advertisment
Rail_NCTransport
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, Mar 1 Tennis (W) West Virginia State Aggie Tennis Complex 11:00 AM Canceled
Seahawk Softball Spring Classic
Sun, Mar 1 Softball UNC Wilmington at Wilmington, N.C. 2:30 PM 2 - 3(L)9 innings
 
Mon, Mar 2 M Basketball Bethune-Cookman * Corbett Sports Center TBA 67 - 50(W)
Mon, Mar 2 Baseball N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM 1 - 2(L)
Mon, Mar 2 Tennis (M) Lees McRae Aggie Tennis Complex 2:00 PM 2 - 7(L)
Mon, Mar 2 Baseball N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 4:00 PM 5 - 7(L)
Mon, Mar 2 W Basketball Bethune-Cookman * Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM 58 - 55(W)
Tue, Mar 3 Softball UNC Greensboro Lady Aggie Softball Complex 3:30 PM 5 - 10(L)
Wed, Mar 4 Baseball Charlotte at Charlotte, N.C. 1:00 PM 0 - 6(L)
Thu, Mar 5 W Basketball N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 5:30 PM 67 - 46(W)
Thu, Mar 5 M Basketball N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 7:30 PM 58 - 69(L)
Fri, Mar 6 -
 Sun, Mar 08
Bowling Columbia 300 Music City Classic at Smyrna, Tenn. TBA 8th place
Fri, Mar 6 Tennis (M) Belmont Abbey at Belmont, N.C. 1:00 PM 3 - 6(L)
Sat, Mar 7 Baseball Fairleigh Dickinson War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM 12 - 13(L)
Sat, Mar 7 Baseball Fairleigh Dickinson War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM 1 - 4(L)
Sun, Mar 8 Baseball Fairleigh Dickinson War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM 11 - 8(W)
Sun, Mar 8 Tennis (M) Wake Forest at Winston-Salem, N.C. 4:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Mon, Mar 9 Tennis (W) UNC Asheville Aggie Tennis Complex 1:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Tue, Mar 10 Baseball Winthrop at Rock Hill, S.C. 4:00 PM 4 - 8(L)
MEAC Tournament
Tue, Mar 10 -
 Sat, Mar 14
M Basketball S.C. State at Norfolk, Va. 8:00 PM
 
Wed, Mar 11 Softball Gardner-Webb Lady Aggie Softball Complex 12:00 PM 5 - 14(L)
Wed, Mar 11 Tennis (M) Gardner-Webb Aggie Tennis Complex 1:00 PM
Wed, Mar 11 Softball Gardner-Webb Lady Aggie Softball Complex 2:00 PM 6 - 2(W)
Wed, Mar 11 Tennis (W) Gardner-Webb Aggie Tennis Complex 2:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
MEAC Tournament
Thu, Mar 12 W Basketball No. 6 Bethune-Cookman Norfolk, Va. 12:00 PM 75 - 54(W)
 
Fri, Mar 13 -
 Sun, Mar 15
Bowling USBC Sectionals at TBA TBA 1st place
Fri, Mar 13 -
 Sat, Mar 14
Track/Field NCAA Indoor Championships Fayetteville, Ark. TBA
Blue and Gold Tournament
Fri, Mar 13 Softball Drexel Lady Aggie Softball Complex 2:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
MEAC Tournament
Fri, Mar 13 W Basketball No. 2 Savannah State at Norfolk, Va. 2:30 PM 59 - 62(L)
MEAC Round-Up
Fri, Mar 13 Tennis (W) S.C. State * at Florence, S.C. 3:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Fri, Mar 13 -
 Sun, Mar 15
Tennis (M) S.C. State * at Florence, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 14 Tennis (W) Savannah State * at Florence, S.C. 10:00 AM 5 - 2(W)
Blue and Gold Tournament
Sat, Mar 14 Softball Maryland Eastern Shore Lady Aggie Softball Complex 3:30 PM 5 - 4(W)
 
Sat, Mar 14 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sun, Mar 15 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * War Memorial Stadium 12:00 PM 4 - 7(L)
Blue and Gold Tournament
Sun, Mar 15 Softball Maryland Eastern Shore Lady Aggie Softball Complex 2:00 PM 5 - 4(W)8 innings
 
Sun, Mar 15 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * War Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM 5 - 16(L)
MEAC Round-Up
Sun, Mar 15 Tennis (M) Bethune-Cookman * at Florence, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sun, Mar 15 Tennis (W) Bethune-Cookman * at Florence, S.C. 3:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Blue and Gold Tournament
Sun, Mar 15 Softball Norfolk State Lady Aggie Softball Complex 4:30 PM 9 - 3(W)
MEAC Round-Up
Mon, Mar 16 Tennis (W) Florida A&M * at Florence, S.C. 10:00 AM
 
Tue, Mar 17 Baseball High Point at High Point, N.C. 6:00 PM 3 - 8(L)
Wed, Mar 18 Softball Western Carolina at Cullowhee, N.C. 3:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Wed, Mar 18 Softball Western Carolina at Cullowhee, N.C. 5:00 PM 5 - 8(L)
Wed, Mar 18 Baseball Longwood War Memorial Stadium 6:00 PM 5 - 10(L)
Outdoor Track and Field
Thu, Mar 19 -
 Sat, Mar 21
Track/Field Shamrock Invitational at Myrtle Beach, S.C. TBA
 
Fri, Mar 20 -
 Sun, Mar 22
Bowling MEAC Tournament at Chesapeake, Va. TBA 5th place
Sat, Mar 21 Baseball Savannah State * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM 7 - 8(L)
Sat, Mar 21 Baseball Savannah State * War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM 2 - 6(L)
Sun, Mar 22 Baseball Savannah State * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM 10 - 6(W)
Tue, Mar 24 Tennis (M) Radford at Radford, Va. 2:00 PM
Tue, Mar 24 Baseball UNC Greensboro (NewBridge Bank Park) at Greensboro, N.C. 6:00 PM 0 - 10(L)
Wed, Mar 25 Softball Hampton Lady Aggie Softball Complex 2:00 PM 2 - 7(L)
Wed, Mar 25 Softball Hampton Lady Aggie Softball Complex 4:00 PM 4 - 6(L)
Wed, Mar 25 Baseball N.C. State at Raleigh, N.C. 6:00 PM 5 - 16(L)
Thu, Mar 26 Track/Field Winthrop Invitational at Rock Hill, S.C. TBA
Fri, Mar 27 Tennis (M) N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 28 Softball S.C. State * at Orangesburg, S.C. 1:00 PM 10 - 2(W)
Sat, Mar 28 Baseball Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 1:00 PM 7 - 10(L)
Sat, Mar 28 Softball S.C. State * at Orangesburg, S.C. 3:00 PM 6 - 5(W)
Sat, Mar 28 Baseball Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 4:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Sun, Mar 29 Softball S.C. State * at Orangesburg, S.C. 12:00 PM 7 - 2(W)
Sun, Mar 29 Baseball Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 1:00 PM 3 - 8(L)
Tue, Mar 31 Softball UNC Greensboro at Greensboro, N.C. 5:00 PM 0 - 10(L)5 innings
Tue, Mar 31 Baseball Gardner-Webb War Memorial Stadium 6:00 PM 9 - 17(L)
Wed, Apr 1 Baseball Appalachian State War Memorial Stadium 6:00 PM 10 - 12(L)
Thu, Apr 2 Tennis (M) Longwood at Farmville, Va. 3:30 PM
Fri, Apr 3 Tennis (W) Norfolk State at Norfolk, Va. 3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 3 -
 Sat, Apr 04
Track/Field High Point VertKlasse Meet at High Point, N.C. TBA
Fri, Apr 3 -
 Sat, Apr 04
Track/Field Florida Relays at Gainesville, Fla. TBA
Fri, Apr 3 Baseball N.C. Central * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Fri, Apr 3 Softball Florida A&M * Lady Aggie Softball Complex 2:00 PM
Fri, Apr 3 Tennis (M) Norfolk State * at Norfolk, Va. 3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 3 Baseball N.C. Central * War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM
Sat, Apr 4 Baseball N.C. Central * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 4 Softball Florida A&M * Lady Aggie Softball Complex 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 4 Softball Florida A&M * Lady Aggie Softball Complex 3:00 PM
Tue, Apr 7 Baseball Winthrop War Memorial Stadium 6:00 PM
Wed, Apr 8 Softball Campbell at Buies Creek, N.C. 4:00 PM
Wed, Apr 8 Softball Campbell at Buies Creek, N.C. 6:00 PM
Wed, Apr 8 Baseball High Point War Memorial Stadium 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 10 Tennis (W) N.C. Central * Aggie Tennis Complex 2:00 PM
Fri, Apr 10 Baseball Longwood at Farmville, Va. 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 11 Track/Field Aggie Invitational Irwin Belk Track TBA
Sat, Apr 11 Softball Savannah State * Lady Aggie Softball Complex 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 11 Softball Savannah State * Lady Aggie Softball Complex 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 11 Baseball Longwood at Farmville, Va. 4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 12 Softball Savannah State * Lady Aggie Softball Complex 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 12 Baseball Longwood at Farmville, Va. 1:00 PM
USBC Intercollegiate Team Championships
Wed, Apr 15 Bowling TBA at Wichita, KS TBA
 
Wed, Apr 15 Softball Elon at Elon, N.C. 4:00 PM
Wed, Apr 15 Baseball Appalachian State at Boone, N.C. 6:00 PM
Wed, Apr 15 Softball Elon at Elon, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 17 -
 Sat, Apr 18
Track/Field Georgia Tech Invitational Atlanta, Ga. TBA
Fri, Apr 17 -
 Mon, Apr 20
Tennis (W) MEAC Tournament at Cayce, S.C. TBA
MEAC Tennis Championships
Fri, Apr 17 -
 Mon, Apr 20
Tennis (M) MEAC Tennis Championships at Cayce, S.C. TBA
 
Fri, Apr 17 -
 Sat, Apr 18
Track/Field New Captains Classic & Combined Events at Newport News, Va. TBA
Sat, Apr 18 Softball Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 18 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 18 Softball Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 18 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 19 Softball Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 19 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 22 Softball UNC Wilmington Lady Aggie Softball Complex 5:00 PM
Wed, Apr 22 Baseball Gardner-Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 6:00 PM
Thu, Apr 23 -
 Sat, Apr 25
Track/Field Penn Relays at Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
Sat, Apr 25 Baseball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 25 Baseball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 26 Baseball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 29 Baseball Radford at Radford, Va. 6:00 PM
Thu, Apr 30 -
 Sat, May 02
Track/Field MEAC Outdoor Championships Irwin Belk Track TBA
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Double Tree
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
O Henry Hotel