advertisment
Rail_NCTransport
Uploaded Ad
AllState
Subway1
Lendlease
Baseball Jerseys
WBB_CAMP16
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Florida Relays
Fri, Apr 1 -
 Sat, Apr 02
Track/Field University of Florida at Gainesville, Fla. TBA
 
Sat, Apr 2 Baseball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 1:00 PM 7 - 5(W)
Sat, Apr 2 Softball Bethune-Cookman * Lady Aggies Softball Complex 1:00 PM 2 - 9(L)
Sat, Apr 2 Softball Bethune-Cookman * Lady Aggies Softball Complex 3:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
Sat, Apr 2 Baseball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 4:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Sun, Apr 3 Softball Bethune-Cookman * Lady Aggies Softball Complex 12:00 PM 2 - 12(L) 5
Sun, Apr 3 Baseball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 1:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Mon, Apr 4 Tennis (W) N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. TBA
Tue, Apr 5 Baseball East Tennessee State at Johnson City, Tenn. 6:00 PM 5 - 15(L)
Wed, Apr 6 Softball UNC Greensboro at Greensboro, N.C. 5:00 PM 0 - 6(L)
Wed, Apr 6 Baseball Elon War Memorial Stadium 6:00 PM 8 - 7(W)
Sat, Apr 9 Track/Field Aggie Invitational North Carolina A&T's Irwin Belk Track TBA
Sat, Apr 9 Baseball Florida A&M * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM 11 - 22(L)
Sat, Apr 9 Softball Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 1:00 PM 2 - 7(L)
Sat, Apr 9 Softball Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 3:00 PM 7 - 9(L) 8
Sat, Apr 9 Baseball Florida A&M * War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM 3 - 5(L)
Sun, Apr 10 Softball Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 12:00 PM 0 - 8(L) 5
Sun, Apr 10 Baseball Florida A&M * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM 7 - 17(L)
Wed, Apr 13 Softball Western Carolina Lady Aggies Softball Complex 3:00 PM 0 - 5(L)
Wed, Apr 13 Softball Western Carolina Lady Aggies Softball Complex 5:00 PM 4 - 6(L)
Wed, Apr 13 Baseball Charlotte at Charlotte, N.C. 6:00 PM 9 - 7(W)
NCAA Championship
Thu, Apr 14 Bowling TBA at Saint Louis, Mo. TBA
Captain's Classic & Combined Events
Fri, Apr 15 Track/Field Christopher Newport University at Newport News, Va. TBA
Hampton Relays
Sat, Apr 16 Track/Field Hampton University * at Hampton, Va. TBA
 
Sat, Apr 16 Baseball N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM 0 - 8(L)
Sat, Apr 16 Football Annual Blue & Gold Spring Game Aggie Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 16 Baseball N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 4:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Sun, Apr 17 Baseball N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM 4 - 8(L)
Tue, Apr 19 Baseball Presbyterian War Memorial Stadium 6:00 PM 6 - 10(L)
USBC Championships
Wed, Apr 20 Bowling TBA at Wichita, Kan. TBA
 
Wed, Apr 20 Softball Elon Lady Aggies Softball Complex 4:00 PM 0 - 5(L)
MEAC Championship
Thu, Apr 21 Tennis (M) Morgan State at Norfolk, Va. 1:30 PM 0 - 4(L)
Georgia Tech Invitational
Fri, Apr 22 -
 Sat, Apr 23
Track/Field Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. TBA
 
Fri, Apr 22 Baseball N.C. State (Postponed) at Raleigh, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 23 Softball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 1:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Sat, Apr 23 Baseball N.C. State (NewBridge Bank Park) at Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM 1 - 9(L)
Sat, Apr 23 Softball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 3:00 PM 7 - 3(W)
Sun, Apr 24 Softball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 12:00 PM 2 - 9(L)
Sun, Apr 24 Baseball N.C. State at Raleigh, N.C. 1:00 PM 1 - 25(L)
Wed, Apr 27 Baseball Presbyterian at Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM 5 - 3(W)
Fri, Apr 29 Softball N.C. Central * Lady Aggies Softball Complex 5:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Georgia Invitational
Sat, Apr 30 Track/Field University of Georgia at Athens, Ga. TBA
 
Sat, Apr 30 Softball N.C. Central * Lady Aggies Softball Complex 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 30 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 30 Softball N.C. Central * Lady Aggies Softball Complex 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 30 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * War Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM
Sun, May 1 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Tue, May 3 Baseball Appalachian State at Boone, N.C. 6:00 PM
Wed, May 4 Baseball Elon at Elon, N.C. 6:00 PM
MEAC Outdoor Championships
Thu, May 5 -
 Sat, May 07
Track/Field MEAC Outdoor Championships at North Carolina A&T's Irwin Belk Track TBA
 
Thu, May 5 Softball Appalachian State at Boone, N.C. 4:00 PM
Thu, May 5 Softball Appalachian State at Boone, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, May 7 Baseball Savannah State * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, May 7 Baseball Savannah State * War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM
Sun, May 8 Baseball Savannah State * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
MEAC Tournament
Thu, May 12 Softball MEAC Tournament at Ormond Beach, Fla. TBA
 
Fri, May 13 Baseball Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 1:00 PM
Sat, May 14 Baseball Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 1:00 PM
Sat, May 14 Baseball Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 4:00 PM
Sun, May 15 Track/Field Aggie Last Chance North Carolina A&T's Irwin Belk Track TBA
MEAC Tournament
Wed, May 18 -
 Sun, May 22
Baseball MEAC Tournament at Salisbury, Md. TBA
NCAA East Regional Championship
Thu, May 26 -
 Sat, May 28
Track/Field University of North Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
Subway120
O Henry Hotel