolk, Va. 1:00 PM 35 - 7(W)
Sat, Nov 4 Volleyball South Carolina State * at Orangeburg, S.C. 6:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Fri, Nov 10 Cross Country NCAA Southeast Regional Meet at Charlottesville, Va. (UVa.) TBA
Fri, Nov 10 W Basketball Georgia Southern Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM 60 - 49(W)
Fri, Nov 10 Volleyball Bethune-Cookman * Moore Gymnasium 7:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Nov 10 M Basketball Greensboro College Corbett Sports Center 8:00 PM 104 - 80(W)
Sat, Nov 11 -
 Sun, Nov 12
Bowling MEAC South Conference Match #1 * at Chesapeake, Va. TBA
Sat, Nov 11 Football Savannah State * Aggie Stadium 1:00 PM
Sun, Nov 12 M Basketball Clemson at Clemson, S.C. 2:00 PM 63 - 87(L)
Sun, Nov 12 Volleyball Florida A&M * Moore Gymnasium 2:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Mon, Nov 13 W Basketball Elon Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM 59 - 90(L)
Wed, Nov 15 M Basketball The Citadel Corbett Sports Center 7:00 PM 92 - 73(W)
Thu, Nov 16 W Basketball Auburn at Auburn, Ala. 5:00 PM 53 - 63(L)
Hawk Classic
Fri, Nov 17 -
 Sun, Nov 19
Bowling Maryland Eastern Shore at Millsboro, Del. TBA
MEAC Tournament
Fri, Nov 17 Volleyball Howard at Princess Anne, Md. 7:00 PM
 
Sat, Nov 18 Cross Country Louisville, Ky. at Louisville, Ky. TBA
Sat, Nov 18 Football North Carolina Central * Aggie Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Nov 18 M Basketball Jacksonville at Jacksonville, Fla. 6:00 PM
Tue, Nov 21 W Basketball Appalachian State Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM
Tue, Nov 21 M Basketball Mid-Atlantic Christian Corbett Sports Center 7:00 PM
Cavalier Thanksgiving Tournament
Sat, Nov 25 W Basketball Duquesne at Charlottesville, Va. 4:30 PM
Sun, Nov 26 W Basketball Harvard at Charlottesville, Va. 1:00 PM
 
Sun, Nov 26 M Basketball East Carolina at Greenville, N.C. 4:00 PM
Thu, Nov 30 W Basketball UT Martin at Martin, Tenn. 6:00 PM
Thu, Nov 30 M Basketball Central Conn. St. at New Britain, Conn. 7:00 PM
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
O Henry Hotel